Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
1052 Customer Reviews
5 star 663
4 star 176
3 star 127
2 star 40
1 star 46
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1052 Reviews
For stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:29:58
I am thankful that liquid leakage does not come early because it is for stockpiles.
This review is about item#34910836.
To all the devices using AA batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 22:29:18
I am crying out anything from anything of general mass merchants that I have been using. It is a consumable item because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery for headlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:47:52
Since am a heavy head lights in the ceiling of the wiring work lights, but I have high battery replacement frequency, management as "Monotarou mark only the headlights" is now easier. Price is also attractive.
This review is about item#34910915.
It is stock.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:44:57
Since in many cases to use a mouse, keyboard & Watch ... fine, we stock. We also purchase When no.
This review is about item#34910915.
Power supply for remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 20:49:49
You come in handy because somehow cheap. Leakage also will such a thing in particular to replacement frequency.
This review is about item#34910836.
Watch in a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:49:27
This is especially cheap. I like it. I am worried about whether it drips. It seems to be using 40 lines at once.
This review is about item#34910915.
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 19:11:47
The appearance is plain, but the contents are better than 100 kin at all.
This review is about item#34910836.
Transceiver and digital camera etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:51:08
We use it widely. Compared to luxury batteries such as EVOLTA etc., we can not deny the capacity shortage, but we are satisfied if we consider the cost.
This review is about item#34910915.
To a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:08:34
It was uneasy because the price was cheap, but I am satisfied with the batteries of top manufacturers without problems.
This review is about item#34910836.
Replacing equipment that uses batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 16:29:18
Cospa is good, feeling of use is no problem. Because it is a consumable item, it is very useful.
This review is about item#34910915.
Electrical appliances in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 21:26:08
Demand may not be so much, but I would be happy if you could put manganese batteries in lineup.
This review is about item#34910836.
LED light
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:23:32
I bought it with a coupon received at the time of purchase. It is a thing that I gave it, so without wasting it, Thank you for buying a battery for use.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:02:09
It is the same as ordinary one. Because it is cheap, it can be used frequently for replacement.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for pen light etc
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:56:57
The price is cheaper than anywhere, but I have a bad possession anywhere
Household appliance battery change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:04:41
When ordering other parts etc, there is cheap trust, so we are always placing orders.
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control, flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:02:46
It is the best in COSPA. It is a monotalous brand rather than purchasing it at 100.
This review is about item#34910836.
Preliminary for hand light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 17:04:33
There are lots of hand lights, so it will be lost soon. Because it is cheap, I can use it freely and it is saved.
This review is about item#34910915.
LED light
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:02:00
Although the ability is lower compared to other things, there is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:50:10
Cheap and long lasting. Well I do not consume so much because it's a remote control.
This review is about item#34910915.
Deodorizer
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:48:36
First of all, it is easy to price and it is saved. It consumes a lot, so I will do it.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Fabric Tape
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder