Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Insertion Type Armband

Paper Insertion Type Armband
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For coverage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 22:18:59
Because the material is soft, I felt that resistance is less and familiarity to the arm is good.
This review is about item#33183482.
Role display in self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:35
Fashionable! Monotaro! 100 points perfect score! Delivery trader is 0 point
This review is about item#33183482.
Role display in self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 12:21:01
Fashionable! It is a monotary! It is outstanding also in response and promptness! It is 100 points perfect for monotaro but the delivery company Sagawa is 0 point. I will not talk.
This review is about item#33183482.
Used for construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:01:40
I think that it is stronger and better than I saw in the catalog. It is cheap
This review is about item#33183482.
Festival officers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 22:20:44
I am very satisfied with the product. It is useful because it is resistant to rain and other moisture.
This review is about item#33183482.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 11:37:06
It's easy to plug in and easy to use. I think that the price can be used immediately because the strings and safety pins are also set, so I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#33183482.
Employee identification within construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 14:57:39
It is useful to check the work schedule of the day etc.
This review is about item#33183482.
Depending on the situation Work in which the name to be put in the armband changes
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 08:47:41
The thing is solid and easy to use. It is also recommended to put things printed on paper and put it in a place not sweaty with sweat.
This review is about item#33183491.
Always used
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 15:48:20
By adjusting the length of the string, I purchased it because it can adjust the thickness. Because of the plug-in type, it is convenient to replace by another charge.
This review is about item#33183482.
It is not used for work for purchase as a business.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 17:56:55
I think that it is a firm making for the price. For order from a certain regional association, we have searched and purchased your products on the net. Also, I think that there are times when you want to purchase if you have a request.
This review is about item#33183482.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Armband
Armband
Armband
Armbands, Nametags
Insert-Type One-Touch Armband
Push-Button Armband
Arm Band
Pinless Rubber Armband
Fastener Typ Armband
Plain bracelet armband
Arm Badge Case
plugging arm band
Armband
Insertion armband
Vinyl plain armband
Plain armband clip type
Plain armband