Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff

Sponge Buff
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 21
3 star 27
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 149 Reviews
Finish grinding polishing of car painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 12:40:19
I think that it is reasonably hard and easy to use. Compatibility with finishing compounds is also good. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34681516.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:46:42
Since the sponge part is so soft it feels like it is getting quicker but it is cheap but you can replace it as soon as it becomes useless.
This review is about item#34681516.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:43:44
Very good product. Easy and high quality. We recommend the best results
This review is about item#22211114.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:44:43
We will use it for complete polishing on the piano. It is very high quality. We recommend it.
This review is about item#22211114.
Car body shine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:42:59
It seems that quality is high for price. However, I think that the thickness of the sponge is thinner than I imagined, and it was better for a sponge with a little more thickness. As we are going to use durability from now on, we can not comment on the current stage.
This review is about item#34681516.
Polished · polished second hand car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:36:07
I have not used it yet · I am going to use it together with the monotalous polish.
This review is about item#34681516.
Bike's gas tank tank refined
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:20:03
The sponge became shiny and shiny. Also we will purchase to spare!
This review is about item#22211114.
I could do it beautifully with buffing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 14:51:45
It was very nice to work smoothly and beautifully. It is cheap and I am considering purchasing again.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:11:42
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22211114.
Shine operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:53:13
Impression improvement points are not particularly particular. Since it is a consumable item, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#34681516.
This time, it is used for the taste. I plan to use it for polishing after painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:20:20
I have not used it yet. However, he seems to do the job of hope as firmly built.
This review is about item#34681516.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:01:30
I used it once with a polish, the sponge and the cloth fell off. I think there are few paste sticking.
This review is about item#34681516.
Cleaning the front window.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:34:57
I purchased it because there was not 150φ, it seems quite durable, I will try how many times I can wash it.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:10:37
I used the thick type this time at the beginning, but it is easy to use and durability is good. There is no problem with the Velcro strap part! I purchased another one for the spare!
This review is about item#22211114.
For polishing work
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:32:59
I am pasted with a Velcro, but when I use it it will come off and come off. There are two items you purchased before.
This review is about item#34681516.
During vehicle coating
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:25:08
I think that the buff portion itself is good, but the velcro strap is so strong that it is so strong that when it is removed from the polisher, the buff body and the velcro portion are peeled off so quickly that the usable period is short.
This review is about item#34681516.
To polish iron box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:01:51
I am ordering this every time. It is satisfactory to use and no complaints. Cospa highest,
This review is about item#34681516.
Second hand car finishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:40:40
I am satisfied with the cheapness that it can be used in a used car finish in disposable sense, but I think that there is room for improvement to make the magic pad part easier to peel when repeatedly washed
This review is about item#34681516.
DIY Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:18:14
I have not used it yet, but it looks good. I am looking forward to polishing.
This review is about item#22211114.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:36:38
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#34681516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
125mm Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane Buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Sponge Buff
Urethane buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Urethane Buff
Magic Polishing Sponge
Sponge Buff 150phi