Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
752 Customer Reviews
5 star 469
4 star 126
3 star 98
2 star 26
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 752 Reviews
Children's toys & home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 23:39:21
I always bought it, but COSPA is good, it is not different from ordinary batteries.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:45:35
Can be used without any inferiority to the manufacturer's product. Purchased for stockpile for disaster.
This review is about item#34910994.
wall clock
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:34:48
I use it for the wall clock which is installed in a high position. It is an excellent gem without having to replace for more than a year.
This review is about item#34910994.
For flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:21:36
Although I have purchased it several times, I am satisfied with the price and the goods.
This review is about item#34910994.
I use it in an electronic dictionary.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 10:00:09
I am using it unlike the batteries of other companies. We will continue to use your company.
This review is about item#34910994.
LED Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:11:27
I feel like I was able to use it unusually as an ordinary dry battery of a maker's item! I am planning to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#34911177.
flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:58:08
Alkaline dry batteries can also be used casually as a monetary amount and it is using brightly without problems.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 18:05:57
Although it is alkali of the brand of monotaro, it is bad to have compared with the alkali of the maker's item. Since it is cheap and it knows it,
This review is about item#34910994.
Purchased for headlight
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 10:33:08
I bought it for the headlight used for car maintenance, but it seems that the natural discharge is large and it is not used for one month unused and it has decreased to about 0.7 volts when measuring the voltage. I am slightly disappointed. I thought that it might not be durable.
This review is about item#34910994.
I bought it with monotaro. Used for LED light
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:40:57
Considering to buy at a mass merchandising store, I am satisfied with the point of COSPA
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 17:36:05
Cost performance is also good, delivery is also satisfying products with prompt response.
This review is about item#34911177.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:50:13
I am satisfied with COSPA which I purchased as a replacement.
This review is about item#34910994.
For remote control
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 01:05:59
The number is clearly written, I like it in an easy-to-understand way.
This review is about item#34910994.
Small lantern and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 22:37:33
I played an active part in power failure in Hokkaido the other day. It is safe because it will not leak even if stocked in a box. Although the blackout is over, we will stock two more boxes.
This review is about item#34911177.
As a power supply for LED lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 00:07:42
My colleague who heard only the price misunderstood that it is a manganese dry battery. I could not find any more COSPA, quality one with disposable batteries. I am asked or purchased for emergency use.
This review is about item#34911177.
Flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 08:59:59
Anyway it is cheap and saved. Is it holding or not? What can not say ...?
This review is about item#34910994.
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:07:56
We procured from single to a single in your company, but we will mainly make it as a disaster prevention item. Moreover, I am satisfied with the price aspect.
This review is about item#34910994.
Small electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:44:14
It is inexpensive and has no problem, so it is useful. AA, AA 4 is good.
This review is about item#34910994.
I used it for the shop's timer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 22:33:06
I used it for a timer used in a teppanyaki shop. Because COSPA is good, I think that I will lipipe together with other things.
This review is about item#34910994.
For emergency preparedness
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 21:39:13
This battery saved me. When I purchased it as a spare for LED lights by chance by chance, the Hokkaido Ballistic Eastern Earthquake occurred to a power outage over 2 days. Battery sold out at all stores. Our house was also spiritually supported by this product. Quality is as good as it is without complications. Indeed, there is no grief if it is prepared.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery