Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trim 100 Series, One Side LipMeter Cut Products Tpe Material

Trim 100 Series, One Side LipMeter Cut Products Tpe Material
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Attach to the edge of 6 mm thick aluminum, safely
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 19:26:23
The finish is beautiful. I touched it with a hammer lightly.
This review is about item#34826495.
Repair of motorcycle goggles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:07:08
I exchanged this product from the trim of the commercial goggles It closely adheres to the helmet and the wind noise is also alleviated I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34825287.
For protecting the edge of the bath lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:44:53
I used it for half a year. There is also mildew-proof effect, and there is also a feeling of cleanliness compared to conventional products and it is good. It is also convenient to be in close contact with the edge by the spring effect, even without using an adhesive.
This review is about item#34826425.
Fringing of the motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 21:18:38
Although it may be used outside the application, it closely adheres more than when I was wearing a car for a mall etc with a double-sided tape, quite a little curved part is also patchy. I was looking for the texture of rubber, so it felt just fine.
This review is about item#34825411.
Preventing injuries
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:45:56
It's a very good trim. You do not have to hurt with this
This review is about item#34825323.
Cosmetic for processing panels
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 03:03:38
I thought that work time and look would be better if there was not any problem but there was something processed at right angle.
This review is about item#34826495.
Cover of steel plate edge part of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 21:52:08
Aluminum is embedded in the material. I am more satisfied with the strength than the rubber only trim.
This review is about item#34825314.
Epidermal replacement of general-purpose seat for agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 13:10:08
Used to insert the skin and the end face of the bearing surface. Easy quickly and beautifully Finished satisfied. When I say greed (in the guide bulletin board etc) it was still good if there are plastic parts of the first and last joint.
This review is about item#34826592.
Used for bordering honeycomb mesh to mesh the front grill of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 21:41:22
The mesh grill is elliptical, but also attached to the R portion of the kitchen flexibly without wrinkle and finished like a genuine part.
This review is about item#34826601.
Used as a small cover for FRP play equipment at kindergarten
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:57:02
I made it well and I was saved because there are various sizes. It was a matter of fitting. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34826477.
Protection of arm
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 21:21:42
I am satisfied that the thickness fits perfectly.
This review is about item#34826084.
Various malls for cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:52:17
Attached to FRP tonneau cover. It firmly adheres with a single-sided lip, so it's easy to use and good design.
This review is about item#34826145.
Screen corner guard
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 14:49:47
There seems to be no familiarity with the corner's rising up
This review is about item#34825296.
1