Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff

Sponge Buff
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
158 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 24
3 star 28
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 158 Reviews
Maintenance period
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 18:05:31
There is no problem in particular. It's cheap and if you replace it earlier, I think it's enough.
This review is about item#34681516.
sponge
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:45:01
Arrival was also attached quickly smoothly. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 16:07:09
It is good to be cheap because it is a consumable item. By the time it peels off, it becomes dirty and dirty, so it can be replaced early.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 19:47:12
It is a repurchase. It is cheap, but can be used without a problem in particular It is saved.
This review is about item#22211114.
Used for polisher
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 22:06:22
It was the first time to buy a polisher but also to buy a buff It became beautiful than we thought for car
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 14:46:54
The surface of the puff is so slippery that weeps out When you pull the puff a bit I can polish it beautifully.
This review is about item#34681516.
Blemish of the body
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 13:00:18
Other products were more than double the price, but I could buy it at half price. Things are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#34681516.
To dark Hettlite
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 18:03:38
I use it for defogging the whole body of the car and the headlight.
This review is about item#34681516.
Finish polished secondhand car to remove small scratches
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:41:05
I think that softness and smoothness of the sponge is good, but I would like you to strengthen pasting with Velcro stick a little more.
This review is about item#34681516.
Finish grinding polishing of car painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 12:40:19
I think that it is reasonably hard and easy to use. Compatibility with finishing compounds is also good. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34681516.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:46:42
Since the sponge part is so soft it feels like it is getting quicker but it is cheap but you can replace it as soon as it becomes useless.
This review is about item#34681516.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:43:44
Very good product. Easy and high quality. We recommend the best results
This review is about item#22211114.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:44:43
We will use it for complete polishing on the piano. It is very high quality. We recommend it.
This review is about item#22211114.
Car body shine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:42:59
It seems that quality is high for price. However, I think that the thickness of the sponge is thinner than I imagined, and it was better for a sponge with a little more thickness. As we are going to use durability from now on, we can not comment on the current stage.
This review is about item#34681516.
Polished · polished second hand car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:36:07
I have not used it yet · I am going to use it together with the monotalous polish.
This review is about item#34681516.
Bike's gas tank tank refined
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:20:03
The sponge became shiny and shiny. Also we will purchase to spare!
This review is about item#22211114.
I could do it beautifully with buffing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 14:51:45
It was very nice to work smoothly and beautifully. It is cheap and I am considering purchasing again.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:11:42
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22211114.
Shine operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:53:13
Impression improvement points are not particularly particular. Since it is a consumable item, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#34681516.
This time, it is used for the taste. I plan to use it for polishing after painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:20:20
I have not used it yet. However, he seems to do the job of hope as firmly built.
This review is about item#34681516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Sponge Buff
Urethane buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Urethane Buff Flat
Magic Polishing Sponge
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi