Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Special Thick Plastic Bags

For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Storage of new tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:17:40
Because it has some strength and waterproofness (hard to pass ultraviolet rays), it is ideal for storing new tires.
This review is about item#34694247.
Preservation of fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 15:10:30
It can be stored with thickness and cushion flounder can afford. If it is thin it will be torn by fins and so on but this product was thick and there was no such thing was able to be used.
This review is about item#34694247.
When using products in containers, they are used to prevent garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 11:30:01
The size and thickness were perfect! I was sending a lot of help because it was too early to send it. Please again.
This review is about item#34694231.
Used when collecting and cleaning powder products
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 09:13:04
As it is usually used 0.03, it is thin, so I tried purchasing 0.05 but because it is better to be thicker due to circumstances of purpose of use, next time we will purchase things close to 0.1 thickness.
This review is about item#34694231.
It's garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:56:23
The bag is hard to tear, it is strong and it gains. I am worth the price as well.
This review is about item#34694247.
Packing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 15:41:45
Because it is a thick plastic bag, it is quite upper part. I used to use it before because it was easy to break.
This review is about item#34694231.
Large garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 09:46:02
I have the necessary durability and it is helpful to not easily break even if I put a lot of garbage. It will be more helpful if it is a little cheaper if I can
This review is about item#34694247.
Garbage bag or vegetable case
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:25:02
As an ordinary garbage bag it is too durable and a waste. Put heavy items such as cabbage and cucumber from the field and use it roughly.
This review is about item#34694247.
I use it as a garbage bag.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 13:33:39
I want the thickness to put corner points and various things. It is used as a garbage bag, so it can not cost anything. Please make efforts in terms of cost in the future.
This review is about item#34694231.
Put crushed mulberry leaves and ship
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 18:03:35
The price is also reasonable and the thickness is just right and easy to use. 1115 × 1400 If you have a thickness of 0.05, I would like to place an order.
This review is about item#34694231.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 11:52:36
I put a lot of garbage and put something hard, so I am saved a lot. Because other special garbage bags will be torn soon, it was necessary to double it, but this product is different. Because it is used frequently and the price is cheap, I would like to use it all the time.
This review is about item#34694231.
To finish packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 15:09:14
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, you can rest assured to put finished items
This review is about item#34694247.
Protective cover for spare engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 20:14:52
It's just right size and thickness, so it's just good for protecting the engine that you disassembled.
This review is about item#34694247.
Used for enveloping during koji making
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 21:11:42
It's durable and hard to tear so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34694231.
trash can
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 14:17:57
I think that the relation of plastic bags is generally high.
This review is about item#34694231.
It is easy to break, used when putting wet object
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 19:41:53
As it is thick as it is, I can not get rid of it easily. Speaking of greed, I wish I was thicker.
This review is about item#34694231.
Put pruned branches and leaves such as garden trees for garbage collection.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 12:41:29
Compared to the products that we have said to date, "strong in strength and strong in pulling ...", there is a clear advantage.
This review is about item#34694231.
As a garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 13:33:57
It is easy to use because it also has thickness because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#34694231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Commercial Plastic Bag
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Business-Use Plastic Bag
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Trash Bag
Plastic Bag