Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
560 Customer Reviews
5 star 451
4 star 70
3 star 35
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 560 Reviews
バイクメンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 23:19:08
普通プラグからの交換で、信頼あるNGK製を選択しました。 以前は暖気後の再始動に難ありのケースがありましたが 交換後は好調です。もう少し普通プラグとの値差が縮まればGOOD!
This review is about item#9991064.
中国製のYBR125(キャブ仕様)に使用しました
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:25:42
取り換え後、アイドリングが安定したように思いました。
This review is about item#9990933.
冬季の始動不良の改善
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 17:38:56
20年以上前の、キャブ式、セル始動のみ、単気筒空冷バイクには期待した効果がありました。 ただ、高性能プラグの宿命か、プラグ死亡条件下で死亡した場合には絶対に復帰しませんね。 具体例として かぶり気味で始動→エンストした場合、ノーマルプラグはプラグの、加熱、清掃、で復帰する可能性が有るが、高性能部プラグ(IEやEプラグ)では復帰せずに完全死亡する。(復帰の手段が無いとも言える) これはツーリング先では致命的な問題になりかねない。 よってノーマルプラグの携行は必須です。 (インジェクションモデルでは余り遭遇してないので、キャブ特有の症状かも?しれないですが) それを除けば、素晴らしプラグです。 始動性、アイドル安定性、加速特性、全てがノーマルプラグとは比較になりません。 悩むならば交換する価値のあるプラグです。
This review is about item#9991073.
定期交換部品として
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 16:34:55
HSAから交換です。IXだからって特に何か大きく変わるわけではないです。ただIXタイプは音が柔らかく、回転がやさしくなる傾向があると毎回感じます。力が出るとか始動性が・・・とかは変わりませんが躾が良いエンジンになる気がして使っています。
This review is about item#9990942.
バイクのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:36:46
納期も非常に早くて助かりました。取り付けも簡単にできることもあり助かりました。
This review is about item#9990985.
バイクの、メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 15:10:05
125ccパイクに、取り付け交換。 アイドリングが、安定した。 加速時の、アクセルが、滑らかになった 気がします!
This review is about item#9990933.
50ccバイク
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 14:39:58
取り替えた途端に一発エンジン始動です。 外気温0℃近くでもさすがイリジウム。
This review is about item#9990881.
バイクの整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 19:12:27
冬になると、バッテリーの消耗やその他のパーツ(スターターモーターのリレー)の劣化でエンジンがかかりにくくなるんですが。今回はバッテリーとリレーを交換しても冷え込んだ朝のスター時には苦労してました。最後にプラグ交換を考えたのですが、どうせならイリジウムを体験しようと思い購入しました。結果は最高です。走りも良くなりました。大成功でした!
This review is about item#9991055.
部品交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 17:50:25
フルカウルのNInja250の交換でしたのでカウルを外したらするのが面倒でした。 タンクを外さずに交換出来たのですが、かなり面倒ではありました
This review is about item#9990976.
360ccの2スト車に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 23:23:31
45年前の360cc2スト車のプラグがカブり気味だったので、イリジウムプラグに替えてみました。当時無かった高性能パーツを装着することに若干不安がありましたが、旧車のエンジンとの相性にも問題なく使用しています。継続使用の予定。
This review is about item#35016222.
ninja250SLのプラグ交換にCR8EIXを注文しました
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:00:37
純正のMR8CI-8が¥1,700のくせにCR8EIXは同等品で¥1,090で買えました。感謝。 バイクはイリジウムでも5千キロ走行ごとに交換が推奨されておりますので また利用したいと思います。
This review is about item#9990976.
定期交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 16:48:26
交換後力強くバイクを進めてくれます。 送料無料のハードルがもう少し下がると良いのですが。
This review is about item#9990967.
定期点検時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 19:32:31
CB1300 SC54で使用しています。 使用した感想ですが、燃費、パワー感、変化しているのがよくわかります。
This review is about item#9991064.
Replacement from genuine plug
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 09:13:37
I attached it to the scooter instead of a genuine plug. I expected to improve fuel economy and startability, but there was not any change in particular. I am planning to return it to genuine at the next replacement.
This review is about item#9990933.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 07:54:16
I exchanged it from a genuine product, but I could not feel the change.
This review is about item#09990933.
Regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 21:56:06
In place of iridium plug, startability in winter has improved. I feel that fuel efficiency has improved somewhat.
This review is about item#9990976.
Used for small motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 09:56:34
I could not felt much change with a regular plug, but I guess it's OK to last long
This review is about item#35016572.
To the plug of the old car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 19:20:42
If it is a normal plug it is easy to fog, and it will occasionally become a single lung Stable with iridium plug
This review is about item#9990942.
2 cycle · scooter consumable replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 12:33:26
Ideal plug for flushing · The startability increases from the strength of the flame, but the life in the combustion environment of a two-cycle engine may be short. It is a good item even if you try it on an engine that started to deteriorate in startability.
This review is about item#9990906.
motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 20:56:29
Although there was nothing particularly bad in genuine products, I expect it to be a grade-up plug.
This review is about item#9991064.