Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
531 Customer Reviews
5 star 430
4 star 66
3 star 31
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 531 Reviews
2 st outboard motor
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:43:09
It is used for replacing from the normal plug of the outboard motor. There was a slight difficulty in starting because it was always covered, but it seems to have been improved slightly.
This review is about item#9990897.
TT 250 R raid
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:56:06
I exchanged according to the engine OH. Prior to that it was platinum, but I do not know the difference in particular.
This review is about item#9990985.
Used for VTR 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 09:11:58
I always exchange it at 20000 km. Although it is used impression, I do not know well whether fuel economy, power feeling, and change. However, it is hard to fog, I am saved because it is long men and long life.
This review is about item#9990994.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:58:35
Startability was not very good, Iridium IX plug was exchanged, the result is very good starting.
This review is about item#9990967.
Used for maintenance of 90's Replica 2 St 250 Bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 21:58:58
We are doing a lot of bike maintenance · restore etc, but NGK is the best plug! Since the misfire at high revolution is common when using de-saw products with two strokes, we will use all NGK products at our place! NGK of trust is recommended!
This review is about item#9990924.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:40:28
Iridium has stable ignition. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#9990933.
During regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 15:04:38
Startability improved. Afterfire was relieved.
This review is about item#9991037.
plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:51:23
I am using it because it is hard to cover! The difference in running is hard to understand, but the idling seems to calm down
This review is about item#9990881.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 13:16:44
It is performance as expected. I am satisfied with no trouble in particular.
This review is about item#9990951.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:23:32
You can see the difference well when used for single cylinder engine Experience excellent startability and torque feeling when used for chitin and motorbikes
This review is about item#9990976.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 10:25:46
I am happy that I can purchase a leading manufacturer NGK plug at a low price.
This review is about item#9990897.
For nmax
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 23:36:02
It can be used normally. Compared with genuine ... I want to say ... but I'm not sure because I have not used genuine for so long (sweat w
This review is about item#35016572.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:33:10
Be aware of the difference in model number! If you search on CR7EIX DCR7EIX and CR7EIX will come up. DCR7EIX has a screw diameter "12 mm" and terminal shape "separation". CR7EIX screw diameter "10 mm" and terminal shape "screw type". In the SPEC table, the terminal shape is displayed first, and if you overlook the difference in screw diameter, I will buy a plug that can not be used. "Separation is also a screw type, so cheap one!" → I buy a plug that I can not use (lol)
This review is about item#9990967.
Installed on Axis 90
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 23:13:22
Since it was an iridium type genuine designation plug, it was able to install without problems.
This review is about item#9990897.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 10:01:43
Startability improved and it began to run smoothly to high rotation.
This review is about item#9990897.
Used for scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 22:06:27
Because it is 2 strikes, it is dirty with oil, so we are exchanging it earlier.
This review is about item#9990897.
Used for Honda Gorilla reform CD90 6V engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:43:38
I am converting the 6V engine to 12V and riding it. I changed it from CR 6 HSA to CR 6 HIX, I feel like turning lightly. Although it is an old engine, it blasts comfortably comfortably.
This review is about item#9990933.
Purchase for replacement of the current plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 13:35:04
Although it becomes a personal impression, it seems that the condition of the engine has improved by replacing it with this Iridium IX plug. I can not draw a conclusion unless I ride a bit more, but there is no doubt that idling has stabilized.
This review is about item#9990933.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 12:46:17
I can not feel the difference with ordinary plugs much, but it is no doubt that the motorcycle is in good condition. It is very good that the price is suppressed.
This review is about item#9991073.
Drag Star 1100 Classic Custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:23:30
By using it in combination with a power cable, it demonstrates its function to the utmost, and it has improved the appetite.
This review is about item#9990897.