Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
1329 Customer Reviews
5 star 851
4 star 210
3 star 157
2 star 53
1 star 58
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1329 Reviews
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 14:08:38
No complaints so far. I am satisfied. I hope it will not leak and I will use it for a while.
This review is about item#34910836.
various
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 22:36:09
I was not expecting this price, but I am satisfied with it.
This review is about item#34910915.
Disaster prevention equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 12:26:09
The performance is the same for all manufacturers, purchased at Cospa first.
This review is about item#34910915.
For spare
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 18:31:06
I used to buy the same dry cell batteries before, when ordering other items for spares. There is no problem because the price is cheap and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#34910836.
I use children's toys and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 15:39:19
As cospa is good, there is no loss in bulk buying. As it lasts long, it was a good thing. Also, the possibility of asking is great.
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 10:47:10
There is no big difference with buying at 100 averages, so order here. Product is neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#34910836.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 21:35:30
It seems that there were many problems such as liquid leakage before, but recent products seem to be fine. I buy it every time because the price is low.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used as a watch battery
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 12:40:14
We use as battery of clock, but can use without problem in particular.
This review is about item#34910836.
Ordinary battery
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 22:41:35
It is no ordinary product, but it is a reputation that Monotaro rice cake is cute.
This review is about item#34910836.
For personal use
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 20:45:34
You can use it without any problem. The quality is considered equivalent to that of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34910836.
Because we use for anything
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 19:58:12
What is the best cospa is the best! ! Useful when stocking.
This review is about item#34910836.
Lighting battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:47:23
I think that the size naturally fits in the standard. About possession, I think that I will look at the situation from now on.
This review is about item#34910915.
For home
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 20:48:20
I tried to buy because the price is low, but it seems that the time of replacement is considerably earlier than other manufacturers because it becomes unusable immediately.
This review is about item#34910915.
Indoor light
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 18:56:09
I think that it is cheap I think that there is no problem in particular I want to buy again
This review is about item#34910836.
various
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 16:34:31
We are very satisfied with the low price and no problems with performance.
This review is about item#34910915.
Small battery
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 14:48:03
Anyway, I am thankful because the unit price is cheap. It is the rice cake of the battery to be worried about ... Even if it cuts out a little early, I think whether you can be convinced because the price is cheap. The red battery is cute.
This review is about item#34910836.
I am satisfied with it.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 08:48:30
I mainly stocked for remote control replacement batteries. I have enough use. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#34910915.
Ordinary AA battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 19:05:12
I use it normally. Mr. Monotarou, in terms of this battery, seems to be selling well and it seems that the days have not passed since its production, so it is good to look new.
This review is about item#34910836.
camera
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 17:00:14
I want you to make a battery with a large capacity, which will quickly drain.
This review is about item#34910915.
New Year's Eve
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:49:19
In particular, I was able to take care of things normally.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape
Disc Grinder
D Alkaline Battery