Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless steel miniature bearing ZZ SMR type

Stainless steel miniature bearing ZZ SMR type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Tone arm rotation bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 09:27:41
The SMR series is rich in variety and has the desired size.
This review is about item#34609312.
Spinning reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:24:47
When overhauled, exchange this product. Although price difference with fishing gear manufacturer genuine is quite there, performance difference is not felt.
This review is about item#34609407.
Replacement of reel parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:18:17
Replacement of the reel handleball bearings became useless. Normally high rotation! no problem!
This review is about item#34609407.
On the fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 17:46:58
It is very appreciated that NSK 's stain bearing is inexpensive and readily available in various kinds of hands. I think that 1060 is used for various reels and machines, but this time I used it for Zebco's 33 micro. Zebuco has no cover with both handle and handle screws, so it will be a little more frequent to exchange when used in the sea, but the sense of security that you can get at any time is determined by five stars. Thank you.
This review is about item#34609312.
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 19:10:48
I use it for the propeller bearing of the radio control boat. Because it is immersed directly in water, stainless steel does not rust so it is saved. Although it is turning about 50 thousands rpm, it also has durability and it is useful.
This review is about item#34609303.
Reel line roller
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:58:49
It was good to exchange because the opening was a cause of corrosion and we wanted pairing using stainless steel.
This review is about item#34609382.
Used for reel knob bearings
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:04:26
Rotation is smooth. Since the duration of use is still short, durability is not known so we evaluated it as normal.
This review is about item#34609373.
Radio control
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:15:17
Low price and accuracy are also safe. It is saved when there is oil and grease for radio control.
This review is about item#34609346.
Daiwa reel handle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:49:46
It is made of stainless steel and resistant to rust, It is cheaply obtained and is good!
This review is about item#34609373.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:37:36
Rust resistant and affordable, so you can order in units of one ^ ^
This review is about item#34609373.
Fishing gear maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 21:30:20
It is cheap because it exchanges all the bearings of hand-held reels once every six months, but I am sorry but we would like to handle SMR74A2-H-X1ZZ which is highly corrosion-resistant type for salt water.
This review is about item#34609373.
Addition of fishing reel bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:40:42
We purchased multiple items, but there was unevenness in the accuracy of the bearing depending on the object. I think that there is no particular problem in use. A commodity commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#34609373.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:24:30
Smoothness was outstanding even without greasing up. I also want to buy if there is a chance.
This review is about item#34609364.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:37:46
I used needle bearings, but the sound was big and I was concerned. Therefore, I replaced the ball bearings with needle bearings by using 2 ball bearings on each side for a total of 4 ball bearings. The sound became very small, and play was gone. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34609337.
Power bearing of radio control model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:02:31
It was thin and precise, it was perfect for precise design conditions.
This review is about item#34609382.
Line roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 02:28:21
It is for line rollers It is very smooth. It is very cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34609373.
Used for rotating core of original self-made fish electric reel
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:29:35
Used for self-made public fish electric reel revolution core, use feeling of reasonable expectation
This review is about item#34609364.
Change of bearing of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:54:38
Usability, no problem! Because it is a consumable item, it is also attractive that it is inexpensive!
This review is about item#34609373.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:41:41
Again, there is no doubt the product of sperm work.
This review is about item#34609294.
For replacing parts of reels (fishing tackle).
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:39:04
Purchased as a reel (fishing gear) bearing. I changed the metal to bearings and I think that the rotation improved. However, as a hope, in order to make full use of the rotation performance of the bearing, it would be great if there was a washer that fits the bearing side.
This review is about item#34609391.
1 2