Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon Plug

Silicon Plug
Sales Price: 0.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Container evaporation stop from funnel
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 15:05:54
Used to prevent container evaporation from funnel. The size was perfect and easy to use.
This review is about item#33460883.
Ultrasonic experiment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 17:43:10
Better experimentation with different types of silicon hardness
This review is about item#33461696.
Motorcycle muffler plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 21:09:05
I used it as a stopper so that the rust remover did not enter inside when I put the muffler of the bike in the rust remover. It was helpful enough. At first, we considered cork stopper, but purchased this as price was cheaper.
This review is about item#33460883.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 20:25:32
I used a rubber stopper as a plug of various pipes until now, but I chose durable silicon this time. If you pick it up firmly on the receiving side, you can keep in touch for a long time.
This review is about item#33461802.
Plant tissue culture
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:40:45
There is a brand name in the center of the upper surface of the silicone rubber stopper, and after drilling, the milli seal can not be attached.
This review is about item#33461994.
For spare tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 20:18:57
I used it for rusting of a spare tank and it was very useful.
This review is about item#33461312.
I use it for 13 pies of PVC pipe for pet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:40:06
I like it because it is harder to crack than rubber when used outside.
This review is about item#33462116.
I use it as a stopper of a water bottle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:54:12
I think that it is more convenient than a cork stopper, so it is very useful.
This review is about item#33461041.
Used as a plug of a big bowl used at the athletic meet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 15:08:15
Size and shape were perfect. It was nice to repair cheaply.
This review is about item#33461504.
Replace cork stopper of flask type shochu jar
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 22:31:14
The cork was deformed, I was looking for an alternative and purchased it with browsing eyes while browsing. It is sanitary, it looks well and her tightness is high and it gets cool.
This review is about item#33460971.
Temporary pipe stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:01:40
It seems likely to be, so it is saved because the silicon stopper is not in stock at the shop front.
This review is about item#33461111.
Used as temporary lid for eye bottle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 23:49:20
It is a bit difficult to find the size of the silicone plug that fits the bottle you have, but this time the product size is also right and there is no problem at all. It is a beautiful silicone stopper.
This review is about item#33461014.
Waterproof fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:57:06
It's perfect as we measured the size. As a precaution, I used a silicone caulking agent and it became perfect.
This review is about item#33460743.
Align the hole in the part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 07:15:28
It is fitted in the holes of the two superimposed parts and used for alignment. The size is just right, soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#33462116.
Togo Shonen Girl Science Club · Annual classroom water rocket work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:51:09
We purchased red rubber and silicone rubber as plastic bottle cap of water rocket. Silicone rubber seems to be better as a cap, but because of the adhesion work, this time it was using red rubber.
This review is about item#33461732.
Aquarium plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:56:14
Silicon is soft, it will plug you tightly! I was looking for such a product.
This review is about item#33461233.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 19:48:19
It is the best size to block the hole that removed the carburettor of the KT100 engine and to close the hole when removing the piston of the 4 pod brake caliper.
This review is about item#33461014.
Muffler cleaning plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 19:29:28
I was looking for such a product so it was good It is soft and easy to use It has sizes in various ways and will be saved!
This review is about item#33460856.
As a water stopper of a boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:06:46
It is softer than rubber, and black traces do not remain. It is saved because it is rich in size and cheap.
This review is about item#33460813.
Aquarium plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:30:31
It is easy to choose with a lot of size. This time it was the best size this time.
This review is about item#33461041.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red Rubber Plug
Rubber Stopper
Long Silicone Plugs
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Cork Polar
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Non-Combustible Plug
Stopper
Plug Viton
Rubber Stopper
Silicocene
Poky Magic No.1
Silicone Tube Plugs
Cork Stopper