Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI Bulb Socket

HI Bulb Socket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Plumbing of agricultural irrigation facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:21:30
Gray PVC is altered if it strikes the sun outdoors for a long time, but it is OK if it is HI. In Homsen you get the size that you can not get in the monotalou.
This review is about item#34661961.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:48:53
Of course you can use it without problems, it will be greatly appreciated because you can respond to the shipping requirements on the day.
This review is about item#34661977.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:11:15
Since PVC piping can be screwed in, we use it for parts where parts replacement such as valves is required. It is safe because it is a product of a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#34661934.
Pump Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:37:45
Used to connect flange and pipe. It is easy to use with good nourishment.
This review is about item#34661943.
Plumbing of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 19:21:54
It is very handy because it is easy to process as soon as it is reasonable and easy to deliver.
This review is about item#34661943.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:55:30
Especially it can be used without problems. Materials shop in the neighborhood is cheaper except price on special sale day so please do your best a little more.
This review is about item#34661977.
Connection to filter
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 13:44:01
I do not see any dissatisfaction at all.
This review is about item#34661934.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 16:16:29
Eslon of Sekisui, another company's enbi was hit by ultraviolet rays, it was half a year, I understood that the color was discolored in the part where the direct sunlight was hit and the shadow part. I am always using HIVP but I am paying attention not to break the old envies hit by other company's ultraviolet rays when cutting with a pipe cutter, but you can feel secure with Sekisui · On Sekisui's Eni pipe scale scale Please sell.
This review is about item#34661961.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 00:03:55
It was cheaper than purchasing at home center.
This review is about item#34661934.
Connection between ball valve and PVC piping.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-05 09:19:12
I can buy it cheaper than a home center, and I use it without problems.
This review is about item#34661934.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
TS Valve Socket
HI Elbow
HI Valve Socket with Insert
HI Flange
HI SOCKET
HI Water Plug Socket
HI Different diameter socket
HI ELBOW
HI Bulb Socket
HI Reducing Tee
Elbow Plug for HI Water
HI Tees
TS BULB SOCKETS (WITH INSERT)
TS Bulb Socket
HI Elbow
HI Bulb Socket
3 hypersonic small single-headed jack phi2.5