Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Cable

Brake Cable
Sales Price: 9.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Maintenance of moped
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 11:31:17
Today AF61 There is no problem in comparison with genuine products. I will repeat if there is an opportunity again.
This review is about item#34558194.
Brake cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 19:41:07
As with the genuine, parts of the end of the cable (rubber cover etc.) are also attached and it is safe.
This review is about item#34558465.
Super Cub Front Brake Wire Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 20:18:07
I would like to repeat again next time with a feeling that is not inferior to a genuine product.
This review is about item#34557905.
Used for shalee
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 19:04:41
It can be used normally. Specialized shop was double price! !
This review is about item#34557695.
Exchange brake cable
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 21:42:46
I can use it without problems for now. It seems that durability is also good.
This review is about item#34557652.
Maintenance of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:54:11
I think that the price is exactly the same size as genuine products and the price is reasonable and very good product
This review is about item#34557634.
Attach to car body Replace in 5 minutes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 15:04:41
It became comfortable for installation in 5 minutes. There is no problem with either pulling or returning.
This review is about item#34557826.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 09:33:48
There is no problem in terms of cheap and performance. I purchase well with good quality
This review is about item#34557686.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:21:12
Even with almost the same quality as genuine parts, the price is cheap. For users of old motorcycles which handling of genuine parts is reduced, it is really helpful.
This review is about item#34557704.
Braking repair of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 17:13:18
I exchanged myself before the return of the brake lever of the scooter used for commuting was bad and it caused the drag. I feel comfortable going back to the spat and lever will work at my expense of half price ~ 1/3 put out to the bike shop if I work by myself.
This review is about item#34558212.
Motorcycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 23:24:31
I ordered it while forgetting important things. It was primitive that "conformity information on mail-order sites is not taken into account and confirmed with manufacturer HP". Please do not forget this viewing person. My shortage of confirmation is bad but recently it is hot and angry and there is nothing for it, so please get involved with personal bitches for a while. I bought it incorrectly at BCH - 066 F and was a cable for Super Cub 110 Pro etc. Originally I wanted was BCH-001F cable for Cab 50 etc. in the cab era, but the former was cheaper about 200 yen and the conformity model was written the same. It was written carefully as if it was exactly the same as BCH-001F at "Part No. ___ 45450 - GBJ - 830", "Main compatible model Cub C50 / 70/90 S.V". Besides, it is commonplace to buy if it cheap. However, it arrived and it was discouraged, the part No. was written as "45450-KYF-003", the compatible model was written as "Super Cub 110 MD (JP specification by Kabupuro), C110 BN9". Still, because the part that fits into the outer receptacle looked the same, compared with the stock BCH - 001F with a little hope, it is as short as 5 cm. Although it is impossible for a cable to be 2 cm shorter, 5 cm is ... What is the compatible vehicle? Do not you see any label at the time of product registration? Or is it just a mistake? As a mistake, do you misunderstand English alphanumeric characters, even five letters, are you also hiring a primitive man? Then do not you tell me one of the letters? I am sorry to derail, but I can not translate it to claim the customer who does not use such a vehicle. I am all selfish. It is very bad that seeing stupid things are damaged by buying things that they do not need, although only 2 crops, some of them are under 2,000 yen. Do not you think so? Still there is no reason to stop using Monotaro. It's extraordinary and convenient, it's rich in assortment, because it is one of the long-established stores in online mail order. Because there are such customers, this kind of management system will not change, but please understand that we are not all these customers. Finally, I hope I will lose my temper with such a stupid thing and I will be able to reduce even a single person who spends time not to gain anything.
This review is about item#36809297.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:25:53
It is possible to specify without problem as well as genuine. The price is also cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#34557932.
For restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 09:37:01
Used for old car maintenance (parking brake boost) instead of original use. It is handy because it is a general-purpose item.
This review is about item#34558133.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:31:56
As genuine and unchanged use, the price is a little cheap so we will buy parts from this manufacturer. I trust, so I will continue to buy it in the future.
This review is about item#34557695.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 07:05:26
It replaced immediately. Both performance and price are satisfied.
This review is about item#34557625.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:33:56
It is a feeling of wearing that does not change anything with genuine! Because it is cheap and early, we plan to purchase additional cables in addition!
This review is about item#34557713.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:32:29
It was nice to respond quickly. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34558745.
When maintaining the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 10:22:57
I got it at a low price and I am very satisfied. I would like to look at durability from now.
This review is about item#34557747.
I tried using it for DJ-R front brake wire
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:33:38
I ordered the length before ordering, but because I answered that it was 128 cm in length, I ordered, but the thing that I actually received was 125 cm. Since the genuine product was 125 cm, it became less than 5 cm, so genuine items could be attached by passing under the bottle through the place to pass over the bolt under the light. Because I feel that the wire is considerably stretched because I am dissatisfied, I made it to star 2. * For reference, wire total length is 125 cm, cable outer length is 115 cm.
This review is about item#34557625.
When replacing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:09:48
The length was just right and it was pretty soft so I could wire it comfortably.
This review is about item#34557774.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Meter Cable
Clutch Cable
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Long Brake Cable
Long Rear Brake Cable
Belt
Brake Wire Cable
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Brake Cable