Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wipers

Design Wipers
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 15
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
ハリアーに装着しました
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 18:42:49
純正ワイパーよりスタイリッシュなデザイン、高速走行時の拭きが安定していて良いです。
This review is about item#34881402.
Car Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 10:21:40
Although I bought it in March last year, stripes have come into use at the time of use. Is not it durable?
This review is about item#34881332.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 12:56:31
Delivery was quick and replacement with genuine products was no problem.
This review is about item#34881427.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 09:12:04
Because NWB genuine is this price, it is saved, exchange is always this
This review is about item#34881332.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 17:58:39
The rubbing of the rubber was bad, but after exchanging it got rid of the sound and it got good because it gently wipes off. Installation is also easy to replace.
This review is about item#34881384.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 00:30:13
Even if you changed the rubber with a genuine wiper, the chattering sound was terrible, but if you replaced it with a design wiper, the chattering sound stopped and the wiping performance also increased and it is very good. It is recommended
This review is about item#34881332.
Exchange from genuine wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:16:14
I bought it because the price is cheaper than genuine. The feeling I used is good.
This review is about item#34881332.
ND Roadster Replacement from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:42:19
The price was also cheap and wiping was satisfactory enough, so it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:11:59
It is nearly equivalent to Toyota genuine, the price is cheap, the atmosphere around the cheap windshield changes drastically and I always use this wiper from NWB.
This review is about item#34881375.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 22:18:01
It is for l 375s. The wiper itself was replaced as a consumable item.
This review is about item#34881357.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 14:33:55
I switched the design wiper because the wiping trace of the genuine wiper of Jimny (JB 23) became full of muscles. The windshield uses a water repellent, but it does not chatter and it wipes cleanly. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34881341.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 18:16:35
I could exchange it at half price of home center. I used the design wiper for the first time but it was able to be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#34881332.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 14:49:36
There was no mistake in quality. No problem at all. It is an exchange once a year.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange with genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 20:48:38
I think that the direction opposite to the mounting direction (up and down) looks cool ...
This review is about item#34881357.
When it rains, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:55:08
In my car (Nissan Note E11), the aero wiper and ordinary wiper will immediately produce a bubble (I do not know whether it will be bad with the coating agent of the car wash), but with this product there is no bibi even if wiping gets worse It is good. I tried aero, but as it is useless I will go on all the way.
This review is about item#34881402.
As a replacement for deteriorated one
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:53:54
It is good to be able to purchase easily on the net like this.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange with aero wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 08:21:10
Waterdrop remained on the windowpane of the car, so it was difficult to see and exchange. Although it was the first time to install it, I was able to do it in about 5 minutes while looking at the instructions. After exchanging waterdrops can be removed exactly, it is clear.
This review is about item#34881332.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:54:26
Speaking of equivalent genuine. There is no mistake. In tournament type standard vehicles, it is somewhat noticeable from the driver's seat.
This review is about item#34881357.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:35:04
2 times face purchase The last time I bought it two years ago It was easy to purchase only the rubber part but it was troublesome and compared with only the rubber thing purchased rubber blade is high so it is a nice place to have 3 years
This review is about item#34881402.
Replaced because it deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:28:33
It is nice to be able to purchase it online when you need it. Of course you can wipe off after exchanging firmly.
This review is about item#34881366.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Aero Flat Wipers
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite Design snow wiper
Design type graphite wiper
Aero rain wiper
Windshield Wipers