Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Meter Cable

Meter Cable
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 3
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
アドレス125
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 11:35:55
とてもよい商品でした。 あまり交換することのない部品なので合うのか心配でしたが、全く問題ありませんでした。
This review is about item#34559341.
バイクメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 18:26:45
純正部品と殆ど変わらないつくりで非常に満足しています。
This review is about item#34558921.
Use repair parts of motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 00:20:14
Cable joining slits in inside are also firmly made and are not inferior to genuine goods Because it is possible to purchase at the price of 1/2, it is only necessary to exchange it for expendables if it runs out. Just thinking that the cable length is described as including us We strongly hope that it is hoped for. why? So I expect a person who wants a short cable and a long cable other than genuine chief to be found in a monotaro, and I expect it to be pale, so I will search for the same type of 42 cm ~ 450 cm in the future.
This review is about item#34559025.
For old car (ZOOK) speedometer cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 22:36:13
Although it is somewhat shorter, it can be used for ZOOK. I am thankful that you can get it at this price as it is difficult to get the parts of the old car.
This review is about item#34558946.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 12:00:31
There is no particular problem. I appreciate the correspondence as usual.
This review is about item#24933904.
ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:39:58
I'm genuine, it's so chilly, I made it here, it works without problems.
This review is about item#60541171.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:22:37
It was able to be replaced without any inferior to genuine products. Both size and motion are satisfactory.
This review is about item#34559323.
Motorcycle meter cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:48:11
I replaced it because the used cable has run out. I am saved because I can use comfortably without problems.
This review is about item#34558946.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:55:58
It is cheap and delivered quickly, and there is no problem. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#35501697.
Repair of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:47:28
Since it is a reliable NTB product, it is inferior to a genuine product in terms of quality. (We used the same product purchased at other companies for 4 and a half, wire disconnection, order for replacement) Just packing was overly polite and arrived in a box that is 1 m or more straight, I think that if it rounds it will fit in a box of 1/3 place. Please give consideration to the tiredness of the courier.
This review is about item#34559262.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:47:50
I do not need contact. I decided that I will not purchase this product full of malicious intentions on the banner side so I will make it over with that. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:28:19
I was frustrated at the response this season. It is none other than malice that it takes nine days to receive an order. By the way, since there is only one satisfaction level 1, it is 1, but it is a commodity that only malice is originally equivalent to minus 100. I will never buy the goods of this hand never again. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 22:33:02
It will not reach today after all, so we have to judge that it is the worst item that will pass 11 days after placing an order. Anger I will not order items of this hand any more here. I do not want to use it anymore. Angry
This review is about item#60541144.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:30:35
Used for Claire Scoopy It can be installed without problems with almost the same dimensions as genuine. However, when I pulled the wire inside, I smelled a bit of oil, but it did not have oil. For the time being, grease was painted and assembled.
This review is about item#34559095.
For Jorno's speedometer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:42:14
Because genuine products are expensive, I bought this one. Exchange was also easy to rate. I am satisfied with being cheap.
This review is about item#34558973.
Biker instead of geta
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:24:54
The cable used for 2 years has run out. Since it is a consumable item, I hope to have it again for two years. I appreciate it if I can use it a bit more.
This review is about item#34559323.
the expendables. It is good to cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:03:01
the expendables. It is good to cheap. It is a part that can not be maintained, so there is no choice but to replace it.
This review is about item#35501697.
Replace the cable of Little Cub deteriorated
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 00:53:50
It is an ordinary commodity which is not possible either. This is enough.
This review is about item#34559156.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:44:50
Even if it is a maker's item, it will surprise unexpectedly with a motorcycle that runs a long distance every day. As a reserve when it runs out, it is a nice item if you have one.
This review is about item#34559007.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:18:33
I feel like genuine products do not replace so much. Softness is also moderate, I think that there is no particular problem. I do not know how much I will have, but I feel it will not break soon. The price is also cheap
This review is about item#34559007.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Speedometer Cable
Tachometer Cable
Belt
Speedometer Cable
Brake Cable
Long Meter Cable
Cable
Meter Cable
Speedometer Cable
Speedometer cable
Speedometer Cable
(06722) rotor Tyne
Meter Cable