Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
380 Customer Reviews
5 star 272
4 star 52
3 star 41
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 380 Reviews
During maintenance of electrical products and machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:20:32
Is not a problem anymore I can use routinely, it is a necessity because they are not essential to the insulation and the unity of the junction of the lead wire.
This review is about item#18381432.
For normal use and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:37:51
Of course it is also used for heat shrinkage, but it seems to be effective for protection of recent thin wires.
This review is about item#18381247.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:39:36
This product is a very good commodity when wiring processing, it is always used tube.
This review is about item#34608691.
Audio relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:46:17
There are various sizes, and it is about to get lost We purchase at 5M.
This review is about item#18381423.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:17:16
Because it is not a maker item, I tried purchasing it, It was comparable. Because it is small amount and rich in size I'm repeating.
This review is about item#18381256.
Concatenated laundry clothes hangers Used for covering wires.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:02:15
Since the coating of the wire hanger was peeled off with ultraviolet rays, it was responded with a shrinkable tube as a result of examining whether to paint the paint. Results It became to be able to use still more with good results.
This review is about item#18381405.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:19:01
I am using it when reinforcing wiring by processing such as Navi exchange and ETC exchange. Convenient.
This review is about item#34608673.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 21:49:36
I am using it for electrolytic capacitor + substrate insulation application. Although it is good both in terms of quality and cospa, it will be better if you sell it at 5 M, because half of it will come out ...
This review is about item#55136515.
For crimp terminal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:27:09
It can be used easily without problems. If possible, it is not a cut-out of 1 m unit, but if you can sell the required length (ex 3 ~ 5 m), I think that it will become cheaper in price ...
This review is about item#18381283.
Working on the cable's own work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:25:51
We can not contract with a weaker dryer. A stronger (spraying at high temperature) dryer is required.
This review is about item#18381274.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 12:29:13
The size I bought this time was too fine, but once used it is good.
This review is about item#18381238.
As an insulator after soldering between wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:53:40
It is very good that you can freely cut the length according to the application.
This review is about item#18381256.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:04:52
It can be used normally. It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#34608682.
Used for wiring soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:48:59
The insulation of the partial cover of the solder worked better than I expected.
This review is about item#18381256.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:37:46
Used for connection between wires. It contracts properly. I'm thankful that you can get something of the same thickness as a monotary.
This review is about item#18381274.
Used for coating after wiring soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:47:02
Although it can be Giboshi, it was soldered and coated for soldering unnecessary parts. Buy it if it does not buy it.
This review is about item#18381238.
Insulation of electric wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:40:58
I used it for the first time, it is very good. I am satisfied with abundant size expansion and price. It is a shame because it is sold in 1 m unit. We would like to sell long size!
This review is about item#55136393.
For maintenance of electric appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 20:57:05
Is it natural for insulation on the solder connection between the wires? ,,, It is inconvenient to peel off or sticky with a vinyl tape. First a little thin thing first and then a bit thick guy I'm covering it on top and doubleing it. I think that it is a good shrinkable tube without being particularly good or bad in terms of quality.
This review is about item#18381247.
Bicycle wire end treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 12:49:05
Compared to Sumitube, it is slightly soft and has high transparency. Flexible, is not the protection feeling somewhat inferior? Although there is no quality anxiety, it may be better for you to distinguish depending on usage.
This review is about item#55136375.
Insulation of soldered part
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:02:59
It can be used as well as a major manufacturer product. Because raw materials are the same, it is natural.
This review is about item#18381247.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red