Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper

Dropper
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Weighing pesticides
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 21:47:02
It is soft and easy to handle. We need to weigh in 0.1 milliliter units, but we can accurately weigh.
This review is about item#33470927.
For choke of radio controlled model tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 22:54:18
It is satisfactory for choke which I used for tank of engine model
This review is about item#33470927.
Pour propolis etc. into the vial.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 09:09:49
I am using it with confidence because it is silicon. Durability is also very satisfied.
This review is about item#33470997.
Pesticide
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:49:25
It is easy to use for weighing. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#33470997.
Dispensing medicine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 11:28:30
Previously I used the company's latex eyedropper, but it seems to be too soft for myself, so I could not handle it well, but silicon is easy to use with exact hardness (elasticity).
I use a pH adjustment pipette for chemicals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:18:10
Unlike rubber, it is stably sticky and can not be solved stably. Even when it is cold, it is soft and removes it during cleaning in the pipette, so it is easy to detach it.
This review is about item#33470963.
Drain aroma oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:52:08
I thought that silicon was more durable than rubber. After putting it for a while, it turns white as it changes color, so it looks bad, I want you to think something
This review is about item#33471067.
Suction discharge of trace liquid by Pasteur pipette
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:24:38
It is used to manipulate a few uL to several tens uL of liquid with a glass pipette, it can be operated more delicately than a micro pipettor and it is useful.
This review is about item#33471024.
It is a dropper.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 00:06:10
I pulled out things that are usually backwards and are sucking. It is a bit weaker, so it is more interesting to have some more power.
This review is about item#33471024.
Addition of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 23:01:12
It was cheap and good. The postage is expensive.
This review is about item#33470927.
Water Quality Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:57:35
usually.
This review is about item#33470997.
Changing colorant metering as rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 22:37:16
Until now it was sticky as rubber itself was melted as it was made of ordinary rubber, but its stickiness disappeared by changing to silicone. It made me very easy to use and I was glad.
This review is about item#33470963.
For perfuming of aroma perfan
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 19:23:53
I feel a bit weak, but it's easy to use without sucking up too much.
This review is about item#33471121.
I am using it for Komagome pipette.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 10:38:17
I use it for 20 ml Komagome pipette (33456665) of AS ONE. The size is just right, the comfort is good.
This review is about item#33471094.
With the mouthpiece of the pipette
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 14:52:36
There is no problem in terms of quality. However, since it may be a numerical value that serves as a guide, I would like you to include the bore of the tie-mouth.
This review is about item#33470963.
It is used for injection of brine shrimp which hatched as fish feed.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:49:03
Purchased by repeat. Easy to use and nice.
This review is about item#33470997.
For pipette
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 22:29:25
I bought 0.5 ml and 1 ml, but both were made half thinner. It was good that the silicon dropper was cheap.
This review is about item#33470893.
Used for chemical experiments
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 15:47:12
I was happy that I could use it roughly, and the price was affordable and satisfying.
This review is about item#33470927.
Weighing reagents for aqua, for replacement when feeding brine shrimp
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 18:54:58
The eyedropper pipette for Aqua gets degraded immediately, so I bought it for replacement. It seems to be used longer than the eyedropper attached to the pipette. The feeling of use would be such a thing. Limited use of aqua is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33471207.
Drug administration of tropical fish
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-20 04:22:13
It is too hard. Normally the silicon nipple is softened and becomes a surface for suction, but because it is cheap, it is just a silicon bag. When purchasing individuals seeking the level of laboratory, it is difficult to obtain such cheap goods as well.
This review is about item#33470997.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Komagome Pipette
Pipets, Komagome, without rubber bulb
Pipette LDPE
Syringe Rubber
Pippets
Komagome Pipette Graduated
Silicon Dropper
Pipette Dropper Red
Silicon dropper
Color dropper
Dropper for pipette
F Komagome Pipette, With No Pp Head
Silicon Color Dropper
Komagome Pipette
Pipette-Short Bio
Pipette Dropper 20ml
Safety Cutter Eiger Super Steel
Silicone dropper