Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aiboy Squareuare Bottle

Aiboy Squareuare Bottle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:42:44
I bought it for use in experiments. It was nice to purchase it for easy use
This review is about item#33144115.
Cleaner for machine exterior cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:30:45
Even if it is small in size and put in the tool bag, it will not leak out bulky. Just crimping the cap tightly caused cracks and leakage occurred.
This review is about item#33144027.
Preservation of dry matter
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 08:55:24
I use it for long term preservation with oxygen scavenger. The container of this hand is highly air-tight and reliable. Light shielding property can not be expected for the product itself, but it is convenient to store it in a suitable box as it is a rectangular shape.
Food preservation
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 03:19:09
Purchase 500 ml square bottle. It seems to be useful when storing powder and liquid in limited space. I thought that it would be even better if the size of the bottom was kept as it was and the one with the higher height was 1 liter, I searched but I could not find it. If you have that size, I would like to consider purchasing again.
This review is about item#33144054.
Oil storage
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 03:05:08
Purchase 1 liter square bottle. It is hard to collapse because it is solid in material, it is hard to collapse, liquid seems to be no problem so we plan to use it for keeping oil. Although I imagine a bottle as a bottle, it is a polyethylene plastic like texture.
This review is about item#33144063.
Transport of analytical liquid sample
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:40:08
At first glance it became worried that "This leaks?", But when I tried using it, there was no leak at all and I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33144054.
Used for weighing car shampoo
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 21:29:08
Used for weighing car shampoo. Memory is attached and it is easy to see.
This review is about item#33144045.
As a motorcycle oil catch tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:03:25
Manufacturers who have pierced this product and packaged are sold at a price about five times. It is easy to fix to the car body because it is square.
This review is about item#33144036.
As a catch tank for race bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 21:30:51
It is very strong and we use it as a catch tank of lace. The size is just right. It was good to purchase
This review is about item#33144045.
Carrying fuel for fuel
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 18:36:53
I used alcohol burner fuel when I climb camping. Compared to angular bottles of Nalgene, the thickness of the plaque is thin, but we do not mind the decrease in rigidity. It is okay to put it in Zach with other things. There is no liquid leak in actual use. It is excellent.
This review is about item#33144036.
For storage of toned paints
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-12 19:44:07
It is saved because unnecessary space is hard to make when putting in a container. I like the absence of a stopcock. I hope that it is a bit cheaper. .
This review is about item#33144054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Square Bottle
Flattened Can, Single Opening , No Handle
Square Bottle
Square Bottle PE
Square Bottle
Square type bottle neck
PFA volumetric flask
Security bottle square type
Clamps for TS Joint and SPC Joint
Square bottle type A
Square bottle
Adapters, 90degree angle,  SPC Joint
Square type B type