Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
425 Customer Reviews
5 star 303
4 star 55
3 star 47
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 425 Reviews
Used as a fishing tool
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 19:28:15
I am using it for assist hook. The thing of the fishing gear maker is expensive.
This review is about item#18381247.
In-vehicle equipment installation wiring time
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:42:44
I am satisfied that I can use it normally. There is nothing to ask for anything more. Thanks.
This review is about item#18381265.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 18:14:26
It is exactly good at full size. If it is too long, folds and habit are attached, and it is difficult to pass the wire when actually using it, so it is extremely easy to use by pulling a little while cutting the edge of the bag.
This review is about item#18381238.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 09:49:13
It's wonderfully easy and it's very nice. It will be even better if it gets easier.
This review is about item#18381283.
Because the wiring of the address was broken, it is for repair
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 21:45:30
I bought it but it was small I was 1 meter and it was the correct answer. If you buy a lot and you can not use it, it gets used in use
This review is about item#34608673.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 09:01:02
Because it is not used frequently, shorter, inexpensive, variant rich monotaro shrink tube is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#18381247.
To protect the lanyards
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 16:25:01
Although I purchased it to protect the eye part of the lanyards, I gave up because there was not enough contraction due to the thickness. It shrinks to about half in fairly accurate way.
This review is about item#55136506.
Fishing rod restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:06:14
After shrinking to a certain extent with a domestic dryer, we broiled it from a distant eyes with a lighter and shrunk it further and restored the broken part of the fishing rod and installed the guide. It might be even better if there is an industrial dryer, but even a lighter was sufficient for repairing the fishing rod.
This review is about item#18381283.
I am using it for covering the knot of the assist hook of fishing (jigging), not work of work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:11:08
I think that the shrinkage rate seems to be high and it can be tightly covered and it is very good.
This review is about item#18381247.
Cable end marking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:59:34
Transparency is no problem, shrinkage is also normal. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#55136472.
Reduction of contact with external air of wiring member
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 09:07:54
Usability is good and there are no particular problems. There is no improvement request.
This review is about item#18381344.
Round bar slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 16:10:46
I use it to stop the round bar. It is very useful.
This review is about item#18381256.
For electronic equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:03:36
It contracts normally, but it is better to use a heat gun. When it was roasted with a lighter, it seemed to ignite. Even though we used other companies' old-fashioned items to be burned with a lighter, it did not happen as long as they were not strongly roasted, but is there a problem with usage due to differences in materials?
This review is about item#34608673.
Protection of thin lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 14:43:07
Usually it is hard to cut because the folding shape is attached to several places in the 1 m cut-out, but the elongated items are easy to use as they are not folded.
This review is about item#18381344.
I used it for repairing motorcycle wire harness.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:02:26
It shrunk using an industrial dryer, it was soft and comfortable with other cords even after shrinkage and was easy to use.
This review is about item#55136393.
Insulation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:52:27
It feels a bit thin, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:05:02
When raise the solder, cover the shrink tube for reinforcement and insulation. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Cover your own cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:14:32
Even home dry hair dryers shrink sufficiently and can be used without any inferiority to famous Hisho. It is saved by the length of 1 m and the low price of unit price.
For in-house power generation wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:28:50
I bought it for binding the solar panel. Although shrinkable tubes have glossy objects and mattresses, this is a matt tube and I think it's pretty good.
This review is about item#18381283.
iPhone charger
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:06:30
The plug part of the iPhone genuine charger was used for reinforcement as the film was broken and it was disconnected!
This review is about item#34608691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red