Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
455 Customer Reviews
5 star 324
4 star 63
3 star 47
2 star 12
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 455 Reviews
Tag label protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:37:58
FN-D-10 tag is easy to peel off when you paste the one that is printed by tepra Used for coating from above
This review is about item#55136454.
Children's electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 08:58:01
Since labels are attached in individual packaging, errors are unlikely to occur when ordering several types. If you ask the same thing several times, opening will be troublesome, so it will help if there are 5 or 10 units of packaging. In that case, you can lower the price and it will be good!
This review is about item#34608682.
Stock for car wiring schedule
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:04:35
It seems that the quality is not inferior to that of a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#18381238.
Electronic circuit production
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 08:27:58
I purchased several kinds of shrink tubes, but it is good to be able to choose according to the diameter of the product.
This review is about item#18381238.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 17:20:33
Both quality and price are satisfactory. In addition, the lineup is also helpful.
This review is about item#18381256.
For the electrical component of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 19:25:20
I use it when I drive the bike's electrical components. I used to use vinyl tape in the past, but It is good because this is easier.
This review is about item#34608682.
Used for electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 21:10:34
I am worried because it is a Monotaro brand, but it can be used without any problems. It's cheap, it can be used normally, and I want to repeat it.
This review is about item#18381387.
Motorcycles, car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 15:57:52
It is a better product than I thought Easy to handle, just the right length, and a wide variety I want to repeat again
This review is about item#18381308.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 11:12:36
For the protection of the identification seal attached to the wiring code It can also be used for insulation of positive terminal
This review is about item#55136418.
Wired terminal treatment
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 10:35:43
Since it is not inferior to the thing of the other company, the cheap Monotaro brand is purchased repeatedly.
This review is about item#18381274.
When producing tube AUDIO
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 15:59:50
It is most suitable for the terminal processing of the shield wire at the time of self-made vacuum tube AUDIO-AMP production.
This review is about item#18381274.
Depending on the application.
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 16:43:27
It was a convenient product. There is a wide selection of items and you will be lost in choosing a size. It was a very convenient and easy to handle product
This review is about item#18381256.
Wiring cover protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 16:31:07
I think cheaper than 100 averages. Once you buy it, you do not need it for a while. Cospa is the best
This review is about item#18381247.
For connecting wires
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 14:29:19
It shrinks properly and I feel that it is harder to burn than other companies even if I talk with a lighter. I am cheap and satisfied. Adhesives are also expected in the lineup.
This review is about item#18381353.
Insulation during wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 21:37:01
It is saved without the trouble of going to buy cheap. I think that the size is also abundant and the quality is good. It is good, relatively thick and thick.
This review is about item#18381238.
For finishing after soldering to AC cords
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 16:26:30
As it is not stored in a circle, it is time-consuming to insert a broken place.
This review is about item#18381274.
Wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 18:14:26
Sounds good. It shrinks more than you think and you can clean the wiring.
This review is about item#55136497.
For all purpose repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 20:52:49
When I searched for a transparent shrink tube, I found it in the Monotarou brand product I had purchased before. It was usable without a problem.
This review is about item#55136472.
Audio wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:46:11
I am satisfied because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's product but it is comparable to the performance.
This review is about item#18381274.
Wire insulation with an outer diameter of 1.6 mm
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 13:43:13
I think that I can use the insulation of the wire of the outside diameter 1.6φ enough.
This review is about item#18381238.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Contraction Tube 2phi
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Contraction Tube
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)