Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
1122 Customer Reviews
5 star 707
4 star 188
3 star 133
2 star 45
1 star 49
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1122 Reviews
Remote controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 23:16:58
Although I used a rechargeable object, when I replaced the air conditioner, even if I used a new rechargeable remote control, I replaced it with alkaline batteries as described. There is no problem.
This review is about item#34910915.
Instruments with batteries
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:59:17
I feel that I have somewhat bad possession compared to other companies' products. However, it is cheap, and it is saved because it is used frequently.
This review is about item#34910915.
For price adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:45:38
Although it is not absolutely necessary, it is good for price adjustment because it is a consumable item. Character mark of monotaro is charming and is not it?
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery-using equipment in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:46:36
Rabbit is cheap. Moreover, I feel that the variance of abilities has disappeared than before.
This review is about item#34910915.
Electronic machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 16:47:13
Battery rich is also well satisfied It is appreciated if you can also release 9V batteries
This review is about item#34910836.
Children's toys & home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 23:40:12
I always bought it, but COSPA is good, it is not different from ordinary batteries.
This review is about item#34910915.
When replacing the battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 22:35:11
Especially because it can be used without problems, the price was also cheap and it was good
This review is about item#34910836.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:26:27
We were able to shop supermarket by using free shipping fee, simultaneous purchase simultaneously with other discounts using 15% discount, and using coupon ticket. Batteries have been purchased before, and I repeat with confidence.
This review is about item#34910915.
For moving lighting fixtures.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:06:03
Sustainability of 100 batteries equal to or slightly inferior to alkaline batteries. I think that it will last a little more power, but it can not be helped because it is cheap. It may be good if it does not need power power.
This review is about item#34910915.
Remote control, small household appliances, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:01:33
It is the third repeat. Prices are attractive, etc., no more using products from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910836.
As measures against emergencies such as disasters
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 05:26:24
Recently there are also many disasters, as dry batteries sometimes disappear when they notice, I bought it for the time being to buy it.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used as battery for work tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 02:15:19
Look at the review that it does not leak, also purchase as a doubled stock In this era, even 100 yen shops sold 3 or 4 books but they are bad and they are too bad and scattered, so it is satisfactory even if they include COSPA.
This review is about item#34910836.
LED Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:15:04
I feel like I was able to use it unusually as an ordinary dry battery of a maker's item! I am planning to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#34910915.
It is used for digital camera. For reporting maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 16:50:14
It is best to have the cheaper price than anywhere, since it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34910915.
In preparation for emergency
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 13:55:05
With a price that is more than 100 yen and a recommended expiration date of about 5 years, it is good to be able to stock each box together. In addition, there are practical points that the product is written as "3" meaning AA large.
This review is about item#34910915.
I tried using the radio control
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 18:49:00
Not so powerful, endurance is also normal ......
This review is about item#34910836.
Work headlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 16:27:17
Now, an AA alkaline battery set of four is available in 100 yen shop, but on the other hand, those of major home electronics brands are also sold at 2-3 times the price. Although it is used for work headlights, it can be used with a price equal to 2-3 times price while it is less than 100 yen. Although there is a balance with shipping costs, I think that performance versus price ratio is the best gem, if it is premised on "buying next" with purchasing other items.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for radio
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 00:46:06
I feel that there is a variation in the capacity of the battery. There are those that can be used for a long time and those that will be zero in a short time. There was a thing about 3 hours remaining the other day the remaining amount became 0. It may be ineffective because the price is cheap. There is no problem for frequently used items such as for radio.
This review is about item#34910836.
Add to disaster preventive goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 15:58:19
A monotary is drawn, it is a pretty looking battery. Since the disaster is continuing, we add it to the disaster goods.
This review is about item#34910836.
As a power source for radio etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 15:02:59
Since there are dozens of hobby radio, I use it as that battery. I think that buying a box of AA batteries will be the third box this time, but I have been using 80 bottles so far without trouble such as leakage.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag