Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
1196 Customer Reviews
5 star 763
4 star 193
3 star 142
2 star 47
1 star 51
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1196 Reviews
Used to power the grandchild's toys,
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 21:28:32
It can be used quite powerfully. When used for a toy that can be moved using a motor, initially it moves quite well, but there are times when it is sometimes felt that it is good if the battery life lasts longer, well, in terms of cost performance I think whether it is valid.
This review is about item#34910915.
Battery type turning light
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 18:36:22
Although it is an alkaline battery, it is satisfactory because the price is cheap. I think what the battery life is like, but I bought it thought that it might be somewhat shorter lifetime because the price is price. Although I have just used it, I was able to use it without problems such as the brightness of the light.
This review is about item#34910836.
In case of a disaster
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 21:01:01
Although we always have maker items, we also purchased this product because the performance is good and the cost performance is preeminent and read reviews. The expiration date is long and we are stocking it in case of a disaster.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for kitchen timer
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 20:55:05
I use it for kitchen timer. Although other sizes are the same, it seems that it will be somewhat lost as compared with products of famous manufacturers I think that cost performance is good considering the price.
This review is about item#34910836.
Exchange batteries
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 13:47:45
Although it can be used without any inferiority to other company's products, caution is required when using in cold climates.
This review is about item#34910836.
Control relationship
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 17:07:39
It is good to be normal. I am satisfied that the amount of money is also cheap without liquid leakage
This review is about item#34910836.
As an emergency stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 11:19:58
We are collectively buying when it is as easy as an emergency stockpile. Cheap but performance is not bad.
This review is about item#34910836.
For remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 05:37:09
Since there are many turnouts such as remote control and flashlight, I bought it all together. It is safe also when it is necessary to keep a certain number of standing.
This review is about item#34910915.
Electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 02:08:18
It is more convenient than purchasing at 100 yen shop, so it was convenient as it can be purchased at once.
This review is about item#34910915.
I use it as a battery of LED light.
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:54:54
I did not compare, but I have a good deal. Good cost performance
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control, shaving, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 17:15:10
I can use it normally. Anyway it was cheap and I was surprised. With the same quality as the leading manufacturer, this price is. In addition to repeater.
This review is about item#34910836.
On the remote control of the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 14:59:14
Since the design is overflowing with the original, if it is a battery of monoteraw at a glance it will be bald Batteries themselves are quite normal, 100 yen uniform, which is cheaper than buying it is also suitable for bulk buying.
This review is about item#34910836.
For digital camera
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 17:01:28
Always leave it for the digital camera for the field. There is nothing wrong with Monotaro so I think that the quality is the same as the manufacturer's product. If it is AA, it is written as "3" and it does not make mistakes even for easy-to-understand children!
This review is about item#34910836.
To a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:23:12
I am trying to power an emergency flashlight or radio.
This review is about item#34910915.
Clock, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:00:10
I could also use it without liquid sagging, swelling etc. I bought it again.
This review is about item#34910915.
controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:29:54
I think that there is no complication compared with the manufacturer's product, I will purchase it in the future
This review is about item#34910836.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 07:09:29
My wife also saw batteries that arrived and the monitor row mark was said to be cute
This review is about item#34910915.
Reserve battery
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 01:36:37
It became bulk buying, but it is good to buy something along. However, in comparison with a commercially available 100-degree battery, it may be a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#34910836.
For helmet lanterns
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:50:36
Although I did not expect much though it was cheap, it is a hatred who can use it at all
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for electricity in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:53:43
Anyway where you are cheapest than buying And battery will last long I want to keep using it
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape
Disc Grinder