Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening

6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.96
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 17:45:42
It is a repeater. It is cheaper than genuine and you can choose the type and the product is also correct with NTN.
This review is about item#34728181.
As a bearing part of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:30:54
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#34728206.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 10:34:44
We assembled to the original wheel of address 125. In the press fitting work, I struck the old bearing and inserted it. I was worried about rolling resistance with two side contact seal (LLU) × 2, but it seems that resistance does not increase, in particular. I made it cheaply made in Japan, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728172.
Bike Hub Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:32:47
Made in Japan products are good for running people. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#34728197.
08 Signas X Used for wheels in Japan specifications.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:44:55
From NSK, personally it is good. Exchange at 30000 K. LLU and get lost here.
This review is about item#34728181.
Used for replacing bearing of super jog Z drive system.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:39:07
It is a reliable domestic manufacturer's product, safe and secure.
This review is about item#34728206.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 15:35:46
After replacement, the wheel has become very smooth to rotate.
This review is about item#34728197.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:42:11
Exchange of tensioner pulley bearings. You may be able to upgrade the bearing.
This review is about item#34728206.
Bearing change of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:58:16
In the bearing industry NTN bearings, which are trusted globally, C3 gaps are not handled at ordinary stores, so it is unlikely to be available at Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34728206.
Used for printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 20:50:14
It's cheap anyway. It is cheap so that there is no price difference with the parts store in the city. Even campaign items are saved because we can discount campaigns.
This review is about item#34728233.
Cab wheel hub overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:30:54
It is cheaper than saving with genuine parts and it is saved. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34728206.
To maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 00:30:29
I got lost as LU, but I used it. By the way, there is no C 3 for LU. There is no problem because the feeling of use after exchange is not so different.
This review is about item#34728206.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:36:30
It was rich in type and I could purchase the part number I wanted cheaply.
This review is about item#34728181.
Maintenance of the grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 19:20:20
We heard a bit of noise at the time of the grinder rotation, so we replaced the bearings. Although the original bearing was a non-contact seal, since it is a part where dust enters, I saw it using a contact seal type. After exchanging it is turning without problems.
This review is about item#34728172.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:10:17
It is repeat purchase. Quality is also good with confidence. When choosing the bearing size it is easy to understand the size so you can purchase with confidence. I am very much appreciate and appreciated.
This review is about item#34728206.
Address 125 Front Wheel Bearing 4 thousand kilometers Replace
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 20:06:40
Used as a substitute for Suzuki genuine bearing 08123-62007-000. There is no need to apply grease on both side contact seal type, there is no need to worry about running out of grease, at a price less than half of genuine, leading manufacturer. I think that it is equal or more. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#34728172.
Triumph T120 Front Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:27:38
In the vehicle of 50 years ago, the open type was installed as standard but it was replaced with the shield type. It is the same size so there is no problem at all. The rear is also the same size so we plan to replace the rear soon.
This review is about item#34728215.
I used it to replace the turnip hub bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:42:13
It began to rotate very smoothly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728181.
Used for front wheel bearings of Avenis 150
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:10:51
6201 was replaced with the front bearings of Avanis 150. I do not know whether it is genuine, but the one that was attached first was of one side open type, made by NTN.
This review is about item#34728181.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 11:39:12
I have been saved a lot because I do not handle C3 much. Next time, please consider the delivery method with mailing cost inexpensive shipping like small as well.
This review is about item#34728181.
1 2 3