Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Impact Conversion Adapter

Impact Conversion Adapter
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:40:40
Used in 800 Nm torque wrench. I think that it is natural to not break it because it is used only once, but I would like to pay attention to future durability. Because the price is cheap, I think that it is recommended item.
This review is about item#34557564.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:22:09
It arrived earlier than I expected, so I was saved. I will use it again if I have the opportunity. Cheap and quality is also nice.
This review is about item#34557564.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:57:41
Since the S Co., Ltd. was broken was purchased for urgently needed. Somehow it was loose. S Co., Ltd. is likely to be replaced for a guarantee.
This review is about item#34557564.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 22:47:20
It was easy to use and it was very good. I also want to try various things.
This review is about item#34557564.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:44:49
Since there is a nut which is not loose due to the impact of 1/2, attach 1/2 socket to 3/4 impact and work with high torque is easy
This review is about item#34557564.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:37:59
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#34557564.
Cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:43:57
It's easy and it's good. 12.7 - 12.7 I also want some
This review is about item#56673268.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:33:23
Should I have bought more than 2,000 yen at Astro Products and bought the conversion socket I bought, Should I buy it again? I thought that I had other orders with MonotaRO, so I caught the campaign together for around 1,000 yen cheaply! Things are together.
This review is about item#34557564.
Makita TW 1001 D Impact wrench attached
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:49:50
I bought Makita TW1001D Impact Wrench, but I was in trouble because the shaft was 19 mm thick and the shaft was 12.7 mm half inches and I could not use it, I purchased this product. When this product was attached to the TW1001D it fits perfectly and the half-inch socket is securely fixed with the ball and it becomes usable. Although the replacement of the socket is extremely comfortable and satisfying, we have a few difficulties. First of all, the ring of rubber is considerably stiff, it is difficult to remove with fingers, and it is necessary to remove it with a flathead screwdriver. Secondly, this adapter itself is somewhat bigger than other companies' products. Because the rubber was hard, I was trying to attach the rubber of another company's adapter, it was thick and I could not use it. Well, once attached, you do not have to remove it so so, it seems that the difficulty is not so much a problem.
This review is about item#34557564.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:32:49
I used it for 2 tires every year for 4 cars. I also used it for the 1 t truck's left screw. I have finished using it for about 5 years or so. Perhaps the electric impact was too strong.
This review is about item#34557564.
Machine installation / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:03:22
I'm in the office overseas, but I'm having troubles with such a nice tool. I appreciate Japan that you can trust both price and quality, which you can obtain with certainty.
This review is about item#34557573.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 20:11:53
It is a very convenient item, the price is also cheap and things are very good.
This review is about item#34557564.
Use an impact driver to size 12.7 in size 19.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:52:20
Very cheap, convenient and handy.
This review is about item#34557564.
For torque wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:24
I bought it for a torque wrench. The impression you used is a word of satisfaction.
This review is about item#34557573.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:39:17
I think that it is a commodity that is comparable to commodities such as KTC.
This review is about item#34557573.
Machine Maintenance Tire replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 19:37:04
It is an adapter which is perfect for sockets and easy to use without rattling
This review is about item#34557564.
Desorption of wheel nut etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 22:14:00
Can be used normally, cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#34557582.
Tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:14:31
No problem
This review is about item#34557564.
Tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:01:08
It is very useful when the impact for large size can not be used.
This review is about item#34557573.
Punk schuli
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:17:53
It was very good.
This review is about item#34557573.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adaptor
Impact O-ring Tweezers
Impact Locking Adapter
Adapter for impact wrench
Impact Socket Adapter
Adaptor for 12.7sq. Impact Wrench
Adaptor for 19.0sq. Impact Wrench
Adaptor for 25.4sq. Impact Wrench
19.0sq Adapter
12.7sq Adapter
Socket Adapter