Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Sprinkling alcohol for disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:59:39
Being fine, it spreads widely, so it will be short-lived. It will be appreciated if you allow us to use as long as possible.
This review is about item#33227162.
Alcohol spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:04:41
I am using it at a food company. The size is reasonable and easy to handle.
This review is about item#33227162.
I am putting an engine cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 11:19:07
Where the durability is concerned. I will tighten every time as the cap loosens during use. That is minus. I do not mind that much later. The size is enough.
This review is about item#33227162.
I am putting an engine cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 11:17:26
Where the durability is concerned. I will tighten every time as the cap loosens during use. That is minus. I do not mind that much later. The size is enough.
This review is about item#33227162.
Alcohol is used and it is used for sterilizing hands before work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 14:35:34
It is easy to use with moderate size, and it is useful.
This review is about item#33227153.
Car Cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 07:13:42
I bought it for alkaline detergent for the cleaning of interior and exterior of automobile. I am satisfied with the interior, but outside the car, the amount of mist is insufficient, momentum is insufficient.
This review is about item#33227162.
Alcohol spraying
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 14:04:02
Anyway the delivery date is saved soon.
This review is about item#33227153.
Chlorine type disinfectant used
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 14:47:41
Because we use a chlorine type disinfectant, we picked one without metal parts and bought it. Although the feeling of spraying is very good, the part of the pusher was slightly insufficient in strength, after having dropped the bottle or cracked it caused liquid leakage. I hope you can further strengthen that part. I hope not to drop it, but it's work on site so it's quite possible to drop it.
This review is about item#33227153.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray Bottle,
PET Bottle Spray
Spray
Handy Spray
Canyon Spray
The spray
King Spray
Spray gun head
Spray container
Canyon Spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Spray