Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of N95 Mask, Cup Type

N95 Mask, Cup Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.80
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:43:26
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#34656885.
Work General
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 23:51:45
I am wearing eyeglasses at the time of work, so glasses are cloudy with normal masks, so it is handy.
This review is about item#34656885.
As a substitute for DS-1
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 13:20:47
Purchased here because the monotaro brand DS-1 is delayed in delivery. When I confirmed the feeling of use on the site, it was that it got to be tough when the rubber part stretched weakly compared to DS - 1.
This review is about item#34656885.
Used during light work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 20:58:56
Since this product is cheap in price, feeling of use is like this? You can use it normally for a day. Will it feel better if the outer diameter of the cup is reduced by several millimeters?
This review is about item#34656885.
various
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 10:15:46
Fair because the price is cheap
This review is about item#34656885.
During sandblasting work and dusting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 11:41:10
The shape of the cup was also solid, it was difficult to collapse and I was not bothered by breathing. It seemed that the size of the cup seemed a little big on my face, but I felt like I could create a gap, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34656885.
For agricultural pollen control
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 20:26:00
Initially it felt somewhat stuffy but I soon got used to it. Perfect for measures against pollen and dust.
This review is about item#34656885.
I attach it to a bicycle commuting to less than an hour for one way.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 07:45:35
In other masks, exhalation often leaked out of the nose, but this mask has a cushion on the back of the metal nose pad and this is a fairly good feeling. It is disadvantageous for carrying because it is cup type, but there is no deviation during wearing. Moreover, I think that the fact that the positions of the two rubber cords are far apart is also a factor that is fixed well. Although it will stretch the rubber cord at the time of attaching and detaching, when using it repeatedly, there was a case that the rubber cord was cut with other masks, but with this mask the rubber string seems to be durable unexpectedly I do not feel worried. The problem is that the inside of the mask gets quite wet. This may be reversing the height of airtightness, but there is quite a feeling of discomfort. I would like to decide ongoing purchase after figuring out this point.
This review is about item#34656885.
Working in dusty places
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:59:03
Many people told me that there is no point in touching the face, dust entering from the gap and masking. Even if it is the same hard type, if it is a dustproof type, it means that no gap can be formed, so we will order it, but it is regrettable that it is not a matter of the transmittance of the material but a problem of the gap.
This review is about item#34656885.
Hay fever etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 11:37:13
I think that it is a good product for the price. It is unavoidable for N95 to be stuffy, but it is a little courage to go out with this.
This review is about item#34656885.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 20:01:46
I think that it is good to make it, but the stapler on the attachment of the rubber hits the face and it hurts.
This review is about item#34656885.
Contaminated dust protection during commuting
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:14:33
I bought it because it was cheap, but the quality was bad and there was no meaning of N95. Because there is no regulation of the amount of leak in the N 95 standard itself, I think that there is no lie in N 95, but airtight leaks from the side of the nose because the tightness is bad. There is no problem at all in the 3 M 8210 I normally use. As problems, 1) cup is stiff compared to 3 M 8210 2) thin aluminum plate is low and strength is supplemented by bending in the short side direction of aluminum plate, but this is originally a design mistake. 3) The cup is so stiff that the adhesion is bad if the rubber is not stronger. The rise in strength due to bending in the short side direction of the aluminum plate is easy to open with the force pulled by the rubber because it will be ineffective in the portion hit by the nose (the center part with the strongest bending in the long side direction) I will. Besides, since the cup of 1) is hard, the meaning of the aluminum plate is lost unnecessarily.
This review is about item#34656885.
Measures against hay fever
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 19:08:09
The rubber band is a bit tight
This review is about item#34656885.
At the time of going out due to air pollution
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 16:54:53
It should be sealed all over and there should be no gaps
This review is about item#34656885.
Powder work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 14:09:29
There is FIT feeling unlike the previous one. Rubber is soft and gentle to the skin. It is best for powder not to enter the mask.
This review is about item#34656885.
Waste disposal site
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 20:22:04
Although it is used in the waste intermediate treatment plant, the fitting feeling is good. I order three boxes each time, but the manufacturing year of the mask is a little old? Also, is it a difficult point for the rubber of the mask to break well and get out of the stapler at the rubber mounting part? The mounting position of the nose bud is also uneven. Is it a range of patience for price? Is it? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#34656885.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 12:57:57
It is firmer than I imagined. I want to continue.
This review is about item#34656885.
Dustproof during metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 08:04:57
It is fairly firm and good adhesion to the face. It is impossible to expect much from this price, but price versus satisfaction is very high. I would appreciate being able to dispense with ease than cheaply using expensive items until they are clogged up.
This review is about item#34656885.
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 01:17:07
I was glad that it was solid for the price
This review is about item#34656885.
Manufacture of fertilizer, bagging
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 10:29:29
I think that the performance of the mask itself is not bad. Because the price is reasonable, we can exchange easily. The difficulty is that rubber is easy to break. It is stapled to the main body, but it cuts well there. Although it can be repositioned with a stapler, it is better to review the rubber material.
This review is about item#34656885.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
N95 Protective Masks
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Working Mask With Exhaust Valve N95
Dust Masks
N95 mask
Respirator With Valve
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
N95 Mask