Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TEPRA Tape Labels

TEPRA Tape Labels
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For packing confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:36:43
For now it is cheap so Tepra tape is going to be purchased with Mr. MonotaRO. There is no problem with goods and shipping. Although it may be a problem with the shipping company, the goods always arrived at the end of the evening but it arrived around noon.
This review is about item#664544.
Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:53:01
I could buy it cheaper than a certain mail order site. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#664632.
Paste on office files and machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:55:11
Tepra uses colors and label widths and uses it in various scenes I think that it is a consumable item if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#664386.
Used for inscription of control system
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:03:21
This time I purchased 3 color red, blue, yellow,. The price was affordable and it was saved because it was immediately delivered.
This review is about item#664745.
When switching display, switching
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:02:07
Cheaper than anywhere O, K! There is no problem to use! I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#00664386.
Various display
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 08:39:28
Even if you buy it at another company, it is the same item, so if you use 10% OFF, you can purchase it cheaply and it will cost expense reduction.
This review is about item#00664544.
For notes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:21:53
It is a staple product known to himself. This size is useful because it is not placed in the nearby home center.
This review is about item#664684.
Product display etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 12:51:12
There is no problem in the specification. However, although I use an outer box when I purchased 5 pieces to keep it, I am sorry that even if I order it in units of 5 pieces, it is disagreeable. I would like you to have a case for each case so that each outer box can be sent.
This review is about item#00664544.
Posting
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 14:07:15
Until now, I purchased it by another mail order, but I bought it because it is cheaper. There is no quality problem.
This review is about item#00664386.
1