Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Electron tube lights

Electron tube lights
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Fluorescent lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 21:22:17
The electricity of the entrance which I had to wait more than ten seconds until now came to be within 1 second. It means that it is high durability, so if you last long it will cost high, so it is much better than buying a cheap glow like 100 ha.
This review is about item#34732713.
Fluorescent lamp repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 10:29:49
Unless you expect too much expectation, the electric light turns on quickly. I do not know until long use, but if it actually has 20 times durability, this price is also cheap at all.
This review is about item#34732713.
Fluorescent lamp of human sensor specification
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:44:32
Although it is used for a fluorescent lamp of the human sensor specification, not only the lighting tube but also the fluorescent lamp itself is also very long lasting, considering the place which is difficult to replace, the cost performance is high.
This review is about item#34732713.
Lighting of the cabin
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 18:23:26
The electron tube will light soon, so it is very good. It seems that the price was also cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#34732722.
Fluorescent lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 16:05:38
I am relieved that the lighting time is fast and lasts long I will work easier to replace the work a bit. I think that I will choose this product [YAZAWA electronic lighting tube) to buy at the next opportunity. I am indebted with it.
This review is about item#34732713.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 22:15:28
The lighting speed is much faster than ordinary ones. I do not know how it is compared with Panasonic, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34732713.
Reduction of lighting time in places with no lights such as warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 19:58:08
Long ago or cold seasons Switching on and lit until the lighting is lost and frustrated can be resolved and you can work comfortably.
This review is about item#34732713.
I am using it for the office lighting lighting.
4
From Japan
On 2010-06-20 22:13:15
The lighting in the drawing room was a 40 W straight tube fluorescent lamp, but it was sometimes failed, anyway, aside from being late. After switching to this lighting tube, that problem ceased. I am using it in conjunction with an electronic lighting tube of panasonic, but feeling this way feeling I feel like one-tenpo lighting is slow.
This review is about item#34732722.
It is the lighting of the office toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-20 22:07:16
Since the illumination of the toilet was a straight tube fluorescent lamp of 20 W, I used an ordinary lighting tube, but there were times when I did not spot or fail. So, switching to an electronic lighting tube, the problem was solved. I will remember even the emotion to point immediately like a lamp. However, I think that the price is still high.
This review is about item#34732713.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Head protection inner
Glow starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Electron Starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
PE Press type
Antibacterial dipstick
Tube Lights
Glow Starter Tube