Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Vial

Screw Vial
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Storage of fragrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:26:41
It is characterized by fragrance and easy to sniff, and I am very relieved because it will not leak during transportation.
This review is about item#39113864.
Storage of prototype chip electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 09:17:27
TM holder Maruemu 10067793 Case for TM holder Maruemu 10067802 Screw Bottle Maruem 33146881 Used in the set of, I was able to organize the things kept in bags until now until now.
This review is about item#33146881.
Sample collection
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 13:44:59
The product has high transparency and no problem but it was broken when two items arrived. At the same time stainless steel shackle I was asking for is in the same corrugated cardboard and the packages collided and cracked. For use in a hurry the two broken pieces were discarded. When packing this product, I'd like you to protect with an air cap etc. or pack it in individual cardboard box.
This review is about item#39113882.
Third time this time
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 23:22:36
I use it in a sample of a chemical system. The price is reasonable and saved It has never been leaked
This review is about item#33146915.
Allow oil for watch to be subdivided
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:21:07
The price is cheap, making is also good. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#33146854.
Perfume subdivision
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 08:24:52
The product is satisfying, the price is high. I am satisfied that goods arrive quickly.
This review is about item#39113846.
For free research on summer vacation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 19:06:28
Delivery was fast, packing was also solidly done, it was good. The thing was also what I expected.
This review is about item#33146863.
For samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:26:10
Although I purchase various sizes, it is troubled if there is distortion in the glass as it is for liquid sample but I think that it has stabilized as a product without having never been a problem until now
This review is about item#33146951.
Purchased as a portable bottle of medical liquid medicine
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 07:51:53
Outside diameter size is written in the inside diameter size or the thickness of the glass is not written, disappointed with a thin bottle insanely. Compared with bottles of nourishing tonic that are often sold at Oronami · sea and pharmacies · I am very concerned about how much as a portable bottle has thickness only about 1/3 to 1/4 compared with the bottle at hand. Until now I used a nutrition tonic bottle, but recent bottle caps are metal caps so I purchased a plastic cap for purchase. However, it is thinner than a commercially available glass beaker, it is thinner than a test tube if it goes bad. (I can not measure it unless I try to break it ...) If it is so thin, even this amount is high. Perhaps it looks like, the glass body thickness is 1 mm or less. There is about 3 mm of the bottle mouth for 30 ml. (Rough measurement value) As a portable container, it is considerably unsuitable. Although I bought it a lot, I have things to have ... I will be unable to drink medicine if I break, I am very anxious.
This review is about item#33146924.
Preservation of oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:57:21
It was a product as I thought with a simple design. There is no leakage of oil, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#33146854.
Business sales of aromatic oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 17:18:52
Because it is temporary, I use a transparent bottle which can check inside but price and quality are satisfactory It will continue in the future
This review is about item#33146906.
Beads holder and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 23:38:23
It is very handy to store small beads and parts. Because it is glass it is convenient to understand the contents.
This review is about item#33146881.
Aromatic oil put in
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 23:19:50
With careful packaging one by one, the bottle mouth is also spread, so I am satisfied easily to enter
This review is about item#33146854.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:56:57
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33146933.
Used as gold storage container
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 23:11:37
As for the storage of gold dust collected as a hobby, I was satisfied with the size and price I bought 30 pieces including other sizes and it was a pity that there was no problem concerning the storage of gold dust collected "Only one" broke It arrived that the packaging did not seem to be problematic, is it a problem of the strength of the bottle? Other than that it never broke during use
This review is about item#33146897.
Subdivision of aromatic oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:22:02
The thickness of the cylinder and the thickness of the bore are just right and there is also a presence, so easy to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#33146897.
Pigment for candle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:10:20
I bought 30 ml. 10 g - 15 g of pigment for candle is included. Those with pigment chips were crushed a little, but it was slightly bleary, so I think that it was good even if it was one size larger. I was worried about this product and more inexpensive poly system, but I think that it was also good to choose a glass made with no worries about color transfer. I will order again.
This review is about item#33146924.
Subdivision of oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 07:28:23
I like it with a very appropriate size.
This review is about item#33146854.
Preservation of powder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:51:01
I ordered about 40 pieces, but there were no cracks, chipping, cap faults, etc. I am using it for the division preservation of the dye, but I expect that there is not a shekel thing for a long time. It is saved when there are 50 sets of pedestals.
This review is about item#33146872.
Sample of aromatic oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 11:59:32
It is very easy to use as a container to contain a sample of oil.
This review is about item#33146854.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Laboran Screw Vial
Sample Vial
Screw Tube, Brown
Glass Screw Tube Bottle Jsv Series
Screw Cap Vial, Clear
Good Boy
PS Screw Vial
Laboran Sample Vial
PS Sample Vial
Screw jar with holder
Micro Tubes
Screw bottle SCC
Snap pipe