Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool

Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
M3 tap was standing in Teflon material, but since it became a screw basket, it repaired using M3 coil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:53:18
Loved, bad or not applicable. I was able to use it without any problem regarding its use. Although I do not know yet about durability, I felt it to be economical for a consumable thing to use.
This review is about item#34743816.
Replacement of M4 1D to 1.5D
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:53:25
I was worried because it was cheap but it was easily pulled out. As expected it is a special tool.
This review is about item#34743816.
Removal when helical insert failed
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:00:18
I think that it is nice to take it by attaching it to the drill chuck, but I think that it is good to fix the handle to some extent because it is often to remove the handle and remove it if possible.
This review is about item#34743816.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:02:35
I used it immediately after purchase, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34743816.
Coil removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:43:22
It is a good product that can be used without problems for removing the coil of the cam holder.
This review is about item#34743816.
I made a difference in size and recoiled, for its sampling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:51:52
I just tried to make a tool for my own because I just pull out one, but it does not work. I used this to get out of my mind.
This review is about item#34743816.
When extracting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 02:23:06
Usability, COSPA, It is the best dish. Since it is small and does not take up space, it is safe to put one in the tool box.
This review is about item#34743816.
Oil drain bolt repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 01:03:05
It was very easy to use. It's cheap.
This review is about item#34743816.
It works properly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 19:33:27
I used it to remove recoil that we modified earlier. Since recoil genuine is very expensive, I chose this, but there is no problem at all. It was easy to remove it.
This review is about item#34743816.
Used for recovering other companies' recoils
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 20:41:05
Certainly exclusive on the opposite side of the exclusive tool of fluff stones, simple making.
This review is about item#34743816.
Extract coil insert
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 18:59:08
A description is included and it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#34743816.
For automobiles, motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 09:01:24
You can use it enough.
This review is about item#34743816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Extractor
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Sprew Repair Kit
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Extraction Tool
Coil Insert Set
Yoshimura grip rubber SET
Sampling tool