Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised

Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 06:58:36
I think that the quality of goods is good as it is solid. If the price is a bit cheaper it is a nutshell.
This review is about item#34665757.
Loading / unloading of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 13:42:44
It will be very helpful to arrive early. I would like to order again next time
This review is about item#34665705.
Cargo handling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:01:59
We use heavy load when using handy winch. I have been using about 1 year, have enough performance.
This review is about item#34665671.
As a connecting part for temporary towing
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:04:46
There was a bit of a burr on the screws somewhat, but there was no problem in use. One out of 18, the most important The pin was out of stock. With no time, we responded locally, but how about as mail ordering I think.
This review is about item#34665705.
Vehicle maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 19:09:24
I used a lifting shank hanging on a hanger when unloading an automobile engine, mission, etc. I try to keep in mind safe.
This review is about item#34665723.
Hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:30:59
It is used for hanging work, but it is strong and strong, it is very good.
This review is about item#34665723.
Used for ball wires
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 23:28:40
The size of the screw part was smaller than the display and it was impossible to catch the diameter of the scaffold pipe and returned it. Please display size accurately.
This review is about item#34665741.
Combining the hanging wire and the clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:40:50
It has functioned reliably without breaking up to now Cheap and excellent
This review is about item#34665705.
I use it for towing of Fukonkon bag of rice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 21:50:53
I bought it with a three-etch lock locking wire-holding wire. Working side, both products are well compatible and very satisfied.
This review is about item#34665705.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 11:57:45
The product of COSPA, although the thread part is somewhat coarse making, it can be used without particular trouble. There is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#34665714.
For fixing the sling belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 09:37:26
Purchased for a 1 tension sling belt (25 mm). Just size and easy to use
This review is about item#34665705.
Repair of snowplow chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 20:43:04
It is easy to handle, affordable and is a necessary item for our company.
This review is about item#34665811.
Maintenance of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 15:58:21
I received a response immediately and was extremely saved. The product was better than the price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34665705.
container
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:58:18
I was surprised to hear that it was bigger than I thought, but I was able to do work without any problems in the work situation.
This review is about item#34665723.
Wire, rope multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 14:23:03
Because it is quite low price, it costs a shipping cost, and it can not be purchased unless it is with other items. Although I try to purchase small parts as much as possible, I forget to order one by one.
This review is about item#34665714.
Used as hook of track body
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:59:17
Because it has strength, it is slightly different from the original usage method, but it is used.
This review is about item#34665723.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:19:22
It was a good product. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#34665723.
Slinging
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 12:52:58
The screw does not rotate, the defective item of almost the same content as that written by other people. Very sorry.
This review is about item#34665714.
With wire hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:02:01
It is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#34665671.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:42:35
It is a good item.
This review is about item#34665714.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Screw Shackle
Screw Shackle
Screw Shackle
Powerful Long Shackle
Screw Shackle Nss
D Shackle
ST Pin Shackle
Wide Screw Shackle
Screw Shackle
Forged shackle
Forging Bow Shackle
TAIYO shackle black SC
Hinekomi shackle electricity
Hinekomi shackle Dov
Shackle, Black