Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
780 Customer Reviews
5 star 491
4 star 130
3 star 99
2 star 27
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 780 Reviews
Used for battery-operated ones
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 14:50:27
LED candle, battery type personality LED lighting, remote control etc etc already have used for about 2 years, but holding of the battery also has no problem and there is no liquid leakage even once. Because the price is cheap, I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#34911177.
On a daily basis
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 20:03:48
I use it on a daily basis, but I can use it normally. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34910994.
It is used at the construction site. It is as a stand-by item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:08:03
We have a lot of equipment to use dry batteries so we are always in stock. Since it will stop work if it is out of stock at the necessary time, it is a necessity item. The price is cheap!
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for battery type lanterns
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:56:51
I use it for remote control and lantern, but I can use it normally. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap
This review is about item#34910994.
For replacing electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 08:59:37
Although it is purchase every time, the price is cheap, the expiration date is long, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#34910994.
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 05:12:39
100 yen It is solid better than uniform consumption and very good.
This review is about item#34910994.
For LED light
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:29:01
I bought it with a performance that falls compared to the maker's goods, but I can use it without problems. As expected.
This review is about item#34911177.
To a toy
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 14:37:02
I think whether it is a good product with good cost performance.
This review is about item#34910994.
For headlight during equipment maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:40:44
It is a necessary item because it uses 3 or 4 people, it is cheap and handy.
This review is about item#34911177.
Mechanical device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:33:31
It is also good in terms of price. I think that it is no different from that of the leading electric machine maker.
This review is about item#34911177.
For remote control etc. of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 18:18:36
Although you can purchase twice the number at the same price as Chinese made by another company, about 20% is a defective item. There are several home appliances that have been damaged by using swollen just before rupture, rusting right before liquid leakage, or conversely unbelievable high voltage. Monotaro is also made in Chinese, but for now it does not come across any trouble. I can use it with confidence because it can be trusted. The point which becomes a subdivision pack is also high evaluation.
This review is about item#34911177.
Consumer electronics
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:16:21
Although I had purchased from before, I purchase it with battery exchange of handheld radio, blood pressure monitor, remote control etc this time as well. Especially we have used it without problems.
This review is about item#34910994.
Because it is a consumable item
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:37:00
Because it is a consumable item, it can be bought cheaply and is saved. I do not feel that holding a battery is bad, so I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#34911177.
batteries for headlamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:07:18
Good quality alkaline batteries, no problem!
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for working light
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 14:53:27
I am using it for the work lamp of the Monotaro brand, but I feel that it is equivalent even if compared with the thing of the major manufacturer. Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34910994.
Headlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:37:36
I use it as a headlight to be attached to a helmet at work, but it does not change and is cheap compared to an ordinary manufacturer's battery
This review is about item#34911177.
Household spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 21:39:05
It is normally a battery w I am using a vashibashi for LED hand light Since it is inexpensive originally, it is not pleasing enough to jump up and jump compared to Hakka, but I bought some at the same time on 15% off day
This review is about item#34910994.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 18:16:10
I am doing a toy doctor and are using it for repair. Because this time for events, we will distribute new batteries for recycled toys for free, so there is no problem in quality, it is saved for cheap price.
This review is about item#34911177.
Children's toys etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:47:18
I often use AAA batteries with children's toys, but it does not matter as a battery. I think that it will be better if you last a long time.
This review is about item#34910994.
Use of portable radio
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 20:52:43
Especially, it is using without problems. A cheap point is good.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkali Button Battery
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery