Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Line Tape

Line Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
I thought that it is adhesive and strong in water, and it is used for dyeing screen type formwork and film stretch
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:05:10
Still, I do not know the feeling of use, I really want strong adhesion of masking tape, but it is strong against water Things strong on pulling.
This review is about item#34885663.
Factory line drawing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:02:01
The tape which I used before was elongated too much and it was easy to peel off shrinking as time passed. This product has less elongation of the tape, it was easily torn and easy to use by hand when cutting.
This review is about item#34885663.
Prototype fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:22:00
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#39542264.
Indoor line
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:29:47
It is easy to cut by hand, so it is easy to repair only the damaged part. There are few leftover adhesive. The straight line of about 15 m with little elongation also bent easily and it stuck easily. Although it was strength, I was using a different expensive product before, but it does not matter because it was damaged if I pulled it with heavy objects. Because we can relocate easily, we switched from place to place and became aggressive.
This review is about item#34885672.
Partition display in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 20:57:35
Easy to use and sticky.
This review is about item#34885672.
Line in factory
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 17:12:49
Other people also say in the review, but the state of the floor and the place where the carriage goes can be peeled off immediately. Because it is easy to paste, and the price is cheap, it has been stocked so that it will be repacked once peeled off.
This review is about item#34885663.
White line indication in factory
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:47:01
We are using it to display with white lines on the floor in the factory. Although there is no problem with width and adhesive strength, it is easy to break when a dolly passes over the white line. But it was popular from workers as it was easy to stick.
This review is about item#34885672.
Parking lot construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 21:57:52
I have not used it yet, but I think it's good.
This review is about item#39542264.
Passage in factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 19:24:33
I think it was a little thin.
This review is about item#39542282.
As a warehouse identification
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:09:58
I did not know the quality of the product from the image, but the point was like a curing tape. Even at the floor, it will be cut off if you do a dragging work such as a hand jack or a pallet.
This review is about item#34885672.
Factory line drawing
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 14:54:49
I thought that it was easy to peel for a moment
This review is about item#34885663.
Floor compartment
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 08:27:32
I purchased it as a substitute for a road surface tape. There is no problem in workability but it can not be confirmed how long the durability is.
This review is about item#39542255.
Positioning mark of the desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 09:38:39
Approximately two weeks have passed since it was constructed, but I am satisfied without noticeable peeling. Tearing easily with hands, workability was good.
This review is about item#34885672.
For aisle lines
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 16:27:34
The uneven place got peeled off. It looks good on flat places.
This review is about item#34885663.
Used to make the passage in the factory easier to understand.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 14:33:39
The price is reasonable, I purchase it many times.
This review is about item#34885672.
For parcel line of commercial facility
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-16 10:59:37
It is handy and easy to use. Since there is no separator, construction is easy.
This review is about item#34885663.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Plastic Film Tape 471
Nitto Line Tape
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape No.340
Line marking tape
Line Tape
Line Tapes E-P
Line Tape, Indoor
Overcoat Line Tape
Line Tape E-Series
Line tape 50mm x 33m
Nitto Line Tape
Rough-surface Line Tape