Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
592 Customer Reviews
5 star 477
4 star 72
3 star 39
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 592 Reviews
400cc bike spark plug
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 22:44:12
Until now, I used an ordinary plug (CR9E). There is no feeling that I changed to the IX type and got very good. There is no particular change in idling stability and acceleration.
This review is about item#9990985.
We purchase as spare plug for Yamaha WR250F
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 16:32:34
We purchase the same thing that we use now as spare. It is a part that is actually used and is a reliable part.
This review is about item#9990976.
Maintenance of moped
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 11:25:27
I used to use a standard plug just by now, but I guess I've got IX! Starting the engine is also comfortable, so it's just after using it, but depending on the adjustment, I think it's likely to improve fuel efficiency! I had hesitated to buy at a price such as a bike shop ... I think that this price is good. Well ... there is nothing better than the cheapest ... ...!
This review is about item#9990906.
It is a promise at the time of plug exchange ....
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 23:52:00
As the "Spa Cub C125" traveled more than 4000 km, it was replaced with the promised iridium. I used it for my previous bikes, so I made it to Kore without hesitation ... Immediately after the replacement, the "MotoDX plug" for two wheels was released from NGK ... (-_;) We use "3-4000km", and "MotoDX" will be in the future. . .
This review is about item#35016572.
When replacing plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 21:32:43
It replaced it with this iridium plug by plug exchange of the super cub. It takes a lot of engine, but it feels like it has improved.
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for plug replacement of DragStar 250
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 16:18:14
The starting system has improved. It is a new effect. I will measure fuel consumption from now
This review is about item#9990933.
On the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 21:22:08
It is a maker pure product of relief and stability. Perfect for bulk buying. Care must be taken not to make a mistake in the model.
This review is about item#9990976.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 23:39:28
Idling has settled down. Stability and torque have been increased between low speeds.
This review is about item#9991073.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 02:08:56
I feel pretty well and I am very grateful. I also want to buy it when I need it.
This review is about item#09990897.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 00:00:48
I installed it on the off road bike. As it is a man who does not understand the difference, it is not possible to imprint fine, but it becomes difficult to stall at extremely low speed, Anxiety like me was relieved a little on steep slopes and galleys.
This review is about item#9990994.
Bike spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 18:09:48
Used for spark plug replacement for 125cc scooters. I feel that the engine is light and smooth. Expected to improve durability and fuel efficiency.
This review is about item#35016572.
Used for the 2006 ZZR1400.
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 19:46:59
The mileage was over 10,000 km and the model year was old, so it was replaced. The condition after replacement is unknown because there was no particular problem before replacement. I will go to touring with confidence.
This review is about item#32125186.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 16:26:43
We use in HONDA scooter, but we buy collectively as it is cheap. I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#9990942.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 09:22:50
As it is a plug of NGK, it can be used safely. The condition of the engine also improves recommendation
This review is about item#9991073.
For 250TR cab
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 16:48:50
It is exchange from a pure article. I could feel the torque up at the time of acceleration.
This review is about item#9991082.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 16:14:35
There is not such a dramatic difference as I can feel, but I feel satisfied with the iridium plug when I feel moody
This review is about item#9991064.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 20:03:29
Attached to Estreya. One cell start, idling stable. I am very happy.
This review is about item#9991082.
Maintenance work of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 22:14:29
I feel like I'm getting better start-up and response at high speed.
This review is about item#9991055.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 16:38:02
It is a lipi. Should I replace it for 10,000 km after replacing it with an iridium plug last time? I think and exchange. It feels particularly unchanged compared to before replacement. I think depending on how you turn the engine It might have been good if I did not replace it yet. But with the meaning of insurance, I exchanged it this time. There seems to be no difference from the normal plug. Just because it's a normal thing When changing to iridium In the helmet I'm grinning but I'm riding a little It is normal w
This review is about item#18943322.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 09:39:17
I attached it to the bore-up of a turnip. I do not feel the difference I can feel, but I think it will work for the better.
This review is about item#9990933.