Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Instrument Battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:59:22
The maker is doing it properly and I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34906374.
Digital tester battery change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 08:01:45
Because I am not a device that frequently replace the battery, I am worried about the liquid leakage, but the price is high but I chose this item.
This review is about item#01382964.
Battery for digital thermometer
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 13:09:30
There is no problem without malfunction.
This review is about item#68038293.
Battery for tester, battery for timing light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 21:28:04
I used a battery for 9v which I bought from Monotaro before a year ago. It is a new battery wound in vinyl. Neither the tester nor the timing light worked, I thought that one battery was bad, it was useless to try the other. I threw 5 to 6 of this battery. I tried it with this battery and it worked properly. After all, I had to purchase the maker's goods ,,,,,, and, I realized.
This review is about item#68038293.
Fire alarm replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 19:38:55
High cost performance.
This review is about item#34906374.
I am using it with an instrument
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 07:01:37
It is cheap but it can be used normally. It is stable.
This review is about item#34906374.
Measuring equipment
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 14:21:55
Separately used without problems
This review is about item#34906374.
Measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 14:32:45
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#34906374.
Machine maintenance at customers
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 12:59:47
Usually, it can be purchased only for each case at other store retailing, so we are very grateful because you can sell individually.
This review is about item#34906374.
For amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 13:30:16
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34906374.
Sprinkler controller
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 20:30:40
I bought it because the price was cheap purchase.
This review is about item#34906374.
It is used for thermometers and others.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 16:06:32
I will always purchase with Monotaro san. It is very attractive that you can purchase at this price. I have never felt dissatisfied with using it. I am satisfied. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#34906374.
It is used for non-contact thermometer.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 15:59:04
This price is attractive with alkaline batteries. Especially at the time of 10% discount, I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper.
This review is about item#34906374.
I use it for fire alarm at home.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 20:13:13
It is cheaper than the electric shop in the neighborhood and it is saved. I knew that the fire alarm was battery-powered, but I did not think it was 9 V square type. I could purchase it cheaply with MonotaRO, so it was good.
This review is about item#34906374.
Used for measuring instruments
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 12:30:51
It is inexpensive, life expectancy is normal, merit great
This review is about item#34906374.
Guitar amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 13:13:05
I used it before, but the price was reasonable and it was good.
This review is about item#34906374.
For laser level receiver
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 18:05:24
usually
This review is about item#34906374.
It is used for experiments of science.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 14:30:24
It was extremely saved by 50 large volume purchases, the next day delivery. Packing was also solid, and it was possible to use it smoothly without incompleteness of goods.
This review is about item#34906374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline battery EXD series 9V form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell