Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
513 Customer Reviews
5 star 419
4 star 61
3 star 29
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 513 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 12:46:17
I can not feel the difference with ordinary plugs much, but it is no doubt that the motorcycle is in good condition. It is very good that the price is suppressed.
This review is about item#9991073.
Drag Star 1100 Classic Custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:23:30
By using it in combination with a power cable, it demonstrates its function to the utmost, and it has improved the appetite.
This review is about item#9990897.
Yamaha Magzam spark plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 10:04:59
Although I had no problem with the spark plug I was using so far, I wanted to use an iridium spark plug and exchanged myself. If you have a plug wrench 16 mm, you can replace it at once. I changed the air element at the same time, so it may be a synergistic effect, but running has improved.
This review is about item#35016572.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:19:26
Although purchasing with a monotaro is the first time, feeling after exchanging from a normal plug, acceleration is a good feeling. I would like to continue using it because it can be purchased cheaper than the shop.
This review is about item#35016572.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 22:19:18
Although life expectancy is not a long translation, I feel that startability and low-speed torque are rising.
This review is about item#9990915.
PCX 150
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 20:17:23
I used it for PCX 150. Somehow, I feel that acceleration has improved without power.
This review is about item#35016572.
Used on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:32:02
I was able to purchase genuine goods at a reasonable price. We will purchase it here from now on.
This review is about item#9990985.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:26:47
Somehow, I feel like the engine is in good shape.
This review is about item#9990933.
PCX 150
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 12:09:09
I installed it in PCX 150. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#35016572.
PCX 150
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 19:37:51
There is no problem with regular plugs, but is there a difference? I tried purchasing it.
This review is about item#35016572.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 18:25:06
I was satisfied cheaply in price. Sending contact etc., very polite correspondence, I was impressed. I am thinking of asking for the next one.
This review is about item#9991046.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 17:55:31
Naturally, startability is improved and idling is stable. I exchanged about 8000 km where I ran. Manufacturer's recommendation for replacement is 5000 km, but will not it become a longer life?
This review is about item#32125186.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 22:43:10
It is very helpful because it is also a part that is becoming difficult to obtain in the near future.
This review is about item#35016642.
Replacement of spark plug of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 04:25:52
As my car came older, I tried replacing the spark plug with a good one. Although it can not feel the difference from what was attached with genuine, somehow there is a sense of security. I bought it on the 10% discount day so I got a sense of merit.
This review is about item#09991064.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:56:14
Even cheap things in terms of price compared with other shops There is no problem The condition of the engine has improved very much
This review is about item#09991064.
Replacement of 50cc moped motorcycle plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:52:19
Honda Today AF 67 I used it. There is no special problem.
This review is about item#9990942.
Used on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 08:44:50
It's nice to be able to purchase genuine discounts. I will buy it here from now on
This review is about item#09990985.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:35:59
I used it for my job scooter. I chose NGK with ease of obtaining and price ~ (haha) Fuel consumption has increased by about 5%.
This review is about item#32125195.
For Kawasaki 250 TR
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:30:26
The startability was also improved, and the fuel efficiency was also improved for private. It also has durability and I want to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#9991082.
Maintenance of gsxs 1000f
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 19:00:33
Iridium is plug was good because entered the cheap hand.
This review is about item#32125186.