Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AIBOY Narrow Mouth Bottle

AIBOY Narrow Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Preservation of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:16:04
I always use it with reasonable size. I am complaining.
This review is about item#33142575.
Paint storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:32:09
It is also easy to use just for size. I have not tried long term storage, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#33142505.
It is used for paint containers for airbrush painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:39:58
The transparency of the container is good and the color of the inside paint looks good. Easy to pour into a cup of air brush because of a narrow mouth.
This review is about item#33142514.
Storage of automobile paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 14:46:03
I do not know the durability yet, but I think that ease of use is good! It is!
This review is about item#33142514.
For plastic model airbrush coating
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 11:35:56
Paint is diluted for airbrush painting and kept. It is easier to pour in a narrow mouth, and the color of the contents can be confirmed with a transparent bottle. It does not volatilize well even if the thinner solvent is also stored for a long time.
This review is about item#33142505.
It is used when thinning and storing paint.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 12:20:46
Although it is used at the time of airbrush painting, there is no inner lid and it is easy to use. If you tighten it tightly, paint will not volatilize and it is safe. The price can be purchased cheaply, it is economical.
This review is about item#33142505.
Used as containers for storing and transporting various test solutions
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:24:26
Although it was used as a container for storage of various kinds of test liquids (-20 to + 40 ° C) and car transportation regardless of whether organic or inorganic, so far, there was no liquid leakage at all. I trust very much as a plastic container.
This review is about item#33142593.
Preservation of alkaline solution
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 10:40:20
It is used for storage of alkaline solution which can not be stored for a long time in a glass container. I feel it is solid and reliable.
This review is about item#33142523.
Short term storage of paint.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 09:39:42
I added a solvent but it can be used without problems. It closes tightly and is saved without leakage. I am afraid because it seems to be stupid if I close too much, but I want to order from now on. The memory was very accurate.
This review is about item#33142514.
Put the prepared liquid and sell it
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 23:02:31
Unexpected easy to use
This review is about item#33142566.
Subdivision of reagents
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:18:12
It is used for reagent subdivision. It is convenient to use without leakage, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33142514.
To carry two cycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 12:55:55
There is no inner lid and it can be easily opened and closed, but there is no leakage and it is very easy to use
This review is about item#33142505.
Drug distribution, storage, carrying
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 15:04:52
The contents look good, even if carried, it does not leak out,
This review is about item#33142514.
Subdivision of detergent
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 16:42:03
It is used for detergent subdivision, but it can be used with confidence because there is no liquid leak even if it is lying down sideways.
This review is about item#33142523.
Subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 09:22:06
I am handy as usual
This review is about item#33142496.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 17:28:08
It is easier to handle than the one with the inner lid and efficiency of the subdivision work is extremely satisfied as well. I have not found any leaks so far, if it is not a problem keeping it horizontal for several days, I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#33142505.
Sample shipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 15:12:32
It is light and durable, so it is convenient to ship specimens.
This review is about item#33142505.
Maintenance agent subdivision
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-18 15:37:18
The price is reasonable, there is no leakage of liquid, but due to the material, I was concerned that the bottle body will be deformed in case of long-term preservation.
This review is about item#33142557.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Vial
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Bottle Etching, White
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle