Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool

Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
M3 tap was standing in Teflon material, but since it became a screw basket, it repaired using M3 coil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:47:51
Because it is not frequently used, purchase this product. Because the price is cheap because it is not made by the manufacturer, I tried purchasing thought originally, but it can be used surprisingly. For things that are less frequent, we are thinking of searching first with monotalou.
This review is about item#34743773.
Used for pin folding when inserting a helical insert
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:55:57
There was a little magnetic force at the tip, it was easy to use, but if you have taken anti-slip etc measures on the handful part (knurled) I think that it was good.
This review is about item#34743791.
Cutting of coil insert
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 09:41:23
I did not feel the magnetic force, but because I used it in a missing hole, I did not need to collect the tongue, though. I purchased it because I felt uneasy about alternative tools, no problem except it.
This review is about item#34743773.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:26:19
I was satisfied with the cost because it was good if I had the minimum functionality. There is no magnet but it is equal.
This review is about item#34743791.
Purpose of use of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 18:17:55
Since it is a tool for folding, the original purpose can be reached without problems. It is good that there is a little more magnetic force, but it is good because price is price.
This review is about item#34743773.
This time I purchased it by mistake as an insertion tool.
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 13:30:19
I think that it is good as a folding tool, but I think that it is unnecessary as a separate folding tool as long as the handle of the insertion tool is made into a metal. Originally the pin also breaks even without giving a big shock ...
This review is about item#34743773.
Used for female repair.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 10:28:17
The magnet is weak and almost useless.
This review is about item#34743807.
Coil insert folding
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 19:01:34
It was nice to have instructions, easy to understand.
This review is about item#34743791.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Tangless Inserts
E Cert Tongue Breaking Tool
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Hand Thread Tap STI-HT
Hand Tap
Coil Insert Set