Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of True Brass Brush

True Brass Brush
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Motorcycle spark plug cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 00:32:45
I bought it for the cleaning of the motorcycle spark plug. Brush size is also exactly good, it is suitable for polishing such as carbon removal.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:50:52
I used it for rust removal of a motorcycle I bought in second hand. I was able to handle with places like this, such as frames and steering around. I think that I would like to purchase again as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34697092.
Cleaning of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:42:48
It is convenient and convenient. Since the tip of the hair is slightly soft, it can be cleaned without damaging metal parts.
This review is about item#34697101.
Shine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 01:33:23
This brush is good when you want to finish the surface smoothly. It is also suitable for sharpening soldering iron tip.
This review is about item#34697101.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:33:06
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#34697092.
DIY, dirty
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:33:05
Though there is no problem, things are disappointing because the price is higher than before and the home center is cheaper.
This review is about item#34697092.
Dirt removal of copper products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:43:06
It is cheap and easy to use. I think that there is also a thing with different wire diameter (different hardness).
This review is about item#34697092.
Like a metal polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:59:53
The best price is the best. I'm pretty soft so I can polish it neatly.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:10:20
I used it for rust removal of parts. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34697092.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 19:39:05
I am using it for rust removal. Whether it is bad usage, the tip of the brush rolls immediately, but I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:56:45
There is no problem with COSPA, it can be ordinarily used and can be easily discarded. I think that the brush is soft personally, so it is convenient for washing and removing dirt on small parts.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:22:47
He is active in cars and motorcycle maintenance. Because it is brass, I use it with a relatively soft metal. It's already the third one, I can not release it.
This review is about item#34697092.
Wash parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:47:59
The bristles become rounded as soon as possible. However, I think that it is better to compare the cheap price compared to the manufacturer's product. I want you to increase the variations of the shape.
This review is about item#34697101.
Bike shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 11:32:27
It is very good compared with things such as 100, even if you think of COSPA, you should choose this. I think that it is not inferior to general manufacturers.
This review is about item#34697101.
Detailed part of painting and finishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 09:42:02
Thanks for the subtle finish of brass brush
This review is about item#34697092.
Maintenance of farm work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:17:37
There is no dropout of the brass brush, the thickness can also be chosen and it is saved.
This review is about item#34697101.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:41
No particular problem
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:20:31
I am using several monotaro brand products, but this does not seem to be so cost effective. I am happy if it can be used more practically.
This review is about item#34697101.
For rusting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:31:10
It is cheap, but it is AGA.
This review is about item#34697101.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:37:04
I use it widely ranging from rust removal to plug cleaning. It is still better if the width is a little thin
This review is about item#34697092.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
Brass brush 3 lines
Steel Wire Brush
K Brass Brush
True Brass Brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
True brass brush