Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chain Wrench

Chain Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Flange, piping work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 20:26:37
From the price enough. It will be a bit slippery, but it will be usable as it is already tight around that time.
This review is about item#34753162.
Removal of hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:38:34
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#34753153.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 21:01:39
Pipe wrench can not be used for pipes such as pipes of size not hung.
This review is about item#34753153.
Change of magnetic chuck
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 04:47:01
Purchased for the above work. I'm going to work, but it is better if there is something in the storage bag or something because it is difficult to handle the chain freely when storing and moving.
This review is about item#34753162.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 22:01:46
It is also good for bite and it can be used for price reasons
This review is about item#34753162.
Oil filter removal cam, crank pulley fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 20:14:54
It was firmly fixed, the price was cheap and good product.
This review is about item#34753153.
Used for angle adjustment when connecting a bent pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 17:41:45
It is light and very easy to repair, it can be used easily. It might be better if the hand is a little thicker if possible.
This review is about item#34753162.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 16:50:17
Easy to chew elements so it's nice to use
This review is about item#34753162.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:32:19
It is hard to understand catalog / web if it is an image, but it is not aluminum.
This review is about item#34753153.
3 inches or more piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 07:59:45
Handle is long and light
This review is about item#34753162.
Special accessories with no pipeline due to piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 15:17:28
Honestly, I did not expect it because it is cheap, but it is more than I thought. Although it is unexpected that the steering wheel was warped, I judge that there is no influence on use and use it as it is. The handle was too long and I had a hard time at the work site, so I cut it a bit. I think that it is on-site to make short and use a hiring stick when I need torque. I think that it is better to make a short version and sell it with a hired stick set.
This review is about item#34753162.
Tighten the pipe screw
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 18:17:44
Well it was almost impossible goods. When tightening with a strong force tongue breaks If you use it based on it, it is light that it is easy to use easy to use tightening loose without reworking
This review is about item#34753162.
Oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 12:58:17
just fit
This review is about item#34753162.
Removing piping joints, tightening work
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 22:15:45
I would like the length of the chain to be longer than the lever by 100 to 200 mm or longer. Because it is used in a narrow place, long wrench wrench can not be used.
This review is about item#34753153.
Tightening fitting (especially union) of VP piping of machine
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 16:49:58
It took me awhile to hook the chain. The handle was slightly long. I think that it was good even if it was a little short.
This review is about item#34753162.
Machine piping VP50A remodeling repair
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 16:45:02
It is bigger than the cutter thought. Also, the piping was harder than I thought, it was heavy to cut, but it is extremely convenient.
This review is about item#34753162.
It is planned to loosen the hexagonal nut in a narrow place.
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-07 20:46:27
It is easier to use if the pitch of the chain of the chain is narrow. The handle length was good within 200 mm. In the image, the full length is not specified. ("Purchase"
This review is about item#34753153.
I used it to change the oil filter.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 13:23:59
Besides replacing the oil filter, I think that the range of use is wide in addition to being rugged.
This review is about item#34753153.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Wrench
Filter Chain Wrench
Chain Type Cartridge Wrench
Chain wrench (predominant type)
Chain wrench
Chain wrench
Chain wrench cladding
Chain for Super Tong
MCC tongs