Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
410 Customer Reviews
5 star 291
4 star 55
3 star 47
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 410 Reviews
Insulation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:52:27
It feels a bit thin, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:05:02
When raise the solder, cover the shrink tube for reinforcement and insulation. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Cover your own cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:14:32
Even home dry hair dryers shrink sufficiently and can be used without any inferiority to famous Hisho. It is saved by the length of 1 m and the low price of unit price.
For in-house power generation wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:28:50
I bought it for binding the solar panel. Although shrinkable tubes have glossy objects and mattresses, this is a matt tube and I think it's pretty good.
This review is about item#18381283.
iPhone charger
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:06:30
The plug part of the iPhone genuine charger was used for reinforcement as the film was broken and it was disconnected!
This review is about item#34608691.
For the remake of the shoe lace
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 08:12:01
There is neither possible nor impossible, and we can use it normally. I hope it will be a little harder after shrinking, but it can not be helped because its use is different
This review is about item#55136427.
Connector wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 15:00:01
Although it is in the practical range, I feel a little weak compared to domestic Sumitube tubes.
This review is about item#18381247.
Vehicle wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:37:28
Convenient because all sizes can be prepared at a low price and always available. It is the same as the goods sold at the electric material store. It contracts when touching with a soldering iron. Although there are sales of transparent things, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#18381238.
Used for audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 12:22:32
Shrink quickly with a heat gun. There was no half size in the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#18381292.
Wire re-coat
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:05:38
Cheap but less. It is a half of Daiso's quantity quantitatively, but the shrinkage rate is somewhat higher.
This review is about item#34608682.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 10:35:37
Product purchased was made by G-APEX which we always patronized. It is saved because the price is cheaper than other places.
This review is about item#18381326.
To the wiring of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 22:52:38
Anyway it is good to be cheap. It is also good that there is no problem in quality, rich in size.
This review is about item#34608682.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:40:38
I used it when changing the wire of the machine. It was just right length. I could buy a good one without any problem.
This review is about item#18381238.
Protection of electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 10:03:51
I wish had a transparent one. This thing is fine with this.
This review is about item#18381423.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 07:27:09
I purchased it because I always use it. Because it is cheap, I am very saved and because I am rich in size, I can get what I like.
This review is about item#34608691.
Work related to automobile electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:00:35
It's cheap. Shrinkage is reasonably moderate and not very special, but you can use it normally.
This review is about item#18381292.
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 14:52:58
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much. It is a sturdy wonderful item.
This review is about item#55136515.
Prevention of contamination of tool handle
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 17:50:22
I thought that it could be shrunk by the heat of the dryer, but it did not respond at all and hit it directly to the fire of the stove and it could shrink. Thanks to that, I got burned. I think that it is incompatible. Long ago, I was thinking about the shrink tube used to protect the bamboo pole, but I was dismissed.
This review is about item#55136506.
Used for audio exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:18:47
Well, it is a product without permission, and it is not important, it is important to be able to use normally.
This review is about item#55136393.
Insulation and protection after cable connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:42:50
It is used for insulation and protection after cable soldering. Workability is also good, and it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#34608707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)