Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
699 Customer Reviews
5 star 433
4 star 114
3 star 94
2 star 26
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 699 Reviews
Electric toothbrush etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:27:18
But I did not expect to last longer than the 100 average ones before using.
This review is about item#34910994.
For small electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:16:40
Electrical manufacturers name, without being flashy displays, let just feel the unsung hero, the effect is also good.
This review is about item#34911177.
LED light etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:14:51
It feels a little like settling fast is .... It will be price.
This review is about item#34910994.
To handy light
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 08:18:07
Because it is cheap, it can be used frequently, so it is best for using lights
This review is about item#34911177.
For LED light
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:33:10
Purchased for on-site LED light. Because the display is large, I will not mistake the size.
This review is about item#34910994.
For outdoor working lighting
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:53:50
I think that cost performance is normal. It is best to purchase at discount time
This review is about item#34910994.
Head lamp at night work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:44:09
Since three head lamps are specified, it is convenient to have three packs.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote controller
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:50:18
I am using the air conditioner's remote control of the office I am satisfied with the cost
This review is about item#34910994.
Purchase for backup
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:40:49
I have been using this product for a long time. It is safe and secure.
This review is about item#34911177.
lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 14:33:43
I think that it is 100 gold level and I can use it firmly. There was no loss.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:33:00
A wastefully good design for disposable. I'd like you to recharge the battery with this design.
This review is about item#34910994.
Watch battery change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:54:28
It is likely to last longer than 100 batteries. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#34910994.
To keep on
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 21:22:18
I always purchased dry batteries at 100 yen, but I was surprised that monotail is cheaper. It looks like a chot ... but I do not mind. I immediately put it in the flashlight, but there is not any problem.
This review is about item#34910994.
Children's toy relationship
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:36:52
Since 100 batteries are dangerous because they swell unless they are replaced for a long time, I do not want to use them for children's toys. But, this seems to be OK for now!
This review is about item#34910994.
Battery for measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 12:04:08
Because it is cheap, I always use it. Because it sells cheaply on a regular basis, I purchase it at that time.
This review is about item#34910994.
Air conditioner · LED light etc used at company's fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:01:45
It can be used without trouble, the price is convinced. I plan to purchase it at the next replenishment.
This review is about item#34910994.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 11:56:03
I am very appreciate at a low cost. Comparison with other brand items is now, but there are points that are excellent in visibility.
This review is about item#34911177.
Purchased as a battery.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:32:03
Once, I can use it. It is unknown whether it will last longer than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910994.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:36:04
Ideal for children's toys and office supplies, easy to use as it is cheap.
This review is about item#34911177.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 08:08:57
It was cheap, I think I will order again. Red design is easy to find
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Fabric Tape