Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
V100 crank
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:00:12
V100 crank ,,, I can exchange cheaper than genuine products Good I hope there is also a crank oil seal in the set!
This review is about item#34726991.
sj30 Jimny Transfer Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:52:07
sj 30 Jimny 's transfer is also 30 years. Oil leak has started to occur so overhaul. Reliable NTN. It is brand new and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34726991.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:45:59
I used it for engine O / H of Bang Bang (RV 90). For bearings we are grateful because they are cheaper than genuine items. Those who can accurately grasp the gap pressurization of the bearing, or who can judge by yourself is advantageous than ordering genuine products.
This review is about item#34726982.
5SU6 Jog gear repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 02:33:17
With my own failure 6003 was mistakenly ordered as 6203. In case Eventually 6003 ZZ standard clearance in neighborhood Homsen! To There is no open. And it is expensive. (T_T) The number is small letters, but let's read it carefully.
This review is about item#34726955.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:26:59
The price was also worth it and arrival was also very early and I was very much saved, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#34726991.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 04:46:50
I think that I would like to purchase more because it is cheaper and more reliable than genuine parts and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34726946.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 00:28:46
It is a classic C3 gap. I used it to replace mission bearings.
This review is about item#34726946.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:13:38
I do not have any problems with complaints about use, I want to purchase
This review is about item#34726991.
Combine foot suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:25:30
Because it is blocked with oil seal, we made reliable parts because we are worried about repairing in Korean made.
This review is about item#34726982.
As a crank bearing of Honda original engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:12:45
I bought it for the same quality bearings at a price of one third of genuine products, but exchanged, the sound clearly sharred disappeared. I think that I will choose here every time.
This review is about item#34726991.
For Thunder bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:18:02
Because it is a maker goods no problem at all Durability is also okay So cheap and saved
This review is about item#34726982.
When replacing crank
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:59:45
It is cheaper than genuine parts, reliable, it reaches quickly. it is perfect.
This review is about item#34726991.
Crank of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:42:06
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#34726991.
Around the foot of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 10:23:17
It is only Monotaro that you can purchase reliable NTN from this price, delivery date. We also purchase bearings around the engine.
This review is about item#34726946.
Used for bike bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:38
It is much cheaper than the motorcycle manufacturer genuine parts. It is good to be able to specify the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34726991.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 19:59:55
High quality, durable It is truly NTN. There is also inventory and it is good to be able to purchase at low price!
This review is about item#34726991.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:44:48
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#34726973.
Yamaha scooter SA 16 J ZR gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:02:52
I purchased it at a bargain sale. It is good for buying and selling because there are things that I do not sell at the shop when it becomes C3 at the crying place of Yamaha's original tea well. Stain is still good.
This review is about item#34726955.
V125 K7 Mission Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 23:54:53
AddressV 125 mission bearings for genuine replacement from CHINA. Remove trustworthy Chinese made and remove it for trustworthy NTN. There is no guarantee that you can buy a made in Japan even if plainly ordering genuine products. Because genuine products are random. Because it is the worst if it is a Chinese made bearing ordered genuine article. Above all, Monotaro is cheap and the best made in Japan.
Bikes Mission Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:01:53
Trust NTN, I work as always as usual ~ good
This review is about item#34726946.
1 2 3