Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle

Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 49 customer reviews ]
バイクや車の油脂類の保存に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 14:54:37
ビンがしっかりとして丈夫で、メモリが付いているので投入量が一目で分かりやすいです。 小さくて軽いので持ち運びにもとても便利です。
This review is about item#33142383.
Used for storing acids and alkaline solutions
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 23:37:17
Since it is a type without a stopper, its hands do not get dirty when opened and it is very good. Even without a stopcock, there is no concern about sealability. I think that many bottles of this type are valuable items as they are of the inner plug type.
This review is about item#33142392.
Orchid culture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:52:28
It is convenient to use for repeated cultivation of orchids, and I like the economically advantageous products very much.
This review is about item#33142374.
Separation and storage of liquid detergent
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:01:47
There is no liquid leakage. It is the most wonderful of the containers I have used. I want a wider opening.
This review is about item#33142374.
It is used for sample subdivision.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 21:47:50
I was saved because I could purchase it at roses. I will use it in the demonstration experiment of the student. It is easy to open the lid, it is easy to use because it will be chitin.
This review is about item#33142392.
Collection and storage of water samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:35:48
The price is cheap for a chemistry laboratory who has a relationship, but I use it because the delivery date is early. It is very good without leaking.
This review is about item#33142383.
Preservation of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:15:36
I am using 100 ml. I have used hundreds or more so far, but there is no leak at all.
This review is about item#33142444.
For the manufacture and storage of special drugs
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:48:57
I mainly patronize those of 500 mL. High heat-resistant temperature, we can make medicine manufactured in our company directly in this bottle, saving time and labor for transferring We are very happy to use it.
This review is about item#33142401.
Culture soil analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:18:25
Quality, ease of use was also sufficient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#33142392.
Material management Deodorant inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:00:20
Because it is a wide mouth, it is good that materials are easy to put in and firm. However, we are using it while we are careful because there is a weak part in the solvent. I think that it is even better if there is an inner lid
This review is about item#33142462.
Transfer of canned paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:11:48
Just closing the cap is easy as it can be sealed. There is no trouble to remove inner pigs.
This review is about item#33142383.
To paint subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:50:05
The lid is shaky, it is easy to open and close and very easy to use.
This review is about item#33142383.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:53
It is a good item
This review is about item#33142417.
Used to carry the ground coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:06:03
To drink coffee outdoors, we carry ground beans and carry around. Because it is a wide mouth, easy to put in, easy to put out. Also, it is considerably hermetically sealed, it does not flavor, it is not damp, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#33142374.
Used as a sample bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 11:10:58
Because there is a simple scale, it is easy to sort a fixed amount.
This review is about item#33142435.
Used for distribution of cleaner liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:56:41
I think that the thickness of the container is sufficient and there is also a strong material for impact. There is no liquid leak even with light tightening.
This review is about item#33142444.
Paint for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:41:59
Easy to use because it has no inner lid. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33142374.
As a container for handmade soap material
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:05:24
I put the materials of handmade soap and shake it vigorously, but you can use it with confidence without getting inside. Other uses are wide, and even if we look for other companies, we can not find such a container.
This review is about item#33142401.
The purpose of use is different
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 23:13:38
I use it for worm of fishing. It is a galp that emits an intense smell of the example It was a catastrophe when one drop leaked, so I was looking for a thing that could be completely sealed without packing. Because I forgot to tighten it rarely, there are things that have leaked out. It is perfect if you put it in zip lock.
This review is about item#33142374.
For woodworking small articles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 18:42:17
Since it was a type without an inner lid, it was a bit uneasy at the beginning, but it was easy to use without spilling paint solution even if you inverted it when you actually used it. It is very suitable for mixing and mixing a lot of your favorite color samples and putting it in place, it is also good to understand the color by the appearance.
This review is about item#33142374.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Good Boy
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
JK Bottle (wide mouth)
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Bottle PP For CR
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Clear Wide Mouth Bottle
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth