Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Design Wipers

Design Wipers
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
164 Customer Reviews
5 star 142
4 star 16
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews
Car wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 19:29:28
It is natural, but even today's rain is enough wiping capacity. So far, only the rubber part has been replaced, but I think it is better to change the body about once every two years.
This review is about item#34881332.
Wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 18:29:36
We replaced tournament wipers with design wipers for the first time. After all I felt that the appearance and wiping of the wiper was good.
This review is about item#34881384.
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 10:56:33
As it is a manufacturer's item, there is no problem with quality. It is cheaper than home center and saved.
This review is about item#34881366.
Wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 17:47:21
It looks good. The rubber is wider than normal and firm.
This review is about item#34881366.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 10:25:22
I replaced the wiper blade. The wiping effect was also good
This review is about item#34881384.
Replacement of 10 series Kuraseda wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 03:07:31
This design wiper is better than genuine tournament type I feel like wiping off at high speeds As it is a sales car, only rubber is exchanged every six months
This review is about item#34881384.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 14:34:29
I am satisfied with the stable wiping as it is replaced every time NWB vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#34881366.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:10:36
The combination of the metal arm and the resin blade causes rattling after many years of use. We exchanged for the seventh year this time, but after all the new item is hard and feels good. However, it is not possible to get four times the price of single rubber products.
This review is about item#34881427.
Used for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 09:37:21
We use it because it looks good and we replace it once in three years. I feel that the resin part is deteriorated by ultraviolet rays soon. The wiping performance is normal.
This review is about item#34881393.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 17:04:07
Last time, I replaced only the rubber part, but I was not satisfied with the remaining wiping from the beginning, but this time I changed the design wipers on both sides, and I was very satisfied with no wiping residue. After that I want to see durability.
This review is about item#34881427.
I was attached to Harrier
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 18:42:49
Design that is more stylish than pure wiper, and is good when wiping at high speed running is stable.
This review is about item#34881402.
Car Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 10:21:40
Although I bought it in March last year, stripes have come into use at the time of use. Is not it durable?
This review is about item#34881332.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 12:56:31
Delivery was quick and replacement with genuine products was no problem.
This review is about item#34881427.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 09:12:04
Because NWB genuine is this price, it is saved, exchange is always this
This review is about item#34881332.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 17:58:39
The rubbing of the rubber was bad, but after exchanging it got rid of the sound and it got good because it gently wipes off. Installation is also easy to replace.
This review is about item#34881384.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 00:30:13
Even if you changed the rubber with a genuine wiper, the chattering sound was terrible, but if you replaced it with a design wiper, the chattering sound stopped and the wiping performance also increased and it is very good. It is recommended
This review is about item#34881332.
Exchange from genuine wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:16:14
I bought it because the price is cheaper than genuine. The feeling I used is good.
This review is about item#34881332.
ND Roadster Replacement from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:42:19
The price was also cheap and wiping was satisfactory enough, so it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:11:59
It is nearly equivalent to Toyota genuine, the price is cheap, the atmosphere around the cheap windshield changes drastically and I always use this wiper from NWB.
This review is about item#34881375.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 22:18:01
It is for l 375s. The wiper itself was replaced as a consumable item.
This review is about item#34881357.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Aero Flat Wipers
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Graphite Design snow wiper
Aero rain wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wipers