Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Used for cooling tower drain holes
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:52:43
Because the rubber plug used to close the drain hole has become old I exchanged for this product. We use without water leak.
This review is about item#33462563.
As experimental equipment for science
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 21:54:30
It is good to buy because it can be used as a faucet of a pipe with the dimensions as calculated.
This review is about item#33462344.
Clogged when cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 17:47:26
Even rubber is expensive when it comes to this size, but it needed elastic rubber. The plug in the place with few hits is best made of rubber.
This review is about item#33462825.
Used for blocking holes during rust removal in the bicycle frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 18:53:01
I used it to block BB and head tube. It is satisfactory to use without leaking a single drop. Because it is rich in size, it can be used for each size frame, Also it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33462563.
Elementary School · Crafts · Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:24:00
Standards are unified, and it is suitable as a part of the work.
This review is about item#33462256.
Plumbing of the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:08:05
I ordered one, but this one has been delivered in only one packing I was excited.
This review is about item#33462143.
I wanted to close the pipe which I no longer use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:34:51
With a little elasticity I was able to successfully close the pipe hole.
This review is about item#33462703.
Fishing rod cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:38:19
Purchase because the cap of a mountain stream fishing rod has been lost. It was nice to be here.
This review is about item#33462414.
Snowball
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:12:12
It is easy to use because it is slightly soft. It might be even better if you have the number of colors increased.
This review is about item#33462256.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:03
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#33462633.
Togo Shonen Girl Science Club · Annual classroom water rocket work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:47:50
It is still a prototype of the water rocket / trial. Although it is compared with silicone rubber, it seems that there is no problem even with red rubber for now. Silicone rubber seems to be better for water rocket, but because there is adhesion, this time I made it to red rubber. I would like to have more than 30 members in the classroom in September.
This review is about item#33463123.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:00
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33462484.
Used as a pipe stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:37:25
It is perfect for pipes and it does not leak water. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33462861.
Bottle of a motorcycle tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:34:41
Because it is rich in size, measure it exactly and buy it. I could purchase just size in one shot. Enhanced sealability of tank cleaning, bombing when removing rubber stopper? Please be careful.
This review is about item#33462676.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:15
I am using it for opening and closing the hole opened in the planter when hydroponic cultivation. If you leave a hole circularly and cleanly, there is no particular leakage even in the hole at the bottom.
This review is about item#33462895.
To close the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchased for use to block holes. At the same time, I also bought some silicone rubber items, but this one was a bit softer, so this one was suitable for my use.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway it is cheap and rich in product lineup. It is easier to use because it is softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
I used it for rust removal of the tank. I could tightly plug the fuel filler port with a feeling softer than black rubber. Cheap and rich in size was also good.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Container cork
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
It is a bit harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Silicon Plug
Long Neoprene Stopper
Stopper
Red rubber stopper
Viton plug
Plug Viton
Rubber Stopper