Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Like the bike meter panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 11:04:17
I changed the light bulb inside the instrument panel. Slightly because this specification is not being sold nearby, it was saved.
This review is about item#34909375.
Meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:19:46
Made by KOITO of trust, it can be used with confidence without any problem. Since it is troublesome to replace the lighting of the meter, "I replaced it, it has been short soon" is disgusting.
This review is about item#34909375.
Automobile meter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:36:19
I replaced it because the D gear gear in the meter of Toyota's commercial vehicle has run out. Perfect for T5 size. It is exactly the same brightness as any other lamp, so I exchanged only one.
This review is about item#34909375.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 07:12:41
Handling of koito products is no longer a trading parts business, so purchase here. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#34909375.
Exchange with pure ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:47:57
I tried scatteringly what it was LED, but because of heat it was poor in durability, so I thought that it was KOITO, too. One month passed, there is no problem at all. (Of course ... ...)
This review is about item#34909375.
Car meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:49:44
Used for Jimny's meter. When I replaced it with a cheap LED, it began flashing so I replaced it with a standard light bulb so I could safely buy it because it is a small thread
This review is about item#34909375.
For car warning lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:45:12
Manufacturers are reliable and have a long life, do not use cheap unnamed items.
This review is about item#34909375.
Also for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 14:05:33
Quality, price and delivery are one item of consent
This review is about item#34909375.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 20:13:49
It is cheaper than the parts shop that I always purchased but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34909375.
Replacement of bulb inside automobile meter
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:29:22
It is useful for replacing the D range ball. Also a seatbelt warning light
This review is about item#34909375.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:40:01
KOITO of the world So, no complaints.
This review is about item#34909375.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:45:21
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#34909375.
Car meter lighting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 23:45:41
I am satisfied with the product. It is convenient and cheap because it is a set of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#34909375.
Made by KOITO that is safe.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 12:58:37
Manufacturer of trust. Monotaro's product was weak in filament and attention to the change in voltage, I felt that purchasing of the maker item was safe with other egg whiskey.
This review is about item#34909375.
Automobile instrument panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 01:09:46
I bought 2 boxes (20 pieces) in 10 boxes per box. Of these, 19 pieces were used around the automobile meter and the lighting of the air conditioner. There was no dissatisfaction in brightness, there was no initial malfunction.
This review is about item#34909375.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 16:18:08
Since it is troublesome to exchange the meter balls, I decided to exchange all the balls once
This review is about item#34909375.
Exchange for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:29:42
It was saved because it was cheaper to purchase than the trading parts store.
This review is about item#34909375.
Exchange of interior lighting at the time of out of the bulb
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 01:39:24
There is something that this size does not exist in home centers, etc. Even if there is something, it seems like it might be old because you saw it wearing dust, and I was worried about purchasing. This product is delightful because it arrives in a beautiful state with 10 coals.
This review is about item#34909375.
Car meter panel warning etc. For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 12:30:03
I am using it for replacing the indicator light of the car's meter panel such as mini car. I am satisfied that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34909375.
When inspecting a used car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 20:52:15
There is neither good nor bad thing. It is a good thing with no problems at all. It is saved by treating it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34909375.
1 2