Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wide Monkey Wrench

Wide Monkey Wrench
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Pipe detaching work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 01:34:48
It is lightweight and inexpensive, it is a monkey which has a solid nut around it without difficulty even in pipe detaching work 30 years ago
This review is about item#34891211.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:09:47
It is thin and light, and I think that it is good not to take a place. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#34891202.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:28:38
I bought it for maintenance around the head part of the bicycle It has no wobble and can be used without problems
This review is about item#34891211.
When glasses / spanners do not match
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:45:56
There was a bolt whose size was not suitable for snow removing machine's oil change and adjustment, but it was a feeling of licking with other tools, but this monkey was able to hold firmly without any rattling and could remove it . I think that it is sufficient lightness and accuracy to price.
This review is about item#34891211.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:24:09
I think that it can be used enough for the price.
This review is about item#34891211.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:51:02
usually
This review is about item#34891211.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 17:05:58
It looks light and easy to use. Actually I think I would like to use it for bike tire change and brake repair etc.
This review is about item#34891202.
For lap bag
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:06:39
Jaw tightens bolts and rattles, jaws open.
This review is about item#34891193.
Tighten and loosen the flare nut for 6 minutes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 16:02:10
A wide type of other manufacturers can create a gap of about 5 to 6 mm when shrunk, but this is good as it shrinks to the end.
This review is about item#34891211.
I have not used it yet yet · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 14:21:21
I got it in the tool box as soon as I arrived, but I felt that I felt that I felt comfortable coming in my hands. Besides, it has wide openings and wide applications. The rotating part also moves smoothly and supple.
This review is about item#34891211.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:14:52
The point is slim and good.
This review is about item#34891211.
Common tool
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 12:56:23
I myself do not use monkeys, but since there are many people coming to borrow, I purchased them to prepare them in a common tool box. Although it is the product of the cheapest price zone, there seems to be no particular problem. However, as a portable tool, the pumpler is more versatile and convenient, and the presence itself is subtle as there are one wrench.
This review is about item#34891211.
Machine part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 09:13:59
It is thin and light so it is excellent in workability. The opening is also large so you can cover a wide range of work with one. It is also satisfactory in price. It is highly recommended.
This review is about item#34891211.
Screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 13:22:46
The shape is also good and easy to use It is good for price reasons.
This review is about item#34891211.
Tightening and loosening of various bolts and nuts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 20:28:52
Electricity work bags, can be carried at all times and in a size that does not get so disturbing even if put in a pocket, biting well is good workability.
This review is about item#34891193.
Tightening of piping fittings for sanitary equipment
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 22:57:19
Depending on the location of the pipe fittings, it may not be usable if the length of the tool is long, so I use it because the short wide monkey is effective at such time. It is light weight because it is always standing, so it does not matter.
This review is about item#34891193.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 12:51:29
Because it is thin, it is easy to turn light and narrow place. Making is firm on the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34891211.
Business washing machine construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 23:58:04
It is lighter and easier to use than previously used. I purchased 36 sizes, but I purchased all types so easy to use. I think that the price is also cheaper than the market price.
This review is about item#34891211.
Air conditioner construction · Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 22:36:27
It is light and easy to handle. Considering from the price, I am very satisfied! If you say it, because it is somewhat thin, people who use it for big nuts etc may be a bit hard to convey power.
This review is about item#34891211.
I use it for the installation of the air conditioner.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 00:55:57
It was firmer and easier to use than I thought. Since the part of the hand of the wrench was color-coded, it was good to be able to judge by putting on.
This review is about item#34891211.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Wide Monkey Short Type
LIGHTOOL Monkey Wrench
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
Monkey Wrench, With Grip
Ultra Wide monkey wrench
Monkey spanner
Light Monkey