Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows, General-Purpose Type

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows, General-Purpose Type
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used as an air filter of a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:32:05
Several brush cutters are used depending on the application, but if I neglected to maintain the air filter, it was gone. It probably was absorbed by oil and it was sucked in. To be able to use it in any timely manner, it is a correct answer as a general-purpose item to be cut. Cab adjustment is necessary as intake resistance increases.
This review is about item#34569683.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:46:50
I used it to reproduce the old car's waste version air cleaner. Especially good without problems.
This review is about item#34569683.
I used it for maintenance for an oil pan type air cleaner of an old tillage machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:07:33
I am using the oil pan type air cleaner with 20 years old tiller. Although you can still use other company's products for plastic pan of oil pan, you can hardly see the inside sponge part. It used to be used in a state without this, but considerable dust accumulates when cultivating. As this sponge has a thickness of 19 mm, I made it by myself using this sponge part of the donut shape of the part which passes after sponge on the suction side and oil washing just fine. I could easily cut it with scissors and it was saved because I could exchange as much as 5 times as large as this.
This review is about item#34569701.
Element repair of bike, agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:09:42
The thing of this maker has moderate hardness, it is easy to handle, it is also easy to cut with a cutter. (Cutting uses a brand-new cutter each time cutting, and cutting it carefully little by little with a circle cutter in circle it cuts cleanly)
This review is about item#34569683.
Compressor with the old model was selected as substitute because there is no parts supply.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 20:04:34
There is no problem in use. It was satisfactory if the price was this size.
This review is about item#34569701.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:08:36
Compared with NTB made by other companies, sponges are rough so it is thought that there is little intake loss.
This review is about item#34569692.
Repair of ITG air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 12:07:33
ITG air cleaner, if the sponge part deteriorates, it will be exchanged for every frame, it will cost you a few thousand yen, but if you change it by yourself with this filter, it costs only a few hundred yen. I tried it at the first 15 mm, but after that it was replaced to 20 mm closer to the genuine thickness. As it was thick, I could not cut the curve well and it looked like it was now, but I could satisfactorily repair if I even tolerated that point.
This review is about item#34569701.
Master repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:06:25
It is a commodity that is not different from general-purpose goods
This review is about item#34569683.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:58:23
It is the best that it is bigger than I thought, and it can be used freely with reasonable use.
This review is about item#34569692.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:12:52
I think that it is good because it is a domestic product.
This review is about item#34569692.
Motorcycle, bicycle tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 10:00:40
Making is solid and easy to handle items.
This review is about item#34569683.
Repair of ITG air cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:25:03
Although other users are also writing, I also made the ITG Air Cleaner sponge part rumbling and it cost 10,000 yen or more even when exchanging only this part, so I made it for myself using this item. At first it was made of 1 cm thick, but it was too thin compared to the original, so I purchased 1.5 cm again and made it again. Even 2 cm may have been good. For now, I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#34569692.
Air filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 20:21:35
I made it certainly, there is nothing wrong with the use. After that, I will watch over the aged deterioration.
This review is about item#34569701.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 23:24:45
When we exchanged air filter which had become tattered from air filter to purchased air filter, the response when obviously twisting cab's suction sound and accelerator was different. It is very pleasant.
This review is about item#34569701.
Generator
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 22:20:45
I'm pretty sure, I will look into the situation from now on.
This review is about item#34569683.
It was diverted to the repair of the ITG made filter part of the old Rover Mini.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 17:33:44
ITG made air filter will be very expensive repair, in order to replace the new sponge only with deterioration only. This time, I could use the air filter at your company well and it was repairable very cheaply. I feel like using it, I like the inhalation efficiency well inferior to the previous one. If you are having trouble with ITG made air filter repair, please try once.
This review is about item#34569692.
For replacing the air filter of motorcycle and agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 11:13:49
The genuine type is expensive, parts are not available due to lack of parts, but I think that is enough.
This review is about item#34569701.
Air clean
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 03:44:43
This item is made for bike, but I am handy as a filter replacement for the R34 Skyline's genuine replacement type air filter. It is quite a price if you replace the entire genuine replacement type air filter for a car. If the filter becomes dirty, cut this product to the appropriate size and use it, it is cost perfect score ♪ The genuine paper filter of Cinnas X also cuts out the paper part, it uses it for replacing it with this item, but it is quite good ♪
This review is about item#34569692.
For difficult-to-obtain cleaners
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 14:25:50
Since the sponge does not contain oil, it is deformed, so wet, dry type can be used, it is very handy. Because the sponge's quality is also high, it is a reliable item.
This review is about item#34569701.
Own self-made air filter for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-30 17:52:39
I was looking for a dry filter and I finally found it. It seems that you can use it variously because the size is big and the price is cheap. I want to go see the durability later, but it is expensive and I feel like I can change frequently.
This review is about item#34569692.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Replacement Filter
Foam Urethane Sheet
General Air Element
Left Lever
Turbo Filter Sheet
Air Filter
(21200) Thermostat
Air Element