Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Impact Socket

Impact Socket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.55
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:34:57
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#34753232.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:23:22
I am also purchasing next time because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#34753232.
Tire removal at work, other work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 19:32:08
I am using the main to detach the tires. Because it is not a thin mouth, outside wheels etc may not enter, but it is using almost without problems. The price is also cheap, I will repurchase if it breaks.
This review is about item#34753232.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 23:53:46
I continued to use it for one year. For now I can use it. Impact wrench's ability maximum torque 840 N · m, torque output 540 N · m, number of strikes 2100 / minute by reference.
This review is about item#34753223.
Vehicle repair work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 16:12:48
I expected the H to be 30 mm and purchased, but 28 mm will not reach the screws a bit. This is fine as it can be used for other purposes, but is there anything as deep as 35 mm? I am satisfied that there is no problem in others.
This review is about item#34753205.
Attaching loads to utility pole
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 23:49:14
I think this price is a good item for this durability. It is five stars when the wall thickness becomes thinner a little more.
This review is about item#34753257.
Tightening of nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 18:29:31
I could not find the size in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#34753266.
Truck hub bolt desorption
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 18:46:54
It became impossible to use after a crack got in about 1 month from purchase. I was mainly using KW - 1600Spro of Senkaku at a strength of 2. I will not purchase it anymore, it feels like I have handed the items below Astro after a long time.
This review is about item#34753223.
Toyota forklift 2 t tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 21:54:20
I am handy when replacing the front tire of Toyota forklift 2 t. Although there are impacts, it is 34 mm, it is high in the tool specialty shop, and it is only 28 mm in the mass retailer. Because it is a heavy order in handling it is saved after purchase.
This review is about item#34753293.
For fixing the single tube scaffold
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 20:26:00
I think that there is no problem product. However, although only notation is written in the notice column as "【Pin · ring not attached"】, if you add reference O ring size, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ You can omit the trouble order twice.
This review is about item#34753214.
Remove 10 millivolts of engine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 18:13:03
Even if there are many bolts like an oil pan, you can work quickly without an extension, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#34753171.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 20:38:38
I also use other sizes, but I do not have any problems.
This review is about item#34753275.
Used for vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:19:36
I am satisfied with the cheap, I would like a little larger size! It is!
This review is about item#34753293.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 12:29:24
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#34753214.
Refrigerator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 21:35:40
The price is low and it is very good. I hope that pins and rings are included if possible.
This review is about item#34753223.
When replacing the Daihatsu drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 12:39:02
Especially it can be used without problems. I want you to sell 36 mm too
This review is about item#34753293.
Usual business use
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 10:02:37
I bought it at a cheap price but it has just broken because of a year's use. I think that there is no problem with the use of the individual level, but I think that it is not suitable for business use.
This review is about item#34753232.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 09:08:42
Impact wrench has less wear and no breakage
This review is about item#34753205.
Car wheel nut, crank pulley bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 21:21:25
I used it in impact wrench. You can use it properly without cracking the socket. Surface treatment is slippery with finish like rough sandblast.
This review is about item#34753232.
How to build a steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-02 20:55:48
Satisfaction 36mm I want a 7 minute socket
This review is about item#34753293.
1 2 3