Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Commercial Thick Plastic Bags

Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Treatment of general waste
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:34:51
It is hard to tear, because it enters a lot, it is easy to use, it is convenient because you can not see the inside.
This review is about item#34694161.
To strike udon
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 07:00:59
It seems to be strong, so udon seems to step on with ease. I have not made it yet, but I want to make it out of them.
This review is about item#34694152.
As a cover for luggage transport.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:42:59
Purchase as package for packing, for protection. There are enough thickness and even some protrusions are unlikely to break inside. It is a waste to use as an ordinary garbage bag.
This review is about item#34694152.
Packaging of wet baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:48:35
It is a difficulty to put a little price, but that is very strong. You can rest assured even if you thrust dirty objects.
This review is about item#34694152.
Heavy things waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 08:19:34
It is satisfactory both thickness and size with 10 sheets entering. It is good if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#34694152.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:58:43
I am receiving this special thick bag for oil change, it is pretty durable and repeats.
This review is about item#34694161.
I put in a snail.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 22:25:53
The smell is serious if the second floor lives and the bag is torn. Since this bag has not leaked out this summer I was very saved. It is useful.
This review is about item#34694161.
It is good to be thick
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 13:53:51
It is quite strong It is inserting bottles or cans Even sharp sharp knives can not afford (I do not know if it will be deliberate) It is good if the price is a little cheaper to use (100 sheets)
This review is about item#34694152.
Clothes sorting, resource recovery
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 18:46:06
it is normal.
This review is about item#34694152.
hunting
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:13:55
It is exactly good size and thickness. I am using it to bring meat and residues of prey, I have not put in yet, but it seems that fox will fit as well
This review is about item#34694152.
Garbage bag. Put the laundry in. Packing parts etc. Cover so as not to cover dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 18:52:22
This sturdy thickness is very good. Semi-transparent which seems to be visible and invisible. I can not tear anyway.
This review is about item#34694161.
Empty can
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-03 00:25:32
It is thick and liquid can not spill.
This review is about item#34694152.
I put trimmed pruned garden trees etc. at the edge
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 18:30:49
I am tough and satisfied.
This review is about item#34694152.
Recovery of dirty waters of fats and oils
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 15:52:37
It is wall thickness not to be defeated even with dirty wase collection of fats and oils and sharp plastic garbage.
This review is about item#34694152.
To put bamboo powder
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:57:48
Chipper making bamboo powder is a setup to purchase from now, we have bamboo powder, we sealed and we were looking for a bag to seal for fermentation for one month. I think that it is better to have a little more thickness, but in comma 1 it was too thick comma 08 and thought that the size was also about 30 liters, but thinking that it was this price and not so much, for now I bought one pack with confirmation of the actual thing. Although I have not used it yet, I thought that I could use this number, I bought 10 additional packs. A machine will come at the end of August.
This review is about item#34694152.
Treatment of pruning waste in garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:06:34
It is stronger than other goods of the same thickness.
This review is about item#34694152.
Storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 19:56:57
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, it is just good for keeping goods. I think that there is also a slightly smaller size.
This review is about item#34694152.
As a garbage bag in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 16:31:19
Since 0.05 mm thick garbage bags are not sold so much at home centers etc., I bought it. Because it has thickness, it also withstands weight, it does not stretch and it is hard to break.
This review is about item#34694161.
See the shooting condition
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 10:32:45
It is good because it is thicker than ordinary plastic bags. There is no problem because gore is also firm, but it is saved if the price is a little cheaper. Products similar to the neighborhood are put at 170 yen including tax, so if you can do a little more on Monotaro san, you can purchase without hesitation.
This review is about item#34694152.
Garbage bag, garbage inside our company
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 15:54:59
Because it is thick, it is okay to put something with corners. .
This review is about item#34694152.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Bag
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Commercial Plastic Bag
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Business-Use Plastic Bag
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Yo-Poly Bag, 0.1mm Thick
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag