Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wipers

Design Wipers
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 18:16:35
I could exchange it at half price of home center. I used the design wiper for the first time but it was able to be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#34881332.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 14:49:36
There was no mistake in quality. No problem at all. It is an exchange once a year.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange with genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 20:48:38
I think that the direction opposite to the mounting direction (up and down) looks cool ...
This review is about item#34881357.
When it rains, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:55:08
In my car (Nissan Note E11), the aero wiper and ordinary wiper will immediately produce a bubble (I do not know whether it will be bad with the coating agent of the car wash), but with this product there is no bibi even if wiping gets worse It is good. I tried aero, but as it is useless I will go on all the way.
This review is about item#34881402.
As a replacement for deteriorated one
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:53:54
It is good to be able to purchase easily on the net like this.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange with aero wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 08:21:10
Waterdrop remained on the windowpane of the car, so it was difficult to see and exchange. Although it was the first time to install it, I was able to do it in about 5 minutes while looking at the instructions. After exchanging waterdrops can be removed exactly, it is clear.
This review is about item#34881332.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:54:26
Speaking of equivalent genuine. There is no mistake. In tournament type standard vehicles, it is somewhat noticeable from the driver's seat.
This review is about item#34881357.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:35:04
2 times face purchase The last time I bought it two years ago It was easy to purchase only the rubber part but it was troublesome and compared with only the rubber thing purchased rubber blade is high so it is a nice place to have 3 years
This review is about item#34881402.
Replaced because it deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:28:33
It is nice to be able to purchase it online when you need it. Of course you can wipe off after exchanging firmly.
This review is about item#34881366.
Periodic exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:37:27
It is cheaper than buying at others, it can be easily replaced and the appearance is refreshing.
This review is about item#34881402.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:01:07
I've replaced cheap wipers imported so far for 2 years, but I tried to replace it because I was dissatisfied with wiping. Changing rubber is also cheap, in the future it is a feeling of use that I want to continue using this.
This review is about item#34881384.
Replacement wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 16:05:41
As expected it is a domestic manufacturer. I like high quality design.
This review is about item#34881341.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 11:22:57
It completely wipes out the rain. As expected it is a genuine recommendation item. It is natural, but since it is a set of blade + wiper rubber set, let's purchase this as much as once a year.
This review is about item#34881341.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:38:52
Wiping is without complaint. It is better to buy more cheaply on the day of all 5% off.
This review is about item#34881332.
On a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:21:39
Although I was using other company 's things, I bought it with a high price but I did not indulge ... so I bought it because cost performance is good also from writing such as net etc etc. It is also satisfactory to eliminate the chattering sound as reputed.
This review is about item#34881436.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 17:28:27
Although it is not a super-discount price, it is solid, making it satisfactory also in terms of performance.
This review is about item#34881357.
Exchange for deterioration
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 12:53:49
It was saved because it was easy to purchase on the net. It will wipe clean.
This review is about item#34881366.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 00:50:15
Design seems to be good and durability is also good. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#34881357.
DIY exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:44:14
Bibi started to be genuine, so we reviewed various things and bought here. Several times it ran with high speed, rain, and snow in the rain, but there are no problems such as floating, wiping unevenness, bibi. I am going to pay attention to how hardening such as resin hardening will occur. Package was recommended for replacement in around a year. Only rubber?
This review is about item#34881341.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:32:34
Used for ZN 6 Toyota 86. 500 mm on the left side and 550 mm on the right side. It is exactly the same as a genuine product, so it fitted perfectly.
This review is about item#34881384.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Aero Flat Wipers
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Aero rain wiper
Design type graphite wiper
Graphite Design snow wiper
Windshield Wipers