Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 15:52:35
Used to replace rice-plant front wheel bearings. We were able to easily obtain C3 gap type with mono Taro and were saved. (It could be replaced before the expensive bevel gear with shaft was damaged.)
This review is about item#34726973.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 18:29:24
After all it purchased bearing of relief. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#34726991.
Mission gear bearings
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 03:26:36
We purchased for exchange of mission bearing. There is no inferiority compared with the genuine one. Even after replacement It can be used without any noise without problems.
This review is about item#34726946.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 08:04:40
The bearings in the address V100 gearbox were wrecked, so I purchased and replaced them. Although it is less than half price of pure, it can be used without a problem. I think that I can use it for several years if I only manage gear oil.
This review is about item#34726955.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:34:18
I thought that the feeling of NTN Bearing in the sky was decided to be good and used it. There will also be durability.
This review is about item#34726973.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 18:52:27
I used it in the clutch basket bearing exchange. Since it is a safe manufacturer, I could put it without worry
This review is about item#34727016.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:44:10
Low price. High quality. I have dealt with many bearings, but there are no bad defects. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#34726955.
Super Jog Z used for drive system bearing exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:41:20
It is a product of a reliable domestic manufacturer and is safe and secure.
This review is about item#34726946.
V100 crank
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:00:12
V100 crank ,,, I can exchange cheaper than genuine products Good I hope there is also a crank oil seal in the set!
This review is about item#34726991.
sj30 Jimny Transfer Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:52:07
sj 30 Jimny 's transfer is also 30 years. Oil leak has started to occur so overhaul. Reliable NTN. It is brand new and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34726991.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:45:59
I used it for engine O / H of Bang Bang (RV 90). For bearings we are grateful because they are cheaper than genuine items. Those who can accurately grasp the gap pressurization of the bearing, or who can judge by yourself is advantageous than ordering genuine products.
This review is about item#34726982.
5SU6 Jog gear repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 02:33:17
With my own failure 6003 was mistakenly ordered as 6203. In case Eventually 6003 ZZ standard clearance in neighborhood Homsen! To There is no open. And it is expensive. (T_T) The number is small letters, but let's read it carefully.
This review is about item#34726955.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:26:59
The price was also worth it and arrival was also very early and I was very much saved, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#34726991.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 04:46:50
I think that I would like to purchase more because it is cheaper and more reliable than genuine parts and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34726946.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 00:28:46
It is a classic C3 gap. I used it to replace mission bearings.
This review is about item#34726946.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:13:38
I do not have any problems with complaints about use, I want to purchase
This review is about item#34726991.
Combine foot suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:25:30
Because it is blocked with oil seal, we made reliable parts because we are worried about repairing in Korean made.
This review is about item#34726982.
As a crank bearing of Honda original engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:12:45
I bought it for the same quality bearings at a price of one third of genuine products, but exchanged, the sound clearly sharred disappeared. I think that I will choose here every time.
This review is about item#34726991.
For Thunder bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:18:02
Because it is a maker goods no problem at all Durability is also okay So cheap and saved
This review is about item#34726982.
When replacing crank
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:59:45
It is cheaper than genuine parts, reliable, it reaches quickly. it is perfect.
This review is about item#34726991.
1 2 3