Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Diamond Dry Cup

Diamond Dry Cup
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.34
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For adjusting the slope of the expansion gate piece open caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 20:59:45
The grinding speed is preeminent, but measures against dust are necessary. I thought it would be good to use a dust mask and water while hanging.
This review is about item#34751866.
Base adjustment by grinding concrete etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 21:51:00
I was surprised at this price at this price It was the first time that I saw that the diamonds remained for more than a year since I purchased it if I thought that heavy can be scraped well.
This review is about item#34751866.
Concrete polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:51:09
Cost performance is good
This review is about item#34751866.
Surface grinding of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:01:54
Polishing rate is fast.
This review is about item#35080202.
Concrete polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:34:20
Precision of concrete is pretty much dusty so it is better to have a blower
This review is about item#34751866.
Top edge of housing foundation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 00:52:42
I am satisfied with the cost performance. I think that it is the best item here recently.
This review is about item#34751866.
I am using cup work of the soil
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 11:27:16
It was sufficient performance. For affordable price, I put 1 piece on 1 baby thunder.
This review is about item#35080202.
Reinforced concrete Keren
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:01:14
It is used very smoothly
This review is about item#34751857.
Shaving of concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:09:24
Anyway, it was inexpensive, I was looking for something that is reasonable to use, so I tried purchasing it. I used items with prices about three times as much as this product before, but I was satisfied because both ability and durability were about the same.
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 10:22:43
Polishing ability is above the price. I think that it is better to replace this than a higher one
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:58:55
Very well shaved, working efficiency is good. Because it is well scraped, concrete dust will soar.
This review is about item#35080202.
I will change the stone stone
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:46:56
Purchase a turbo, it will be covered with dust, but you can shave it well. I think work efficiency is good and good. I think that durability is also good because it can be shaved well even if the cup periphery is rounded due to wear.
This review is about item#34751866.
Finishing work after cutting the side groove at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 07:22:17
We can finish as quickly as possible on price.
This review is about item#34751866.
Polishing after tile cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:46:26
It is used for polishing tile cut surface. I will not be able to scrape immediately, but because the price is cheap, I will buy it. It can be used as it is.
This review is about item#34751841.
Underlaying of tile replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 18:44:00
Even at this price mortar was scraped hard. I do not know the durability well because the use time is short, but I think that it will withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete shaving leveling work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 14:16:39
It was easy to use with less scattering efficiency and less vibration.
This review is about item#34751866.
Dirt uneven adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 16:51:39
The blade is thick and heavy. The grinding speed is reasonable but the vibration is great .... In terms of price I feel like this is something like this. Next time I will try using double.
Concrete secondary product for cutting surface finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:14:48
I have already used several sheets, but the finishing speed is also fast and efficient, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#34751866.
Correction work on concrete wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 06:01:26
When I placed the first concrete and cup, I got a sense of incompatibility, but gradually became familiar, it is rich with almost no change from a high cup.
This review is about item#34751857.
Iron black skin remover
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:07:22
Consumption is small and can be taken well
This review is about item#34751857.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Cutter
Cup sander
Dry Surfacer
Diamond Cup Wheel
Cut Off Wheel
Diamond Cup Grinding Wheel, ”Dry Cup”
Diamond Dry Cup X Type
Diamond Dry Cup D Type
Blow diamond dry cup
Diamond dry cup T type
Diamond Cutter T