Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wide Monkey Wrench Short

Wide Monkey Wrench Short
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Work on water faucet fittings etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 08:56:44
I do not use it for much work, so I do not ask for accuracy. I find it useful in narrow places.
This review is about item#34891236.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:13:54
I think that it is equivalent to the price. As a wide monkey, I thought it was somewhat power, weight shortage.
This review is about item#34891227.
Working in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 08:32:49
1, price is cheap because it is good (evaluation of many friends is also nice)
This review is about item#34891227.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:30:19
Because it is small, it is very convenient for carrying and working.
This review is about item#34891227.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:27:22
The short wrench which I used before was broken and I bought it. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34891227.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 09:24:25
Ideal for places using narrow and large nuts.
This review is about item#34891245.
Tightening of nuts, such as equipment around your home
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 07:42:47
I bought the biggest one for replacing the mixing faucet in the kitchen and used it to tighten the nut around the stopcock. I feel like I've got a lot, I feel comfortable, easy to use and easy to use. . It was good that I could buy it because it seems to be able to use something if there is this one.
This review is about item#34891245.
Kitchen faucet replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 13:20:14
It is very handy for work in a narrow place, it can be adjusted to a specified size or less and it can be used for nuts of various sizes. This time I bought two kinds of tools It may be useful in many ways if there is one ~
This review is about item#34891227.
Black ink
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 07:28:45
Small and easy to carry
This review is about item#34891227.
Always in bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 00:25:16
Because the mirror may loosen, I keep it. It is well made because it is cheap because it sticks to the screws perfectly without wobbling. It is convenient for carrying because it is small.
This review is about item#34891227.
Working in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 14:01:07
Light and convenient! It is! Good feeling! It is!
This review is about item#34891227.
Tightening of the electrical connector -
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 05:50:10
It is used for tightening the electric connector - it can be tightened without scratching it is handy.
This review is about item#34891245.
Bolt and nut opening and closing in equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 14:20:19
It is lightest and it is good for carrying. It is also good to be able to use up to 24 mm bolts and nuts. I will order again if I lose it.
This review is about item#34891227.
Bicycle maintenance and water pipe repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 07:21:53
The structure is also good. It is an application that does not need too much torque, so this arm length is just right.
This review is about item#34891245.
Repair of water piping etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 23:39:19
I bought it because it is a low price. The feeling I tried could be used without problems.
This review is about item#34891245.
work
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 18:45:55
Can be used without problems, satisfied
This review is about item#34891245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
Monkey Wrench,
pocket adjustable wrench
Large Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Short monkey wrench
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
Wide Monkey Short Type
Wide Monkey Wrench
Ratchet Monkey Wrench
Pocket Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Pocket Monkey X grip