Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 100 Type Plastic Diffuser

100 Type Plastic Diffuser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Replaced with old one of ventilation opening of one room
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:10:03
Can be used without problems. It is hard to understand whether it is open or not. I also want a type with a net.
This review is about item#58934005.
I installed an air inlet using AC sleeve
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:27:23
It is cheaply enough as a product. Frequently speaking, the aperture ratio is low.
This review is about item#58934005.
Room vent
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 16:24:32
It is easy to use for ventilation. I always use it with a set.
This review is about item#60835381.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 23:53:21
The price is also affordable so I always use it. Since the color with the cooler cap made of monotaro is also the same color, the finish is beautiful. If it is an image it looks like the color is different.
This review is about item#60835381.
New and old replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 17:40:19
Things that were previously installed were with net but this time the object is puzzled by invasion of mosquitoes and flies in the room because there is no net.
This review is about item#58934023.
Indoor inlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:40:59
It is good to open and close with the middle knob.
This review is about item#60835381.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:38:11
I purchased it at home renovation Quality, price I am very satisfied
This review is about item#33619293.
Residential ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 22:18:42
I use this internally with a braided bend cap on the outside. This is enough as the push formula will cause complaints.
This review is about item#60835381.
Interior renovation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 09:55:54
Feeling satisfactory without problems. Mail contact etc. always have a quick and secure feeling.
This review is about item#58934023.
It was used for ventilation exhaust in the factory room.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 15:15:04
It was simple, solid and very good.
This review is about item#60835381.
To change the vent of the house
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 12:23:43
It is crappy.
This review is about item#33619293.
Replacement of house renovation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-30 19:06:24
It is cheap, but making was a cha cha. There is no problem if it is convinced that it is such a thing, if it is me, I will purchase from other manufacturers from next time.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vent Cap
PC Register
100 Type Round Diffuser
Stainless Steel Circular Register
PC Register
PC Register
  • PC Register
  • Shinyei Home Create (former Shin Kyowa)
  • 14.99 SGD
Round register (with filter)
Round Registers
Round register (with cooler cap combined filter)
PC Register
Round Register
Round register (high airtight type)
Round register M7-F
Round register (with nets)
PC Register
Push-Type Register
PC Register