Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rope Metal Fittings

Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Fixation aid for mold shoot
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:49:25
It is a press mold for automotive parts and is used as an auxiliary for fixing scrap chutes and product chutes at shipment. Although it is easy to handle from the site, it is popular, but I think whether it is OK if there are 5 set mouths and 10 set mouths if possible. There are times when it is necessary to use 3 to 4 sets for Type 1 when using a lot, and if it becomes a number type, there will be more garbage if it is packed in one set. I think that it is a waste every time I throw out cardboard that carefully wrote the method of use.
This review is about item#34567197.
For outdoor chair canvas replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:29:58
I missed the size, I wanted a 7 ハ eyelet strap stopper, but the purchased product was for the bicycle carrier.
This review is about item#34567154.
Lock of the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 19:20:23
I use it through a rubber rope. Sometimes the rubber rope gets dislocated from the gap of the metal fitting so it will be better if it improves.
This review is about item#34567181.
Fixed luggage etc of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 05:54:58
It was possible to use it with a rubber rope width of 19 mm for the truck monoterror truck, but if you use it with a motorcycle, it is better for the hook to be thinner. Now it is 100 yen shop hook and further adjustable men monotachu truck rubber rope metal fittings set metal clasp set I use it in combination. In the meantime for now I am not using this item at the main.
This review is about item#34567136.
Car seat fastener
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 03:56:04
I use a body cover on a car and use a rubber belt on it to prevent the cover from being blown by the wind, but I want a little more variations.
This review is about item#34567136.
Termination of rubber rope of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:05:12
Just bending with pliers, you could install without problems.
This review is about item#34567154.
In the rubber band
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:43:42
I think that it is easy and good, I think that it may be possible to have a slightly smaller type
This review is about item#34567154.
Fixed load of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:53:50
It was possible to use it normally, because it seems easier to use a hook thinner to use it on a motorcycle, it may be better to buy a thin hook separately and caulk with just the parts that caulk.
This review is about item#34567136.
Used as a hook by tying rubber bands to metal fittings on the truck loading platform
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:04:41
Usability is good, but strength is somewhat short.
This review is about item#34567181.
Prevention of falling of cargo from shelf
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 08:04:42
The price is reasonable and easy to use. However, this time it was the process of attaching the hooks at both ends, so the co-type was left over. I think that it would be nice if they could be sold separately if possible ...
This review is about item#34567136.
car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:50:55
The product was good.
This review is about item#34567136.
Rubber rope production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 12:21:08
I use it to make a rope with a tube that my bicycle has changed. Tube rubber lasts long because its quality is good.
This review is about item#34567136.
Stop the rubber band
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 13:12:12
Easy to use.
This review is about item#34567215.
Attach a rubber rope purchased together and care for goods.
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 22:51:02
I attempted to install a rubber rope purchased together and use it for product curing, but the rubber was strong and could not be adopted.
This review is about item#34567215.
Parts of goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:06:49
I wanted a rubber rope metal fitting, but it was very good that I bought it cheaply by MonotaRo without selling to a home center in large quantities. I will buy it in the future because it is used for the parts of the product being manufactured. Thank you.
This review is about item#34567145.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bungee Cord
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Round Rubber Rope
Tool Set
Rubber Rope Fittings
Hook for Easy Rope
Flat rubber rope bracket hook
wire
  • wire
  • ELECOM
  • 11.99 SGD