Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 12.7mm Width

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 12.7mm Width
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Piping of irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:43:34
I repeat. It can be used normally, and there is no problem with repeated use.
This review is about item#8290931.
Pretty solid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 22:21:06
It was okay even if we tightened it quite strongly. . . .
This review is about item#8290965.
Connection of pipe and hose of piping for vegetable watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 05:27:56
Size is just right, easy to use without water leaks etc. It is stainless steel and rust does not occur and durability looks good.
This review is about item#08290947.
Brine in agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 01:23:02
Even though it's all stainless steel, it's cheap! ! But all stainless steel will not rust, but strength is weak ~ ~ ~! !
This review is about item#08290956.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:48:01
Although there is no problem in particular, the thickness of the belt part is also thin and unreliable. Especially anxiety remains for tightening the thick hose.
This review is about item#8290931.
Used for tightening the LLC band
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:36:18
It can be used without any problems with genuine products and no change. Very satisfied with making. I think CP is expensive.
This review is about item#08290965.
Used to fix bush for slip stop on pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:47:56
I had failed to jump to cheap products so far considering cost reduction, but have never broken screws since I changed it to this. Moreover, "Monotaro" is cheaper and faster than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#08290965.
Connection of automobile hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:46:04
It is securely fixed without any deviation of the band. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#8290992.
Hose change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:10:07
I am very saved because it was purchased inexpensively as a genuine product equivalent.
This review is about item#8291001.
Ship maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 19:47:29
There are plenty of plumbing in the engine room of the ship and it rusts unless it is all stainless steel so I purchased it all together. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8291001.
Installation of radiator hose etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 08:13:24
Because it is all stainless steel, I think that it is possible to re-use it without tearing up again without rusting.
This review is about item#08290956.
Plumbing without machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 17:29:40
Tightly closed and hard to break
This review is about item#37288702.
Roll the rubber plate around the pipe and fix it
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:00:37
Because TRUSCO made has never been broken, it can be used with confidence. Also, since there are only 10 units and lots, you can place orders according to the required number. If you can use the campaign in good timing, price satisfaction will rise by one rank, but it is difficult to understand when it is the day of the campaign.
This review is about item#08290931.
Hose attachment
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 17:55:16
I am thankful if this size has 9mm width.
This review is about item#08290922.
Used for securing the rubber of the gap
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:21:42
TRUSCO products are not broken, but the price is high. It is relatively inexpensive and can be purchased in small quantities.
This review is about item#08290947.
Fishing industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 21:52:19
It can be used without rusting sea water. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08290947.
Aquarium pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:17:14
It may be cheap and firmly made.
This review is about item#08290931.
I use it to mount electric appliances and wireless equipment to circular mast
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 09:36:29
Normally this kind of belt is often overtightened to break the groove. I am evaluating because the purchased goods of this time are strong.
This review is about item#08291001.
As a band when installing stainless steel fittings to the pole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 20:41:01
There is sufficient strength. I am satisfied. It is my first purchase, but I am happy that I can easily do it.
This review is about item#08291053.
Installation of poles and products at the site
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 08:33:23
There is no problem at all in strength. Since it is a minus screw, it takes time to tighten the box wrench if there is no box wrench. Therefore, customers who do not have a box wrench at work site think that they are struggling. Is there a reason not to make it a plus screw?
This review is about item#08291053.
1 2