Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hex Shaft Wheel Brush Brass Wire

Hex Shaft Wheel Brush Brass Wire
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Rust removal of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:31:09
The first impression is that looking at the product, it's surprisingly small. But because the dimensions are not wrong, it is my impression to the end. The rust was dropped beautifully. Since the bristles of the brush are not long, I thought it would be better to use such a small size as the bristles did not run away.
This review is about item#34852867.
Mainly used for rust removal.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 17:30:23
As we normally use it for rust removal, we have ordered some additional times.
This review is about item#34852885.
Dirt removal of rubber wheels such as aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:35:21
The wheel is not scratched, so it can quickly remove dirt. It leads to air leakage, rubber scrap of the tire can be securely taken and work that leads to trust for customers can be done.
This review is about item#34852867.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:42:53
It was used for rust removal of the seal part of the one-way caliper. I could rust drop it without feeling it affects the caliper material. Easier than ever by hand. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#34852867.
Removing rust, removing dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:55:31
Because brushes are made of brass and soft compared with steel, rust removal etc of plated parts can also be cleaned without scratches.
This review is about item#34852885.
Disk brake caliper cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:12:20
I want a shorter shaft of 10 cm I used to add it.
This review is about item#34852867.
Engine Restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:44:30
Because the price was inexpensive, I tried using it, but as the wire came out and it got scattered out while using it, I returned it to this product which I was using until now. Even if it wears down in this case, most of the wire does not come out, so it has been reduced that the wire is stuck and painful.
This review is about item#34852867.
Remove rust around automobile brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 08:54:52
You can use it without worrying too much. The size is just right.
This review is about item#34852867.
Polishing rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 20:17:40
I thought that it was a firm product because hair was not missing
This review is about item#34852867.
1