Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of HI Cap

HI Cap
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For enclosed traps
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:42:46
The label stretched one by one is hard to peel off about 1/3 of the order quantity this time The labor for peeling off waste considerably Will not it be a lot of about 100 pieces?
This review is about item#34662083.
End cap of pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:48:57
Because I use it in large quantities I want one hundred entries In each one of the present, the time to remove the label is Mottainei I would like to have one bag in a bag with 100 bags
This review is about item#34662083.
Cap on the base of the platform
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:04:31
It is low price, it was perfect for protecting the legs of your sales platform.
This review is about item#34662101.
I made my own small parts parts using piping parts. I used this product as a lid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:30:57
I am satisfied that I can put very strong parts. We are also making other sizes.
This review is about item#34662101.
Used for dog wheelchair
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 23:13:35
There is no problem for use.
This review is about item#34662083.
Safety protection at the ends of metal pipes
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 22:59:12
The goods are good, but it is a shame that the blue plastic bag of packaging was avoided and it was scattered in the packing box.
This review is about item#34662117.
Used for stain pipe of car ladder
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 14:31:52
I think that strength is kept and work is easy if it is softened only a little.
This review is about item#34662117.
Bolt cap
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-06 04:25:48
Well, if the colors are easy to ride, it is more nice.
This review is about item#34662126.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Cap
Pipe Cap
Pvc Protection Cap Black
Bolt End Cap
TS Caps
Snap Cap, Gray, Pack Product
TS Caps
Plastic Cap A
EPDM Cap
HI Cap
  • HI Cap
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
TS Caps
  • TS Caps
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(5)
Tip Protection Cap
Cap D (PVC)
Cap
Terminal Protective Cap, Bolt
HI Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Protective cap for New Pro Mesh 1F type