Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Engine Room Sound Insulation

Engine Room Sound Insulation
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Microbus indoor engine sound reduction
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 06:47:30
The effect is larger than expected, and you can talk normally even at seats near the engine when driving at high speed. Easy to paste, sure.
This review is about item#34913417.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 10:18:37
It was an old car, but was installed in 1BOX of diesel cargo. Because it is a body of 1BOX type The engine room is distorted under the driver's seat It becomes a panel and construction is More than putting on the back of the hood of a common car It is quite troublesome A 32 year old car with a diesel Freight cars are sweetened with noise isolation measures The loud engine noise and noise I went into the room and it resonated. To the panel at the top of the engine and the lid of the maintenance inspection port It is considerable when we try construction carefully The sound entering the room was quiet. Originally 80km speed up Do not increase the volume of the radio I could not hear it Even after traveling 100km after construction There is no need to increase the volume of the radio Sound insulation effect seems to have come out. For cars with low sound insulation function Is the effect great? More expensive resonance suppression sheet etc. There seems to be, but I am satisfied with this price and effect.
This review is about item#34913417.
Sound insulation from the engine room of the S660
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 16:56:17
The work of cutting and pasting is also easy, aluminum tape is attached, and the finish was also able to be cleaned. Sound insulation effect also seems so so.
This review is about item#34913417.
For silence
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:33:19
I used it for quiet noise of the engine sound but it wastefully feeling useless
This review is about item#34913417.
Soundproofing measures of generators packaged outside the company Degradation exchange of the first used items
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:42:39
It was easy to stretch and was relatively easy. Treatment of the incision (necessity of stopping the attached tape) It was smaller than I thought. Not enough. I tried putting the actual engine. Is this soundproofing anymore? is.
This review is about item#35577254.
Car engine room repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:44:16
When you replace the insulator of the engine room, the sound becomes quiet and can be stretched cleaner than the old one
This review is about item#34913417.
Mounting on back side of hood
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 21:18:42
I installed it on the bonnet of HA 36 S Alto, but I did not understand the feeling that the engine sound became small. In case of Alto you can take exactly two sheets, the cospara will be decided depending on how many years the durability is not removed.
This review is about item#34913417.
Paste inside hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:50:05
The mechanical sound of the engine was reduced, and the bonnet was no longer resonating. There seems to be insulation effect inside the engine room.
This review is about item#34913417.
ND Roadster Kiyono
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 20:13:13
I pasted it on the bonnet. Easier to cut and hold down the edge with the included aluminum tape, so there is no worry of peeling. Originally there was no effect because there was not any soundproofing grade.
This review is about item#34913417.
Cut with scissors and finished with pasting with 50 mm tape. Easy, locked fixed in tie.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:00:58
It was a diesel camping car, so I was curious about a bit noisy. Since we can listen to music normally up to 60 KM, fatigue is reduced. It is a little uneasy whether summer will not hang down. I wish I could put it on sooner.
This review is about item#34913417.
Reduction of engine sound in a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 09:57:14
I used a sponge soundproof sheet until now. I changed it, I got better. It is strong against heat and is safe. Car <Daihatsu Mira,> The surplus used inside the tire house cover Accessories Tape is very good,
This review is about item#34913417.
engine room
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 22:17:05
The sound of the engine became quiet.
This review is about item#34913417.
Blocking engine sound intruding into the car
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 10:46:02
I feel that nothing has changed. Completely sound insulation is difficult with this alone.
This review is about item#35577254.
Soundproofing of small generators
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 07:15:22
Will better than tight
This review is about item#35577254.
As a countermeasure against the cold of the building, it is affixed to the inside of a steel shield door.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 17:31:22
It was very useful for cold weather, room temperature rose by 2 ~ 3 ℃. 4 to 5 cards are required for one cage (2 pcs). The amount will be around 15,000 yen. Our house is in a flat building, there are four places, so it will be about 60000 yen. Considering kerosene fee and electricity savings, I think that income and expenditure will balance in about three years. Also, I pasted the remaining scraps behind the bonnet Suzuki Spaceia's hood and tried its original usage. I think that the engine sound has become a little smaller. There was no feeling when saying that it became very quiet.
This review is about item#35577254.
Reduction of engine sound for cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 08:09:03
Since the engine sound of the diesel car is noisy, I pasted it on the floor. It was nice to be quiet. It is surprising that it will change so much.
This review is about item#35577254.
Car noise reduction
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 01:27:17
It was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#34913417.
Used for bonnet of old car
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 23:13:34
Construction inside bonnet was construction which was easy to construct relatively, so construction was possible in a short time. I have not confirmed about the effect yet, but since it is an open car, I do not expect much. It seems that some degree of heat shielding effect can be expected.
This review is about item#34913417.
Insulation of hood
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 22:03:50
I was glad that the tape was also included
This review is about item#34913417.
Quiet inside the car
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 17:58:50
I did not realize the effect at all
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sound Absorbing Sheet
Sound Proof Tape, Car Door
Sound Insulation Sheet
Acoustic Material Felt
Deadening Mold
Sound Absorbing Material, Floor
Insulation Sheet
Road Noise Reduction Mat M
LEGETOLEX
Road Noise Reduction Mat L