Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 600 Stand

Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 600 Stand
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used to replace the clutch housing of the outboard motor
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 06:15:36
The metal of the seal portion is surprisingly weaker than the appearance and caution is required at the time of installation.
This review is about item#34609224.
Used as a wheel bearing part of my own wheel balancer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:43:17
I used steel, but it gets rusted when the period gets empty so I replaced it with stain.
This review is about item#34609215.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:21:52
I wanted to use it in a hurry, but I decided to wait for a while because there was no stock. I would like to always have inventory.
This review is about item#34609215.
Maintenance of radio control boat engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:44:52
I usually use steel 607 but I saw some items of SUS this time and tried purchasing. The boat engine bearings are rusted and can not be used in a few days neglecting maintenance due to the influence of fuel and water. I am expecting maintenance will be very easy if tested with this product this time.
This review is about item#34609206.
Bearing change of hand spinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 07:36:43
Although I first followed it rusted, the sound was also quiet and rotated very well.
This review is about item#34609215.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 10:52:32
Thank you for your quick response. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34609215.
For replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:35:41
It seems to be more water resistant than steel, so I am relieved. It is appreciated that you can purchase one by one.
This review is about item#34609206.
For maintenance of alternator
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:46:10
The range of product selection is wide, and it is satisfactory also to the product which was purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#34609206.
Skateboard bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 21:20:09
Although the bearing ball feels heavy with the stance, the rotation is smooth and the sound does not occur when rotating. I think that the price is advantageous in 1/3 or less exclusive for skateboard
This review is about item#34609215.
Used for hated places
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 10:32:07
I am saving because the stainless bearing is cheap and can be purchased with short delivery time.
This review is about item#34609215.
I exchanged the worn bearing of the induction motor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 10:57:20
I was looking for a cheap bearing with stainless steel. Thank you for good products.
This review is about item#34609215.
Production of jig of string instrument manufacture (fret bender)
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:34:15
I made a stainless steel choice because it is a work that is easy to sweat. I think that the price is much cheaper than home center. I am thankful for the personal studio.
This review is about item#34609215.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 13:45:22
It is inexpensive, but it can be used without any problem. Rather it is better than ever.
This review is about item#34609215.
1