Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Meter Cable

Meter Cable
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 21:21:59
I used it for the speedometer cable of the Honda gorilla, and since I made my front suspension 4 cm long, I was looking for a longer thing in the normal situation. There is a feeling that it is a little too long, but I think that the position where the meter is attached is good because the degree of freedom increases.
This review is about item#34558937.
Replace for damage
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 10:59:58
It damaged in 10 months from the last purchase. In particular, it is not used for over 1,000 km because it is used frequency of about 2 kilometers one way only by commuting, not being overturned or overrunning. As it happens, there is also a possibility of losing a loss, so try re-purchasing this time. Well, it's cheap, so it's divisible, but if it breaks again in less than a year, it's still a good idea.
This review is about item#5614053.
Because it was cut
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 09:12:27
When I checked the cable, it was broken because the meter of C70 stopped working. I replaced it and healed.
This review is about item#34558921.
Honda specy 125F04 meter cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 09:48:54
Everything was the same as the genuine product and could be replaced without any problems, but the durability is a concern
This review is about item#34559147.
Scooter meter cable change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 20:00:45
There was a worry outside the genuine parts, but I met perfectly without any problems.
This review is about item#34559147.
SRX250 3WP
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 23:21:28
Genuine is discontinued. The length is also different from the previous model. Find the length and shape of the manufacturer site, net etc. and order. It was batchy
This review is about item#60541205.
Address 125
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 11:35:55
It was a very good product. I was worried about whether it would be a part that I didn't replace very often, but it didn't matter at all.
This review is about item#34559341.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 18:26:45
I am very happy with the genuine parts.
This review is about item#34558921.
Use repair parts of motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 00:20:14
Cable joining slits in inside are also firmly made and are not inferior to genuine goods Because it is possible to purchase at the price of 1/2, it is only necessary to exchange it for expendables if it runs out. Just thinking that the cable length is described as including us We strongly hope that it is hoped for. why? So I expect a person who wants a short cable and a long cable other than genuine chief to be found in a monotaro, and I expect it to be pale, so I will search for the same type of 42 cm ~ 450 cm in the future.
This review is about item#34559025.
For old car (ZOOK) speedometer cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 22:36:13
Although it is somewhat shorter, it can be used for ZOOK. I am thankful that you can get it at this price as it is difficult to get the parts of the old car.
This review is about item#34558946.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 12:00:31
There is no particular problem. I appreciate the correspondence as usual.
This review is about item#24933904.
ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:39:58
I'm genuine, it's so chilly, I made it here, it works without problems.
This review is about item#60541171.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:22:37
It was able to be replaced without any inferior to genuine products. Both size and motion are satisfactory.
This review is about item#34559323.
Motorcycle meter cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:48:11
I replaced it because the used cable has run out. I am saved because I can use comfortably without problems.
This review is about item#34558946.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:55:58
It is cheap and delivered quickly, and there is no problem. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#35501697.
Repair of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:47:28
Since it is a reliable NTB product, it is inferior to a genuine product in terms of quality. (We used the same product purchased at other companies for 4 and a half, wire disconnection, order for replacement) Just packing was overly polite and arrived in a box that is 1 m or more straight, I think that if it rounds it will fit in a box of 1/3 place. Please give consideration to the tiredness of the courier.
This review is about item#34559262.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:47:50
I do not need contact. I decided that I will not purchase this product full of malicious intentions on the banner side so I will make it over with that. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:28:19
I was frustrated at the response this season. It is none other than malice that it takes nine days to receive an order. By the way, since there is only one satisfaction level 1, it is 1, but it is a commodity that only malice is originally equivalent to minus 100. I will never buy the goods of this hand never again. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 22:33:02
It will not reach today after all, so we have to judge that it is the worst item that will pass 11 days after placing an order. Anger I will not order items of this hand any more here. I do not want to use it anymore. Angry
This review is about item#60541144.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:30:35
Used for Claire Scoopy It can be installed without problems with almost the same dimensions as genuine. However, when I pulled the wire inside, I smelled a bit of oil, but it did not have oil. For the time being, grease was painted and assembled.
This review is about item#34559095.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Speedometer Cable
Weight Roller
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Belt
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable
Long Meter Cable
Speedometer Cable
Speedometer cable
(06722) rotor Tyne
Cable
Brake Cable
Speedometer Cable
Speedometer Cable
Tachometer Cable
Meter Cable