Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff

Sponge Buff
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 22
3 star 28
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
ポリッシャーに使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 22:06:22
ポリッシャー買うのもバフ買うのも初めてでしたけど 車に使い思った以上にきれいになりました
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 14:46:54
The surface of the puff is so slippery that weeps out When you pull the puff a bit I can polish it beautifully.
This review is about item#34681516.
Blemish of the body
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 13:00:18
Other products were more than double the price, but I could buy it at half price. Things are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#34681516.
To dark Hettlite
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 18:03:38
I use it for defogging the whole body of the car and the headlight.
This review is about item#34681516.
Finish polished secondhand car to remove small scratches
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:41:05
I think that softness and smoothness of the sponge is good, but I would like you to strengthen pasting with Velcro stick a little more.
This review is about item#34681516.
Finish grinding polishing of car painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 12:40:19
I think that it is reasonably hard and easy to use. Compatibility with finishing compounds is also good. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34681516.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:46:42
Since the sponge part is so soft it feels like it is getting quicker but it is cheap but you can replace it as soon as it becomes useless.
This review is about item#34681516.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:43:44
Very good product. Easy and high quality. We recommend the best results
This review is about item#22211114.
Piano service
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:44:43
We will use it for complete polishing on the piano. It is very high quality. We recommend it.
This review is about item#22211114.
Car body shine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:42:59
It seems that quality is high for price. However, I think that the thickness of the sponge is thinner than I imagined, and it was better for a sponge with a little more thickness. As we are going to use durability from now on, we can not comment on the current stage.
This review is about item#34681516.
Polished · polished second hand car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:36:07
I have not used it yet · I am going to use it together with the monotalous polish.
This review is about item#34681516.
Bike's gas tank tank refined
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:20:03
The sponge became shiny and shiny. Also we will purchase to spare!
This review is about item#22211114.
I could do it beautifully with buffing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 14:51:45
It was very nice to work smoothly and beautifully. It is cheap and I am considering purchasing again.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:11:42
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22211114.
Shine operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:53:13
Impression improvement points are not particularly particular. Since it is a consumable item, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#34681516.
This time, it is used for the taste. I plan to use it for polishing after painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:20:20
I have not used it yet. However, he seems to do the job of hope as firmly built.
This review is about item#34681516.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:01:30
I used it once with a polish, the sponge and the cloth fell off. I think there are few paste sticking.
This review is about item#34681516.
Cleaning the front window.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:34:57
I purchased it because there was not 150φ, it seems quite durable, I will try how many times I can wash it.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:10:37
I used the thick type this time at the beginning, but it is easy to use and durability is good. There is no problem with the Velcro strap part! I purchased another one for the spare!
This review is about item#22211114.
For polishing work
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:32:59
I am pasted with a Velcro, but when I use it it will come off and come off. There are two items you purchased before.
This review is about item#34681516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
125mm Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane Buff
Magic Polishing Sponge
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Urethane buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi