Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Clutch Cable

Clutch Cable
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Replacement of motorcycle clutch cable
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:01:34
Packing of goods has been very polite and we are very satisfied with the products. Just 4 days or more will be required from order to arrival, so I think that it will be better if that point is improved.
This review is about item#39229285.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 06:37:06
The clutch is heavy left hand was hard, the clutch has become like slide no longer return to them. High of the thinks Ya because it was surprisingly cheap did you buy it. The clutch is light and I think that if the earlier exchange.
This review is about item#34562875.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:59:40
It was delayed one day at shipping 4th, but it is sooner so it is OK. I am thankful because it is nearly as genuine and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34562272.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:47:39
Because it was cheap, I bought it and saw it. For now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#34562884.
Purchase parts that conform to genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:08:44
Although it is high price with genuine parts, it is saved to be able to purchase cheap ones with the same performance.
This review is about item#34562875.
Old car bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:30:28
It is the same as genuine products with the same feeling of use and performance and the dimensions are almost completely copied.
This review is about item#34562516.
Replace with old one
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:33:20
As expected it became light and became convenient. I will use it again.
This review is about item#34559716.
Kawasaki Zephyr 400 repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:35:12
Zefa 's clutch wire has run out, it is not a part of the end of the wire, but surprisingly it was cut around the middle of the wire. The bending angle of the part there seems to be tight.
This review is about item#34562936.
Eliminator 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 01:09:13
The slip fitted to the Eliminator 250 is also a good operation enhancement
This review is about item#35501715.
Replacement of clutch cable of KLX 250SR
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:05:48
It was discovered that the clutch wire was barely connected by a single thin wire. Although it is obvious, it is safe after the exchange.
This review is about item#34562981.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:28:41
I could use it without problems. Screws and nuts were painted and the quality was above original.
This review is about item#34562927.
Replace with broken cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 16:29:29
I think that it is cheap and unchanged quality as a genuine product.
This review is about item#34562516.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 18:16:24
I am saved because it is cheaper than genuine. Quality was also good product without any problems.
This review is about item#35762492.
Replacement of motorcycle clutch cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 07:36:30
I used it for exchanging clutch cable of Kawasaki ZZR 250. About half the price of commercial products, it is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#34562927.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 01:03:30
Although it is attractive that the price is cheap, because the strength of the winding of the cable itself is softer compared to genuine or elongation of the wire is quick. Although the throttle cable only extends, the clutch cable is often frayed because the strength of the wire itself is missing or the wire is broken or frayed. It is reasonable, but honestly I would like you to take measures against wire strength.
This review is about item#34562832.
Cable exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:49:18
I am worried that the painting of the steel part is thin
This review is about item#34562927.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:19:33
It was a good item.
This review is about item#34562902.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 14:45:47
It is decisive that it is cheaper than genuine parts. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#34562717.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:06:15
It was somewhat uneasy by an unknown manufacturer, but it was as it was. First of all, the wire inside was stuck firmly and it searched by HP whether there is a stopper or something, but it looks like a normal wire. As it moved about 5 mm, I blew wire spray and moved several times and finally started to slide. When you put in and out wires, rust comes out more and more. I can only think that there was a problem with storage. Also, once the car body is passed through for confirmation that the length will reach, the outer cylinder has diluted to the filar. Plastic also seems to have deteriorated. For many years, I have mailed out, but such products are for the first time. Because it is a security part, it is scary and can not be bothered to use, it will only be used for rescue in case of emergency.
This review is about item#34562701.
Change clutch cable of your car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 12:17:52
Excellent in COSPA, there is no substitute for genuine products. We are satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#37648807.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clutch Cables
Speedometer Cable
Throttle Cable
Gasket Set
Speedometer Cable
Clutch Cable
Long Clutch Cable
Stainless clutch wire BK
Inner Wire Cable
Clutch Cable
Clutch Cable
Throttle Wire Cable