Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Used for bike wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:14:56
I used it for the wheel shaft of the motorcycle. It rotates comfortably and there is no abnormal noise at all. There is no problem.
This review is about item#34727384.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:44:49
Low price. High quality. I have dealt with many bearings, but there are no bad defects. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#34727384.
Used for replacing bearing of super jog Z drive system.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:17:44
You can use it with confidence for reliable made in Japan. No problem at all.
This review is about item#34727384.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:46:25
I used it for engine O / H of Bang Bang (RV 90). For bearings we are grateful because they are cheaper than genuine items. Those who can accurately grasp the gap pressurization of the bearing, or who can judge by yourself is advantageous than ordering genuine products.
This review is about item#34727411.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:36:31
I used it for bearing exchange around the transmission of 2st jog. Clutch side shaft side, this part was the cause of gear oil leakage and axial shake. It is recommended because it is cheaper than genuine goods.
This review is about item#34727384.
Overhall under waist of spas cab
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:25:17
To improve durability, we replaced it for C3 clearance bearings. Durability can not be confirmed without long-term use, but we are satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34727366.
Overhaul of turnip engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:30:33
It is cheaper than saving with genuine parts and it is saved. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34727366.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:28:43
Since the genuine parts of Harley are expensive, it is saved because standard items can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#34727384.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:18:22
I used it for a crank bearing of a scooter. Since it is a thing of domestic manufacturer, I am satisfied with the quality · ease of obtaining · price.
This review is about item#34727402.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 15:06:22
Bearings are confined to Japan made in peace. Always buy a handy shipping fee will be useful as well.
This review is about item#34727357.
I bought it instead of a genuine French made bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 13:00:31
It seems that water pump · mechanical seal of car S4RS has torn, a lot of radiator liquid is mixed in engine oil! As soon as I opened the crankcase cover and looked at it, the bellows part of the proposed mechanical seal was breaking apart. Just to be sure, when I turned the bearings with my fingers, I felt a heavy movement, so I figured out the part number from the parts list and purchased this product as a reliable made in Japan. In addition, it is understood that it uses two bearings of a seal type and an open type and it is based on ordering. Given the genuine stupid high repair parts cost, this product is an excellent item with no complain despite the very conscientious price, so we can ride with confidence in the future with this! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#34727357.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:44:33
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#34727366.
Yamaha scooter SA 16 J ZR gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:09:50
It is helpful to get the bearings of this hand immediately.
This review is about item#34727384.
When crank replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 11:28:30
I trust NTN. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#34727427.
V125 crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:25:01
It was saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#34727427.
Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 09:35:49
Used for mission main shaft and counter shaft. It is unknown whether the old part is "C3 clearance" but it can be used without problems. It was good to purchase cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#34727366.
Dedication · crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 11:01:16
Although genuine parts are Taiwan made bearings, we replaced them for domestic products due to abnormal noise. Bearings are decided by the reliable manufacturer made in Japan.
This review is about item#34727427.
Overhaul of motorcycle engine
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 21:18:34
Used instead of genuine parts. Actually I wanted the C4 standard, but since it was not, I replaced it with C3. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#34727384.
Tractor repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 16:12:22
Many items of detailed parts were saved a lot.
This review is about item#34727427.
Drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 18:19:33
It was a very good product.
This review is about item#34727384.
1 2